SunDay y dont de Honda peeps....
Posted: January 8th, 2010, 7:58 am
by SUPAstarr
Join the 2nr maracas run, i living close to the gates so i will be there, anybody else besides JDMGUY want to make the run, is 6:00AM at grand bazzar and 7 at the gates. shud be a nice lime
Posted: January 8th, 2010, 8:19 am
by SMc
why town honda tuners doh meet up by Joes, they could stock up on everything they need...plus arrive at the gates at the same time (convoy style) to scare off the nissan bunch:?
I just thought Joes was always a good meeting spot

Posted: January 8th, 2010, 8:42 am
by embryo
if alyuh serious i in!
Posted: January 8th, 2010, 8:50 am
by JDM_GUY
Thats a good idea.
Posted: January 8th, 2010, 9:09 am
by wagonrunner
Posted: January 8th, 2010, 9:18 am
by Conrad
...a pack of wet ones.
Posted: January 8th, 2010, 9:21 am
by honda hoe
Posted: January 8th, 2010, 10:14 am
by SUPAstarr
Karl why yuh so boi..... But well played
Posted: January 8th, 2010, 10:21 am
by wagonrunner
SUPAstarr wrote:Karl why yuh so boi..... But well played
Iz Friday,
And why we can't start some picong, to be batted by either side over some cold ones on Sunday.
The beach will have more ole talk, than the Toyota forum. But it'll be all in kicks though.
So let yuh bredrin tugs up, pads down, coolerize, and jump eeeen.

Posted: January 8th, 2010, 10:47 am
by r3iXmann
is you the man talking about dey

Posted: January 8th, 2010, 10:50 am
by honda hoe
reiXmann wrote:is you the man talking about dey

i thought it was skyline babe
Posted: January 8th, 2010, 11:02 am
by r3iXmann
honda hoe wrote:reiXmann wrote:is you the man talking about dey

i thought it was skyline babe
what d fack

Posted: January 8th, 2010, 11:25 am
by SUPAstarr
wagonrunner wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:Karl why yuh so boi..... But well played
Iz Friday,
And why we can't start some picong, to be batted by either side over some cold ones on Sunday.
The beach will have more ole talk, than the Toyota forum. But it'll be all in kicks though.
So let yuh bredrin tugs up, pads down, coolerize, and jump eeeen.

Doh say that, I eh use mih shin pads in ah while, is skate tackle passin
Posted: January 8th, 2010, 12:21 pm
by wagonrunner
reiXmann wrote:is you the man talking about dey

D phoq
Hoe car doing up dey?
only 1/4 mile there for it is down the cliff
Posted: January 8th, 2010, 1:10 pm
by SUPAstarr
OYE win is win eh...rite
Posted: January 9th, 2010, 8:47 am
by JDM_GUY