THx broshady23 wrote:WTF man![]()
At least you alive yes. How bad was the damage to the car?
Thx buddySateesh wrote:Good to know that you are ok.
Hope you get well soon.
Thx bro, it's real stressful we...Kinday wrote:Sorry to here about that Zim......glad you ok though buddy
NY4PD wrote:Hi zim,
I did not know about the accident, sorry to hear the bad news, but thank god you ok and all materials can be repaired but your life can not be reapired nor replace.
Take care and hope your recovery comes along well and fast....
NY4PD....
Hoping so yes....tru, health and life are priceless...adriano7910 wrote:insurance will get u back on the road so no worries.important thing is you ok.
SUPAstarr wrote:Went i went to see the car that nite, i felt hollow inside, still a bit surreal
Thx, yea shes quite distressed....bluesteel29 wrote::shock:![]()
sorry to hear that....good thing ya alrite
Redz in a real bad state orr?
Dat cell was stolen, my new # is 788 2059...Waays u hear bat it 2?phaze wrote:way jed i hear about that lasnight, the # ah have for yuh not wukin...glad to kno that yuh alright nevertheless...
honda hoe wrote:man make meh reach chag from piarco in 5 mins yes... in traffic!
doh study it zim
material tings can be replaced
most important... U WERE WEARING UR SEALTBELT and u lived to tell the tale
i go sell u d teggy for a bess price
SUPAstarr wrote:honda hoe wrote:man make meh reach chag from piarco in 5 mins yes... in traffic!
doh study it zim
Hmm gwad yuh make mih feel slow, i was in trincity, an reach after car done park up, report made an man eatin opposite medford. no vtec sucks
honda hoe wrote:SUPAstarr wrote:honda hoe wrote:man make meh reach chag from piarco in 5 mins yes... in traffic!
doh study it zim
Hmm gwad yuh make mih feel slow, i was in trincity, an reach after car done park up, report made an man eatin opposite medford. no vtec sucks
taxi powah ain't go make much difference nah