Honda Stream help plz!!

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Rebelb14

Honda Stream help plz!!

Postby Rebelb14 » May 17th, 2007, 2:02 pm

Hey honda fellas- i on the other side for a while- ME partner get a crash honda stream and we fixing it back. It come with the K20a engine. Was looking for some info like wiring diagrams or Service manuals. cause he ketching he tail with the brain right now.

Also would like some ideas for a swap. Somebody said to use them CRV engines wah is the price like on those

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » May 18th, 2007, 1:54 pm

bump
:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

danell_peters_2000

Postby danell_peters_2000 » May 18th, 2007, 2:04 pm

why yuh want to swap to a crv engine, the honda k20 engine those wuk, i know first hand, vroom

danell_peters_2000

Postby danell_peters_2000 » May 18th, 2007, 3:23 pm

anyways, ah have a black stream, looking for a man to buff it,

Postby SR » May 18th, 2007, 4:07 pm

andy's car car opposite kay donna

danell_peters_2000

Postby danell_peters_2000 » May 24th, 2007, 3:52 pm

bump

kezay

Postby kezay » May 24th, 2007, 8:22 pm

I have a CRV engine for sale if you want it and also I can help you with the wiring diagrams.

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » May 25th, 2007, 10:18 am

cool i will talk to him but was the cost so for them pm me i will pass on the information. what he getting the whole setup?

madness19

Postby madness19 » July 3rd, 2007, 2:27 pm

Y u need wiring diagrams doesn't your mechanic have that. If he dont u need to run from him. Unless u trying to do it yourself.

Return to “HONDA”