sneak peak of the ULTIMATE in honda performance.
Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 12:09 am
by joey82
I had to admit that Chevy is right about this...
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/fHXfV1p7KU8&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/fHXfV1p7KU8&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 12:15 am
by De Dragon
Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 1:20 am
by speedemonz
Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 8:09 am
by SUPAstarr
case in point when i bought my 8yr old civic my company bought 11 chevys NEW, in those 3 yrs my car broke down 3 times, 2 for timin belt one for transmission, we only have 4 left cuz they have to be towed at least once every other month. Got rid of those piece of crap cars, electrical failures, transmission woes an overheats like hell
Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 9:18 am
by JDM_GUY
lolololololololololololololololol at the ending... I still laughing.......lol........
Posted: January 22nd, 2010, 9:45 am
by TriniParts.com
Posted: February 2nd, 2010, 12:23 pm
by joey82
JDM_GUY wrote:lolololololololololololololololol at the ending... I still laughing.......lol........
I guess no one else caught on because I forgot to mention the sneak peak of the ultimate honda is actually at the ending!
Posted: February 2nd, 2010, 2:14 pm
by Damien
Posted: February 2nd, 2010, 2:28 pm
by bluesteel29
wrong forum...check ole talk next time fuh small talk an laffs
Posted: February 2nd, 2010, 2:40 pm
by r3iXmann
small minds are easily amused

Posted: February 10th, 2010, 10:25 am
by fearsaga15
Posted: February 10th, 2010, 12:51 pm
by Maserati
I always lol at those dotish ads where chevy tries to fight down the competition.
most yank cars FTL
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 10:16 am
by Sky
They just getting nasty because Toyota and Honda washin dem and they hadda downsize etc. And patriotism will encourage it.
Posted: February 11th, 2010, 12:10 pm
by Maserati
Sky wrote:They just getting nasty because Toyota and Honda washin dem and they hadda downsize etc. And patriotism will encourage it.
we'll see how far patriotism will carry them when their domestic breaks down soon after

Posted: February 11th, 2010, 6:06 pm
by No Fear at all!!!
Posted: February 13th, 2010, 11:37 am
by TK!
Sky wrote:They just getting nasty because Toyota and Honda washin dem and they hadda downsize etc. And patriotism will encourage it.
true. wonder if all these sudden brake and accelerator problems are being blown out of proportion?