.............Honda lime 21st ..............

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

halfdef

.............Honda lime 21st ..............

Postby halfdef » February 19th, 2010, 7:49 pm

we will meet at GRAND BAZZAR for 2pm sorry for the late notice .................. and head up DEX please be on time all who in?

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » February 19th, 2010, 10:10 pm

I'll try 2 make it.

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 20th, 2010, 2:52 pm

cant make this one bro...

Postby honda hoe » February 20th, 2010, 3:56 pm

honda lime= woft

:fist:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » February 21st, 2010, 1:02 pm

there :|

Postby SUPAstarr » February 21st, 2010, 1:17 pm

Leavin morvant now

Postby SUPAstarr » February 21st, 2010, 2:14 pm

Only 2 here, I bussin out an 2:30

halfdef

Postby halfdef » February 21st, 2010, 7:31 pm

pic 's coming soon :D

Postby SR » February 21st, 2010, 8:18 pm

how come the "honda lime" doh take part in dex

allyuh unsure about being able to drive your cars competetively?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 21st, 2010, 8:18 pm

awaiting...

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » February 21st, 2010, 8:37 pm

SR,I was there at the BYCC. Testing.

Hold some pics

Last edited by JDM_GUY on February 23rd, 2010, 8:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby SUPAstarr » February 22nd, 2010, 8:11 am

No tyres or money to compete yesterday, hopin to be ready for nex event

Honda_Crew

Postby Honda_Crew » February 22nd, 2010, 2:42 pm

Last edited by Honda_Crew on February 23rd, 2010, 1:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sky » February 22nd, 2010, 4:56 pm

Serious question here.
When allyuh leave GB and goin up to Dex, allyuh jack@$$ glands does raise?

Swifted

Postby Swifted » February 22nd, 2010, 5:08 pm

^^only above 5000rpm's lol ...jk :mrgreen:

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » February 22nd, 2010, 6:57 pm

which cars???? post de plates??....

Postby Sky » February 22nd, 2010, 7:41 pm

I not posting plates, it's not confusion I'm behind. Just that I heard and saw things.

Once going up to dex, I hear WUM WUM WUM WUM
3 Hondas peltin up the road trying to catch a white skyline in vain. Yes I recognised the cars and who they belonged to, and saw them in dex when I reach. They weren't just speeding, they were weaving through thick traffic.
Then I heard about two Hondas blocking the highway at the right turn into the track so the rest of the convoy could cross. Whas that? Convoy doesn't mean priority. If it get broken up, WAIT on the rest.

I'm no angel eh, but if that is the usual behaviour, I don't wanna be part of that. That's why I asked. Men will say I just vex I can't keep up, but trust me, now i can ;)
I just prefer to leave my spirited driving for clear highways.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 22nd, 2010, 8:13 pm

Sky wrote:I just prefer to leave my spirited driving for clear highways.

Or at dex...where is really the best place to do it....

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » February 22nd, 2010, 10:06 pm

when is the next dex?

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » February 22nd, 2010, 10:42 pm

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » February 22nd, 2010, 11:36 pm

SKY... I am glad you made this point, guys we have got to be a bit more careful out there......
We have cars that really do intimidate people a lot and many people cannot handle it so lets be safe out there, NO ZIG-ZAG IN AND OUT OF TRAFFIC.. Next if the convoy is broken up some way or the other there should be no problem to wait for our fellow brothers...WORD!!!!
but all in all the lime was cool!!! :mrgreen:

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » February 23rd, 2010, 8:38 am

Sky,Good point. Stop the wildness on the highways, your endangering people that are minding there own business. There is a place and time for that

Postby SUPAstarr » February 23rd, 2010, 10:46 am

Sky wrote:I not posting plates, it's not confusion I'm behind. Just that I heard and saw things.

Once going up to dex, I hear WUM WUM WUM WUM
3 Hondas peltin up the road trying to catch a white skyline in vain. Yes I recognised the cars and who they belonged to, and saw them in dex when I reach. They weren't just speeding, they were weaving through thick traffic.
Then I heard about two Hondas blocking the highway at the right turn into the track so the rest of the convoy could cross. Whas that? Convoy doesn't mean priority. If it get broken up, WAIT on the rest.

I'm no angel eh, but if that is the usual behaviour, I don't wanna be part of that. That's why I asked. Men will say I just vex I can't keep up, but trust me, now i can ;)
I just prefer to leave my spirited driving for clear highways.

was it you in a lancer that stopped an asked me (white hatch) if we were headin up dex?

Postby Sky » February 23rd, 2010, 11:41 am

lol nah I'd never touch a Lancer.
I just have my 2nr ride as Lancer because Honda men was gettin on like girls here and I was embarassed to put up Honda :oops:
I drive a Honda.

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » February 23rd, 2010, 3:44 pm

Honda.......... :mrgreen: Sky,

Postby SR » February 23rd, 2010, 4:28 pm

Sky wrote:lol nah I'd never touch a Lancer.
I just have my 2nr ride as Lancer because Honda men was gettin on like girls here and I was embarassed to put up Honda :oops:
I drive a Honda.

i sold mines :D

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » February 23rd, 2010, 5:16 pm

but u still driving a honda :lol:

Postby SR » February 23rd, 2010, 5:32 pm

dont you have an exam to cram for after a weekend of partying

Samiir_Tuner