B16B

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 3rd, 2008, 9:49 pm

dok_tec, did we ever bounce up on d road?
i drive a black ek4, pbx

Postby honda hoe » December 3rd, 2008, 10:02 pm

man have a 1.8 an gettin blows from a fielder??

LMAO

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » December 3rd, 2008, 10:22 pm

btw i now read over the my post and seen how it may look , the last four races i won fair and square , sry for the misconception.

it is surprisingly fast i cannot deny that but not fast enough. owner claims to have taken dc5's as well dont know how valid it is though.
B20VTEK, nah i dont think so ive seen the pics of your car

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 3rd, 2008, 10:25 pm

we should run
so i can guage to see how i will do against the fielder

what ya say

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » December 3rd, 2008, 10:32 pm

B20VTEK, that would be no problem at all a few set backs though i am in between exams until the 18th and well the clutch problems should be fixed by then ( slave and master cylinder seals )

mitsu

Postby mitsu » December 3rd, 2008, 10:42 pm

it is surprisingly fast i cannot deny that but not fast enough. owner claims to have taken dc5's as well dont know how valid it is though.

Doh worry DC5 is boo,,,hype R :lol:

fearsaga15

Postby fearsaga15 » December 4th, 2008, 8:20 am

dok_tec, was wondering whr u were. He say whenever u rdy for another run but we will wait for after the 18th.. his car was down for a while but he got it back a few days ago. Not workin up to std but will be rdy for after 18th.
B20VTEK, after the 18th is gud?

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 4th, 2008, 9:03 am

mine not up to standard either
but i could wait a bit, no scn

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » December 4th, 2008, 9:17 am

COULD ANYONE JOIN DIS FUN?

Postby honda hoe » December 4th, 2008, 9:20 am

mitsu wrote:

Doh worry DC5 is boo,,,hype R :lol:

eh heh? :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » December 4th, 2008, 10:26 am

sigh, *wish my car was fass too*

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » December 4th, 2008, 10:45 am

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » December 4th, 2008, 6:09 pm

type_r_teggy wrote:COULD ANYONE JOIN DIS FUN?

why not u in the 1800 or 2000 class? :roll:

Postby SR » December 4th, 2008, 9:46 pm

arguments in this thread are uselss without a track

i dont have to run anyone to prove anything

if you catch me on the highway and the road is clear and i feel like driving faster than normal well you may be lucky to get a run

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 4th, 2008, 9:50 pm

SR wrote:arguments in this thread are uselss without a track

i dont have to run anyone to prove anything

if you catch me on the highway and the road is clear and i feel like driving faster than normal well you may be lucky to get a run

come straight from the horses mouth
if i quote this, would i get ban?
:oops:

Postby SR » December 4th, 2008, 9:56 pm

ban ? why

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 4th, 2008, 10:18 pm

Z ? :P

type_r_teggy

Postby type_r_teggy » December 5th, 2008, 8:29 am

type_r_teggy wrote:
COULD ANYONE JOIN DIS FUN?

why not u in the 1800 or 2000 class?

1800 :roll:

TurboLagg

Postby TurboLagg » January 8th, 2009, 9:01 am

here in bim and wondering if nobody in TT ever went on yahoo auctions japan?

b16b and b18c selling for 200,000 yen which is like $14,000TT and they coming with everything ecu axles geaxbox shiftlinkage.

knowledge is power.

Vivek

Postby Vivek » January 11th, 2009, 10:02 pm

harness?

Return to “HONDA”