gears poppin out
Posted: April 19th, 2009, 11:49 am
by road-hog
guys i have a hydrulic type box on a b16a an my 5th gear one day just popped out an wouldnt go in please give some advice on what could be wrong.
Posted: April 19th, 2009, 11:55 am
by Clerique
Synchros!
Is your gearbox leaking fluid?
PM me if you interested in sorting this out.
Posted: April 19th, 2009, 12:07 pm
by r3iXmann
what he said ^
Posted: April 21st, 2009, 10:48 am
by civicious
Posted: April 21st, 2009, 10:51 am
by abbow
check tolas in el soccorro....i think they can even order whats needed for your gbox
Posted: April 21st, 2009, 10:57 am
by civicious
^^^yeah they fixed mine, did it good....Tola is a F*&%^ ripoff tho!
Posted: April 21st, 2009, 10:59 am
by Zim
civicious wrote:^^^yeah they fixed mine, did it good....Tola is a F*&%^ ripoff tho!

Posted: April 27th, 2009, 4:30 pm
by bluesteel29
hearing good things bout
Cleriq...check him
Zim wrote:civicious wrote:^^^yeah they fixed mine, did it good....Tola is a F*&%^ ripoff tho!

de ole man wanna live it up too.....besides...real soldiers doh cry pain
Posted: April 28th, 2009, 8:50 am
by civicious
^^^true. and real soldiers warn the others

Posted: April 28th, 2009, 9:21 am
by Zim
Word
Posted: April 29th, 2009, 8:36 pm
by ksimon
Cleriq is ah F@ckin boss hoss....check him....Tola's will buss yuh pocket and cleriq orders parts too...@ present i'm waiting on a gearbox bracket he ordering for me...very reliable...............
Posted: May 16th, 2009, 9:05 pm
by adrenaline
ok da gear jumpin out is da fluid so got to got to check da.....
Posted: May 16th, 2009, 10:27 pm
by N@h$R3K R@C!nG
Yeh Soldier,
As those fellas said, Check Cleriq,
If u don't get trough, I think my best advice is,
According to how your pocket running,
Maybe its best to look for a complete gearbox
Slap it in and dun the talk.
Bless...
Posted: June 2nd, 2009, 2:33 pm
by N1
Does Cleriq do work on auto transmissions too. If so where is he located?