Honda Club

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

NY4PD

Honda Club

Postby NY4PD » October 5th, 2008, 7:19 am

Why there is no Honda Club in Trinidad.????? I see Mitsu, Subaru, Nissan club links and none for Honda why is this.....come on guy's, get together and do something about this, get a name, websits are free etc, you'll can do something.......i feel bad to bring my honda civic si home and no clubs. there is no links nor pictures of any honda crew in Maracas or any get togethers etc. men this is bad..... everybody else got there websites and pictures etc. here on trini tuner but not honda people.....not good

Just wondering why...????????

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » October 5th, 2008, 4:02 pm

clubs suck, dont be fooled by the other clubs cause im sure they are crap.

NY4PD

clubs

Postby NY4PD » October 5th, 2008, 5:16 pm

RichieRich wrote:clubs suck, dont be fooled by the other clubs cause im sure they are crap.

Thanks for the info.......
I still think that the honda boy's always seem to be going to Maracas often, they can take some pictures and upload them to trinituner, just my opinion.......i woul like to see some of the hondas there in trini......

Postby bluesteel29 » October 5th, 2008, 5:33 pm

Tru me aint hearin bout any Honda Club or Team in Trini atall.
Honda Men Musb on dem own beat too so ah boi cah blame dem

Postby SUPAstarr » October 5th, 2008, 6:00 pm

a few of us do meet and lime but not like a club or anything cuz the numbers are too small a lot of ppl always start up about club an when meet is called they have sumthin else to do.

NY4PD

club

Postby NY4PD » October 5th, 2008, 6:03 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:a few of us do meet and lime but not like a club or anything cuz the numbers are too small a lot of ppl always start up about club an when meet is called they have sumthin else to do.

ah well such much for honda club's its sad to that doh. How was the Maracas beach today, if i'm right you went there today did you.????????

Postby bluesteel29 » October 5th, 2008, 6:03 pm

well.... y allya doh have ah SET date every month????
i could handle runnin ah stock ek3

NY4PD

club

Postby NY4PD » October 5th, 2008, 6:12 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:well.... y allya doh have ah SET date every month????
i could handle runnin ah stock ek3

I could handle running my boosted B16A2.......
I will be living near to maracas beach once i get home soon.....we can always meet at my house too if you guy's like no problem by me.....
Last edited by NY4PD on October 5th, 2008, 6:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: club

Postby bluesteel29 » October 5th, 2008, 6:28 pm

NY4PD wrote:
I will be living near to maracas beach once i get home soon.....we can always meet at my house too if you guy's like no problem by me.....

I plan to open a detail business once i get there,,,what you guy's think about that business.??????

lol man.... tek wey ya self wit dat B16a3 , my D15z4 go bounce ya from behind.... if ya slow down :(

it sounds like a good idea....what would be ur prices??
i fuh one might check ya every mnth fuh sho

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » October 5th, 2008, 6:33 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
NY4PD wrote:

I plan to open a detail business once i get there,,,what you guy's think about that business.??????

lol man.... tek wey ya self wit dat B16a3 , my D15z4 go bounce ya from behind.... if ya slow down :(

it sounds like a good idea....what would be ur prices??
i fuh one might check ya every mnth fuh sho

I'm not sure of prices there in tnt, but i would like to make it reasonable for everyone. I been doing this detail business for over 12-years for the local dealerships here in Florida and New York, plus i'm certified from school.....could you give me a idea on what the prices are there.???????

Postby bluesteel29 » October 5th, 2008, 6:45 pm

sorry cant help there ......never got mine detailed....how much would u charge to do a car in FL/NY??

fearsaga15

Postby fearsaga15 » October 5th, 2008, 6:52 pm

NY4PD wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:a few of us do meet and lime but not like a club or anything cuz the numbers are too small a lot of ppl always start up about club an when meet is called they have sumthin else to do.

ah well such much for honda club's its sad to that doh. How was the Maracas beach today, if i'm right you went there today did you.????????

d beach run was good, we waited until 7:30 but no one else seemed to be comin so we left. me, type r and dok tec
i was the slowest by far though :P

Postby r3iXmann » October 5th, 2008, 7:00 pm

id NEXT WEEK sunday :|

this week was the 'tuner' beach run

so is maracas next week sunday,unless anybody else has any suggestions

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » October 5th, 2008, 7:10 pm

fearsaga15 wrote:
NY4PD wrote:

d beach run was good, we waited until 7:30 but no one else seemed to be comin so we left. me, type r and dok tec
i was the slowest by far though :P

oh ok well glad to here you guy's had fun.......maybe some pictures would be nice....men i miss trinidad, i remember my days in tnt it was crazy but hell i always had fun from friday night till time to go work monday morning...lol......it was fun days for me ......

NY4PD

club

Postby NY4PD » October 5th, 2008, 7:15 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:sorry cant help there ......never got mine detailed....how much would u charge to do a car in FL/NY??

