allyuh get this?

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 6:56 pm
by halfdef
a text message came to my phone from 683-8015 sayin it have shopping tonight in valpark @11pm the special is nissan vs anything but funny the person not answering the phone and the funny thing is only HONDA men gettin the text and also non tuner members .....................

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 7:04 pm
by kingkdr
i got this msg too.....is this a setup????......is anyone attending???

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 7:05 pm
by Damien
I see a certain tuner roughing up a DC5 down south alyuh watch alyuh self :|

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 7:25 pm
by halfdef
big set up i feel

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 7:26 pm
by halfdef
Damien wrote:I see a certain tuner roughing up a DC5 down south alyuh watch alyuh self :|

we talkin bout shopping what you about ?who ? in which life time

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 7:37 pm
by fearsaga15
hmm roughin a dc5 yuh say...
i saw a PCM dc5 eatin up d beetham earlier today..sounded sweet

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 7:54 pm
by Damien
fearsaga15 wrote:hmm roughin a dc5 yuh say...

ah white one?

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 8:06 pm
by red_dragon
fearsaga15 wrote:hmm roughin a dc5 yuh say...

with a Mugen wing :D

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 8:08 pm
by Damien
Yes that same one it looking hawttttttt

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 8:48 pm
by Devin
I got it to....I goin an check it out.

Posted: January 7th, 2010, 8:58 pm
by fearsaga15
Damien, yes
red_dragon, yup looked like it.