timing belt and suspension
Posted: May 19th, 2004, 4:46 pm
1999 lev. ah looking to change all meh belts..timing belt included. went by my mechanic but he cant break the bolt for the belt. they say they use locktite on it. all yuh know what ah talking bout? anywayz i need to change the belts so all yuh could recommend anyone who good?.. i call a few places and they tell me something like 3 days to a week all kinda thing..
second..the front ah meh car does feel real gone thru.. in slightly rough road you hear a distinct knock in the front. i change the two inner steering ends and that help but yuh still hearing a knock more on the middle.
finally, since ah put on the rims 15 inch and tyres the car does be pulling. in rugh road...kinda hard to control too....i feel is the tyres but i not too sure..went and do alignment everything and everything good. tyres not cutting or anything either..
second..the front ah meh car does feel real gone thru.. in slightly rough road you hear a distinct knock in the front. i change the two inner steering ends and that help but yuh still hearing a knock more on the middle.
finally, since ah put on the rims 15 inch and tyres the car does be pulling. in rugh road...kinda hard to control too....i feel is the tyres but i not too sure..went and do alignment everything and everything good. tyres not cutting or anything either..