Well it vary's here but for dealer price they have a fixed priced here in FL. $250.00 US for complete detail in and out not under the car doh...

For outside price you can pay from $75.00 to $125.00 US. depending on the condition of the car and how much work is needed.....

Now keep in mind this for detail which is wash,wax, motor wash and interior shampoo.

If you have to Buff/compound the paint outside that is more money.....

NY4PD

beach run

Postby NY4PD » October 5th, 2008, 7:19 pm

reiXmann wrote:id NEXT WEEK sunday :|

I could go to the maracas beach next week but i'm in Florida.....lol.....so i will pass, men i'm missing all the fun......
ah well lots of fun to come when i get home.....hi hi....

fearsaga15

Postby fearsaga15 » October 5th, 2008, 7:27 pm

reiXmann wrote:id NEXT WEEK sunday :|

yeah i kno the honda lime is next week sun.

but i thought is gb or price plaza we meetin

Zim

Postby Zim » October 5th, 2008, 7:34 pm

NY4PD, do u do micro fine and polishing? What area u plan to open up shop?

NY4PD

club

Postby NY4PD » October 5th, 2008, 7:49 pm

Zim wrote:NY4PD, do u do micro fine and polishing? What area u plan to open up shop?

I plan to open shop in early January 2009, and the main location will be in Santa Cruz.
But i will also be working in the area of Couva Presal as well where i could work from a friend of mind location shop, which he modified cars and do regular repirs as well.....

hope i could be of good service to you guy's there....i'm really planning on this business..

NY4PD

club

Postby NY4PD » October 5th, 2008, 7:51 pm

Zim wrote:NY4PD, do u do micro fine and polishing? What area u plan to open up shop?

I forgot to answer your other question sorry,

Yes i do Micro fine and polishing, no problem at all......

Zim

Postby Zim » October 5th, 2008, 9:16 pm

Awesome news buddy! I go check u, esp if u in Couva Preysal area, that's much closer to me :DHope u ike meh ride. Urs is just awesome, I'd love to get a pull in that beast :D

Postby bluesteel29 » October 6th, 2008, 12:05 am

NY4PD wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:sorry cant help there ......never got mine detailed....how much would u charge to do a car in FL/NY??

Well it vary's here but for dealer price they have a fixed priced here in FL. $250.00 US for complete detail in and out not under the car doh...

For outside price you can pay from $75.00 to $125.00 US. depending on the condition of the car and how much work is needed.....

Now keep in mind this for detail which is wash,wax, motor wash and interior shampoo.

Well if u comin down at those prices, fuh sho i checkin ya
u should do well, you jus need ah bess location an setup

NY4PD

club

Postby NY4PD » October 6th, 2008, 3:56 am

Zim wrote:Awesome news buddy! I go check u, esp if u in Couva Preysal area, that's much closer to me :DHope u ike meh ride. Urs is just awesome, I'd love to get a pull in that beast :D

Yes i will be in couva for sure, i also plan to go to people homes if they like and do the job there too, more or less like a Mobile detail business. The red Honda Accord you have is very nice, alot of cars here in Florida is red but the sun kills the paint when they don't keep up with the detail in paint job, it starts fading badly......cool i thank you for your comment's about my car and you welcome to get a ride in it. Here in florida she is doing low 13's right now but i'm not sure for Trinidad because i was never a person to love there type of time clock, they always seem to be a bit slower in time trinidad than the times here in florida. But we soon find out how much difference it make there when i bring the car home....When turbo and vtec kicks in men its like saying whoooooooo weeeeeeeeee hold tight here we go like a rocket....lol........

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » October 6th, 2008, 4:03 am

bluesteel29 wrote:
NY4PD wrote:

Well if u comin down at those prices, fuh sho i checkin ya
u should do well, you jus need ah bess location an setup

Well thanks, I will try to have the best prices out there in the detail business, i know i have the experience for show cars, new cars etc.... I have a transmission machine as well so i might be doing transmission oil changes with filter service too, where we pull the old oil out and flush the system and change the filter screen and replace with new oil etc........

NY4PD

Postby NY4PD » October 6th, 2008, 4:06 am

Could you give me a idea on what prices they charge to detail cars there.????? check it for me men please.??????

Postby bluesteel29 » October 6th, 2008, 4:17 am

Word...ill try to get back to u on those prices asap

NY4PD

club

Postby NY4PD » October 6th, 2008, 4:41 am

bluesteel29 wrote:Word...ill try to get back to u on those prices asap

Thanks for help, i will look foward to hearing from you.....

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » October 6th, 2008, 10:20 am

this a thread to advertise and ting?

type r

Postby type r » October 6th, 2008, 11:05 am

RichieRich, it looking so

Postby bluesteel29 » October 7th, 2008, 11:54 pm

NY4PD................a place in maraval callin TT$530 an up depending on the vechicle

Return to “HONDA”