Posted: July 30th, 2009, 6:22 am
by shady23
^^ LOL @ Dre and his Toyota.
But yeah, next time invite a brother na

Posted: July 30th, 2009, 8:12 am
by r3iXmann
shady23 wrote:^^ LOL @ Dre and his
Toyota.But yeah, next time invite a brother na

i didn't say my water pump was leaking meng!

Posted: July 30th, 2009, 8:25 am
by shady23
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 8:48 am
by Devin
Lawddd....cars lookin bess.....Honda all the way......
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 9:56 am
by SR
like this was a private thing??
wah i doh unnerstand is if it was private why bother post pics
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 11:14 am
by SUPAstarr
it wasnt private, wasnt there a thread on the forum, an y it botherin yuh if pics are posted jus askin, i glad to see it, an i wasnt there
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 11:20 am
by r3iXmann
people that attended the first two limes were informed,so it wasn't a private event
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 1:12 pm
by High_Speed_Imports
i missed this jed dammit see some non tuners as well so can't be private. Looking forward to next hail me this time na
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 2:39 pm
by JDM_GUY
This was a B/K series Lime...
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 3:21 pm
by SR
sigh
and yawl does wonder why
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 3:26 pm
by frontier
SR wrote:like this was a private thing??
wah i doh unnerstand is if it was private why bother post pics
it difinately wasn't private i got invited, i couldn't be there though but i was at the last 2, so if you came the last 2 times SR you would've known.
like the pics though
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 3:26 pm
by SUPAstarr
^^^ y wha, i dont get it, it really wasnt a secret, so i tryin to figure out what u mean
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 4:07 pm
by halfdef
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 4:51 pm
by moe
make it for september nah I go be home den??
Posted: July 30th, 2009, 5:44 pm
by frontier
moe wrote:make it for september nah I go be home den??
we do something every week so far so doh worry when you come back in september we'll have something planned
Posted: July 31st, 2009, 7:29 pm
by halfdef
what goin on this weekend ?
Posted: July 31st, 2009, 8:23 pm
by frontier
me eh hear nothing yet, was d plan fellas?
Posted: August 2nd, 2009, 5:37 pm
by halfdef
i think next sunday we doin something will keep alyuh informed

Posted: August 2nd, 2009, 6:43 pm
by eg8
^^atleast post on the form this time so no1 can say they were left out

Posted: August 2nd, 2009, 7:05 pm
by halfdef
will do .......................
Posted: September 21st, 2009, 11:34 am
by hudson
I have a H22A in a prelude an i will like to get involed in something like this.Let me what is the procedure

Posted: September 21st, 2009, 12:13 pm
by frontier
when we make the call for a lime, just fall in
and yuh inside