Page 1 of 3
Trinidad's Honda Rankings
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 3:23 pm
by kezay
After much considerations it was felt that a Honda ranking should be published.
It is basically in 3 catogaries Top of the List, Middle & Bottom of the list.
So here we go in no special order...... And if anyone feels that they should be placed higher on the list, then they will have to earn it.
TOP OF THE LIST
Cleriq
Silver Bullet
Checong
Kezay
Honda Hoe
Mark Singh
Boodoo
MIDDLE OF THE LIST
Zim
Dragaholic
Snake
BOTTOM OF THE LIST
Type R Teggy
Revlimit Ren
Andre (H22 Hatchback civic)
Ksimon
playerz97
Kes Vtec
B20VTEK
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 4:25 pm
by mitsu
oh sheit ,,B20Vtek in the bottom,,nah hoss that is war..lol
Imagine ah newbie above yuh ...
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 4:29 pm
by mitsu
How some men have higher ranking than other,when they don't post any technical content nor run they car??????
Having a pretty honda, doh make yuh a better honda man
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 5:18 pm
by trdboy
what is this ranking based on???
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 5:31 pm
by joel
"e rep" for some...

Posted: March 20th, 2009, 6:53 pm
by illumin@ti
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 6:56 pm
by RichieRich
*dies*
why shud there be a ''rank''

Posted: March 20th, 2009, 6:57 pm
by RASC
This one will be nice

Posted: March 20th, 2009, 7:02 pm
by r3iXmann
dem cyar up dey fass orrr?
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 7:46 pm
by phaze
wayy look at de ratings...... i sure it have some fast hondas out there and dey eh on de list... cuz dey not on tuner...
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 7:49 pm
by Sky
mitsu wrote:
You really dunno most Honda men

Posted: March 20th, 2009, 8:57 pm
by revlimit ren

hahaha men hadda climb d back list !! need fuh speed trini.. honda edition.. lolol dis list iz funny !! i like !
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 9:33 pm
by RadeonHD
LOL thats funny. HAHAHAH
Anyway take this and stay quiet cause Honda still run things.
BTW leh we assume this man in this video was ah trini where he would rank? lol
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/KfGZyB4Dl-k&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 9:43 pm
by kezay
mitsu wrote:How some men have higher ranking than other,when they don't post any technical content
nor run they car??????
All of the vehicles posted have either run their car at wallerfield, Camden or otherwise.
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 10:58 pm
by Zim
Glad 2 see I made it. I doe race my car, so how did I make d list, Kezay?
Posted: March 20th, 2009, 11:41 pm
by g unit
^^^^^i didnt want to say it
Posted: March 21st, 2009, 12:23 am
by Zim
Posted: March 21st, 2009, 8:21 am
by type_r_teggy
buh WTF! i see Kezay is obviously delusional....
1) for actually making dat sheit
2) for where he placed his self on his own ranking list

Posted: March 21st, 2009, 8:37 am
by Clerique
Hey hey hey, what is this?
I studying stats and I can't even figure out a pattern on that list.
This list contains a lot of outliers, so you need a better sample of the honda population.
So I would conclude that your vodka to cranberry ratio has been severely disproportionate.
Posted: March 21st, 2009, 8:47 am
by Clerique
Update: I have a team of Statisticians deciphering the order in the list. There IS some method to the madness.
Will post a hypothesis soon!
Posted: March 21st, 2009, 9:14 am
by Wizard
videos videos videos
Posted: March 21st, 2009, 9:45 am
by SR
i dont need a ranking
besides my car should be in the bottom of the list
Posted: March 21st, 2009, 9:57 am
by r3iXmann
Posted: March 21st, 2009, 9:58 am
by eliteauto
SR wrote:i dont need a ranking
besides my car should be in the bottom of the list

Re: Trinidad's Honda Rankings
Posted: March 21st, 2009, 10:33 am
by honda hoe
kezay wrote:After much considerations it was felt that a Honda ranking should be published.
It is basically in 3 catogaries Top of the List, Middle & Bottom of the list.
So here we go in no special order...... And if anyone feels that they should be placed higher on the list, then they will have to earn it.
TOP OF THE LIST
Cleriq
Silver Bullet
Checong
Kezay
Honda Hoe
Mark Singh
Boodoo
MIDDLE OF THE LIST
Zim
Dragaholic
Snake
BOTTOM OF THE LIST
Type R Teggy
Revlimit Ren
Andre (H22 Hatchback civic)
Ksimon
playerz97
Kes Vtec
B20VTEK
kezay care to explain the following....
1. Zim doesn't race... why is he on here?
2. SR beat Cleriq in wallers... how cleriq place higher than him?
3. Snake car crash.. how he beating anybody?
4. why are YOU at the top of the list?
5. where jimmy aboud?
6. as Cleriq asked... what method did u use to arrive at your final values?
more questions to come when i finish laughing

Posted: March 21st, 2009, 10:42 am
by honda hoe
mitsu wrote:How some men have higher ranking than other,when they don't post any technical content
mitsu for a big man u always talkin sh!t
how does your tech post count have ANY correlation to the speed of your car?

Posted: March 21st, 2009, 11:28 am
by Rooki3
how does your tech post count have ANY correlation to the speed of your car?
Was wondering the same thing

dcsdc
Posted: March 21st, 2009, 1:14 pm
by ksimon
Posted: March 21st, 2009, 1:43 pm
by Sky
^^^ No special order. Meaning you're grouped with him. meaning nobody cares that you beat him

loll
Posted: March 21st, 2009, 1:53 pm
by ksimon
Sky wrote:^^^ No special order. Meaning you're grouped with him. meaning nobody cares that you beat him

LOL....oh gorsh boi...let me feel gd nah..lol...