Page 1 of 3
Many thanks to my Honda buddies!!
Posted: May 31st, 2009, 6:47 pm
by Zim
Yea fellas, I just want to say (again) many many thanks to your support during my mishap.
I'm truly blessed to have you all as friends, really.
Big up to:
ReiXmann, hondahoe, redsupra101, Advil, blackss, ksimon, b18bturbo, Honda Crew, achmed, RichieRich, worksux101, SR, paz & whomever I left out, my apologies.
I won't forget you guys, seriously.
I feeling better, glad to knw nothing major happened to me, my left hand is swollen and still hurts tho
Edit: Pics added

Posted: May 31st, 2009, 6:48 pm
by g unit
hmmmmm

Posted: May 31st, 2009, 6:49 pm
by shady23
Wtf.
What happened?
Posted: May 31st, 2009, 6:52 pm
by Zim
^ see sig....It means I crashed my car yesterday

Posted: May 31st, 2009, 6:59 pm
by ingalook
What?
How?
Where?
It bad hoss?... once you safe... but eh nice to see yuh baby dent up

Posted: May 31st, 2009, 7:00 pm
by MJ

DUDE!!! PM me your number i lost it
WTF!
Posted: May 31st, 2009, 7:27 pm
by 4carspeedin
Sorry to hear dat Zim but you are alive to tell he story - most important.
Posted: May 31st, 2009, 7:50 pm
by NY4PD
Hi zim,
I did not know about the accident, sorry to hear the bad news, but thank god you ok and all materials can be repaired but your life can not be reapired nor replace.
Take care and hope your recovery comes along well and fast....
NY4PD....

Posted: May 31st, 2009, 7:52 pm
by Sateesh
Good to know that you are ok.
Hope you get well soon.
Posted: May 31st, 2009, 8:46 pm
by Kinday
Sorry to here about that Zim......glad you ok though buddy
Posted: May 31st, 2009, 9:01 pm
by Sky
Heard about this yesterday. Glad to know you're up and about. Hope your hand feels better soon.
Posted: May 31st, 2009, 9:36 pm
by shady23
WTF man
At least you alive yes. How bad was the damage to the car?
Posted: May 31st, 2009, 9:45 pm
by phaze
way jed i hear about that lasnight, the # ah have for yuh not wukin...glad to kno that yuh alright nevertheless...
Posted: May 31st, 2009, 9:56 pm
by bluesteel29
sorry to hear that....good thing ya alrite
Redz in a real bad state orr?
Posted: May 31st, 2009, 10:22 pm
by SUPAstarr
Went i went to see the car that nite, i felt hollow inside, still a bit surreal
Posted: May 31st, 2009, 10:55 pm
by adriano7910
insurance will get u back on the road so no worries.important thing is you ok.
Posted: June 1st, 2009, 9:19 am
by Zim
shady23 wrote:WTF man
At least you alive yes. How bad was the damage to the car?
THx bro
Damage in front was pretty bad, the interior is fine tho....needs a nose more or less, an quite a bit of other parts.
Sateesh wrote:Good to know that you are ok.
Hope you get well soon.
Thx buddy

Kinday wrote:Sorry to here about that Zim......glad you ok though buddy
Thx bro, it's real stressful we...
NY4PD wrote:Hi zim,
I did not know about the accident, sorry to hear the bad news, but thank god you ok and all materials can be repaired but your life can not be reapired nor replace.
Take care and hope your recovery comes along well and fast....
NY4PD....

Hey bro..scsne, I didn't really broadcast it

THx for the regards bro, means a lot. I agree with u there, it go just take me quite some time to recuperate.....

Posted: June 1st, 2009, 9:21 am
by Aaron 2NR
heard about it yesterday...glad to no you're okay man....
Posted: June 1st, 2009, 9:22 am
by Zim
adriano7910 wrote:insurance will get u back on the road so no worries.important thing is you ok.
Hoping so yes....tru, health and life are priceless...

SUPAstarr wrote:Went i went to see the car that nite, i felt hollow inside, still a bit surreal

bluesteel29 wrote::shock:
sorry to hear that....good thing ya alrite
Redz in a real bad state orr?
Thx, yea shes quite distressed....

phaze wrote:way jed i hear about that lasnight, the # ah have for yuh not wukin...glad to kno that yuh alright nevertheless...
Dat cell was stolen, my new # is 788 2059...Waays u hear bat it 2?

Thx bro

Posted: June 1st, 2009, 9:42 am
by honda hoe
man make meh reach chag from piarco in 5 mins yes... in traffic!
doh study it zim
material tings can be replaced
most important... U WERE WEARING UR SEALTBELT and u lived to tell the tale
i go sell u d teggy for a bess price

Posted: June 1st, 2009, 9:52 am
by roydan
Posted: June 1st, 2009, 9:53 am
by r3iXmann
it's cool zim, as i said, i know you'd have done the same for me. you know how we rolls
and at least you alright
honda hoe wrote:i go sell u d teggy for a bess price

i getting commission this time?

Posted: June 1st, 2009, 10:00 am
by honda hoe
2eh
Posted: June 1st, 2009, 10:45 am
by SUPAstarr
honda hoe wrote:man make meh reach chag from piarco in 5 mins yes... in traffic!
doh study it zim

Hmm gwad yuh make mih feel slow, i was in trincity, an reach after car done park up, report made an man eatin opposite medford. no vtec sucks
Posted: June 1st, 2009, 10:56 am
by r3iXmann
SUPAstarr wrote:Hmm gwad yuh make mih feel slow, i was in trincity, an reach after car done park up, report made an man eatin opposite medford. no vtec sucks
well considering the tow truck take a yr and a day to move the car,things real bad yes
hurry up and finish isabella
Posted: June 1st, 2009, 11:01 am
by honda hoe
SUPAstarr wrote:honda hoe wrote:man make meh reach chag from piarco in 5 mins yes... in traffic!
doh study it zim

Hmm gwad yuh make mih feel slow, i was in trincity, an reach after car done park up, report made an man eatin opposite medford. no vtec sucks
taxi powah ain't go make much difference nah

Posted: June 1st, 2009, 11:32 am
by BlueIce
zimbo meng car could fix ...atleast yuh aint hurt physically...emotional hurt for loss of property will pass...
jus ask hoe how he does it...i think this is the longest i ever see him with one car that aint upside down

Posted: June 1st, 2009, 12:23 pm
by SUPAstarr
honda hoe wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:honda hoe wrote:man make meh reach chag from piarco in 5 mins yes... in traffic!
doh study it zim

taxi powah ain't go make much difference nah

, we will see the difference Taxi powah will make, watch an see.....
Posted: June 1st, 2009, 12:56 pm
by r3iXmann
honda hoe wrote:taxi powah ain't go make much difference nah

taxi powah still reach on the scene before you
SUPAstarr, hoe car possessed though

Posted: June 1st, 2009, 1:11 pm
by honda hoe
i was 30 miles away and i reach 2 mins after u... who was rite up d road
1pat