Page 1 of 2

Honda lime 9th Aug \

Posted: August 9th, 2009, 9:20 pm
by High_Speed_Imports
turn out was excellent my opinion o yea fellahs/chic is d "barman" as other thread was deleted. When next?

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 12:10 am
by TK!
after we translate your post ... :-D

it was an OK lime... nex time we need to be cloase to cheap food and drink.

and try to stay in a line when driving...

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 5:03 am
by r3iXmann

yeah it was nice :fadein:

pics?

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 6:23 am
by New Breed
sweet lime :D

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 7:04 am
by shady23
Yeah it was good. Nice meeting everybody 8-)

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 7:20 am
by Clerique
Lime was good!
and I second this;
TK! wrote: nex time we need to be close to cheap food and drink.

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 10:02 am
by 187
well i have the empty cases when allyuh ready........lime was good.....

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 11:38 am
by honda hoe
so i hear d man wit the k32 frank get talks an get emo an went home

i miss dat?

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 11:40 am
by JDM_GUY
Good to hear that everything was nice. :mrgreen:

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 1:42 pm
by Kinday
It really was good....enjoyed myself so much that I got home later than I expected and had to scrap my nighttime agenda. Looking forward to the other one

*note to self...send de mule to paint so it won't be a bench no more* :D :D

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 2:13 pm
by Hirotoshi
as a first time attendee the lime was good, turn out was great, met a lot of the HONDA family and yes keezay ran home, could not handle the jamming he got, still trying to catch-up to the B series with his K, look foward to next meet, :lol: :lol:, 8-)

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 2:55 pm
by honda hoe
Hirotoshi wrote:as a first time attendee the lime was good, turn out was great, met a lot of the HONDA family and yes keezay ran home, could not handle the jamming he got, still trying to catch-up to the B series with his K, look foward to next meet, :lol: :lol:, 8-)

LMAO

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 3:06 pm
by r3iXmann
honda hoe, u duck the lime to stay home and play with yuh scottish piggy whole day? :|

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 3:51 pm
by kezay
Those who fight and run away live to fight another day........

Great lime fellars....

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 3:59 pm
by Kinday
Kezay...good one...lol....de man say everybody making it sound like way more than it really is. De scene was uber cool though...I must agree with TK! about de lines, we have to stay in de lines to look like a crew for real.

Ah sure Cube Club don't do it like dat :lol: :lol:

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 4:15 pm
by dok_tec
reached late but still nice lime

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 6:13 pm
by r3iXmann
let's make it a little less frequent,else it'll get stale

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 8:36 pm
by phaze
good point rexi....but we still hadda organize ah lil run....

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 8:37 pm
by shady23
LOL. Yeah there was a lot of smack talk. Almost choke on my beer a few times yes.

dok_tec, Trade me your car na :|

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 10:53 pm
by type_r_teggy
i still drunk... :roll:

:mrgreen:

Posted: August 10th, 2009, 10:57 pm
by High_Speed_Imports
I finally getting time to comment still drunk myself as is Birthday today. Looking forward to next meet hope it stays positive and strong

Posted: August 11th, 2009, 2:57 pm
by TK!
ok, can the guy with the white ek3 hatch (sir rims) contact me. i'm ready to buy that part u were selling.

Posted: August 11th, 2009, 3:28 pm
by r3iXmann
that's hirotoshi ^

Posted: August 11th, 2009, 3:40 pm
by laertes
will try to show up next time around

Posted: August 11th, 2009, 4:33 pm
by De Dragon
reiXmann wrote:that's hirotoshi ^

Doesn't he have like the cleanest engine bay in the WORLD! :lol:

Posted: August 11th, 2009, 5:42 pm
by ^Pretty^

Doesn't he have like the cleanest engine bay in the WORLD! :lol:

seriously yes...and it pretty too :oops:

Posted: August 11th, 2009, 6:11 pm
by dok_tec
shady23, wheneva u ready, at least ur car working

Posted: August 11th, 2009, 10:27 pm
by TK!

thanks for the info

Posted: August 12th, 2009, 7:13 pm
by RichieRich
so what was the lime about? to drink?

Posted: August 12th, 2009, 7:45 pm
by triniboy13b
RichieRich wrote:so what was the lime about? to drink?

No Richie is was about getting together and getting to know the other brothers and sisters in this HONDA LOVING THING.
WELL DONE MY HONDA FAMILY!!! :)