WTK: HONDA CLUB??????

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » January 11th, 2007, 10:49 pm

yeah okay i will borrow meh dad cannon power shot it have a 2gig card so i could take plenty of movies as well shots ..... about the drinks i prefer the cooler cause Ruby Tuesday expensive so if all goes well and trinish lemme put the cooler in he trunk cause the radiator in the car leaking... :cry: .. i go bring meh cooler and ice and a half case beers (i ent know what i drinking yet) .... :wink:

Civic 2nr

Postby Civic 2nr » January 11th, 2007, 11:20 pm

Yea gr8 plan ...im very much interested in this idea ...count me in and im glad to offer my assistance in neway possible...

ingalook

Postby ingalook » January 12th, 2007, 12:28 am

Count me in

Red EK3 (SiR conversion)

735-9192

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 12th, 2007, 8:13 am

the list grows again :D

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » January 12th, 2007, 12:23 pm

I'll be there :fadein:

white_lion

Postby white_lion » January 12th, 2007, 12:34 pm

i will also be there.
730-1035

silver EG8

dizzEK3h

Honda Civic club

Postby dizzEK3h » January 12th, 2007, 1:51 pm

krazeevic wrote:The thing is we need to have support of the experienced honda ppl on the forum. Need to get the knowledge from the experienced ones. Depending on the outcome of this thread, we will see how much positive response there is from the tunerz on the forum.
As said someone was trying to start such a comunnitylast year,however it did,nt materilise.I would be interested in such a club and I don,t think it need experienced 2NEs.What is essential is that it is prorerly organized,with
commited individuals.Once that can happen it will grow.Such a club can benifit Honda owners- knowledge/service,repairs/mods/parts.Give it a try
and see what happens.Let me know I,d be willing to serve.

dizzEK3h

Club Honda / T&T

Postby dizzEK3h » January 12th, 2007, 1:58 pm

krazeevic wrote:Enigma ah like how yuh talk dey.

All in objection respond by JAN 11 5PM. Leh we get dis ball rolling.

Sunday 21st @ 3pm. Grand Bazaar.

I dere. :D
Ill be there dizzEK3h-3stage sleeper

Postby 3stagevtec » January 12th, 2007, 3:19 pm

Attending List:

1) Krazcevic - 747-2077
2) enigma - 684-7534
3) 3stagevtec - 715-1825
4) turbosnail - 490-5574
5) r_4sr - 763-3777
6) Zh@ne - 754-2512
7) Kinday - 687-1164
8.) Civic 2nr -
9) ingalook - 735-9192
10) red5FWD -
11) white_lion - 730-1035

Looking great so far...

r_4sr

Postby r_4sr » January 12th, 2007, 4:05 pm

i know sum guys wid hondas dat not on tuner, ill tell about d club and see if they can make it.......

Postby SR » January 12th, 2007, 6:29 pm

allyuh hadda be serious about this eh

sinnas

Postby sinnas » January 12th, 2007, 7:42 pm

I doh mind falling in, but I working on the 21st. Carnival time I real busy with work esp. on weekends so next meeting i'll be there hopefully. Someone take some minutes/notes nah. This could turn out real good once everyone serious.

Could offer knowledge on EG8 civics. Sold mine though :(

But bought back a Honda of course. Silver Civic ES8

trinish

Postby trinish » January 12th, 2007, 9:11 pm

People attending so far, you can edit the list. 12 people so far confirm.

Name Tel Attending Car
Krazcevic 747-2077 Yes ek3
enigma 684-7534 Yes POTENTIAL EK3 (see i put it eh boy)
3stagevtec 715-1825 Yes ek3
turbosnail 490-5574 Yes DA8 integra
r_4sr 763-3777 Yes blue es8
Zh@ne 754-2512 Yes white eg8
Kinday 687-1164 Yes Midnight blue DOHC vtec accord
white_lion - 730-1035silver EG8
Civic 2nr - Yes
ingalook - 735-9192 YesRed EK3 (SiR conversion)
red5FWD - Yes
trinish 7150969 YesGreen/blue eg8

Put some ginseng in that cooler for me eh Zh@ne, don't worry i'll take the minutes and post it up for those who ain't attend. Edit the list if i forget anyone or any information.

Postby 3stagevtec » January 12th, 2007, 9:39 pm

you might have to put a "potiential EK3" for me too! de civic got hit on the side recently and it in the shop getting repaired. it supposed to be finished by early next week.. i hope..

SO, dont laugh if i pull up for a Honda meet.. in a Suzuki.. :oops:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » January 13th, 2007, 12:47 am

Redbull in de cooler for me eh :)

Not too sure if Redbull + VTEC is a good combo though... :shock:

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 13th, 2007, 9:47 am

ginseng and red bull well in that case allyuh better than walk with some food .... i coming with meh belly in meh hand and to learn and lol!

enigma

Postby enigma » January 13th, 2007, 10:18 am

come nah man. is ah sunday.eat yuh sunday luch b4 yuh come out! Trinish, lol!!!,thanks eh. but i wont havt the car by then but i'll still be there.

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 13th, 2007, 10:32 am

enigma wrote:come nah man. is ah sunday.eat yuh sunday luch b4 yuh come out!

that don't say anything :P

enigma

Postby enigma » January 13th, 2007, 10:43 am

lol! ok man. Like you feedin worms, snakes even. lmao.

ingalook

Postby ingalook » January 13th, 2007, 11:15 am

enigma wrote:lol! ok man. Like you feedin worms, snakes even. lmao.

Ah allyuh... doh kill yuh worms eh... serious talk... I get fat right after I take worm metsen...

Poor little guys :cry:

enigma

Postby enigma » January 13th, 2007, 12:02 pm

ah weak!

Postby 3stagevtec » January 13th, 2007, 4:18 pm

some honda thread... :? ... :lol:

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 13th, 2007, 5:56 pm

Wayz where all of that come from? all i ask was to bring some small like doubles oh so to munch on ....

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 13th, 2007, 5:57 pm

alrite forget about it we go just stick with the beers.

trinish

Postby trinish » January 13th, 2007, 11:36 pm

like all yuh coming to eat and drink or talk about car...aye aye ah see HSI crew come on board, he had plans about forming this club a while back when we last spoke. Ah go see you there man...

enigma

Postby enigma » January 14th, 2007, 9:22 am

HSI CREW,...Sun Jan 21st. In front of Naipauls in Grand Bazaar. 3pm. Theres a good contingent comin so far. Doh sweat it. Men serious.

Postby 3stagevtec » January 15th, 2007, 12:23 am

enigma wrote:Doh sweat it. Men serious.

that's what i like!

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » January 15th, 2007, 12:12 pm

Been offline for a while TSTT playing the arse where i live.
Anyway seeing some real positives posts for oure thread,keep it up
and see u all at GB

rodney_persad

Postby rodney_persad » January 15th, 2007, 12:30 pm

Ok guys i will try to make it at Grand Bazzar for 3pm. my # is 799-8343.I went to this solodex thing at arima yesterday and saw some civics competing in the course .ah wonder if any of you guys was there? I saw a white hatch gettin on bad.Anyway till sunday.

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 16th, 2007, 8:05 am

rodney_persad wrote:I went to this solodex thing at arima yesterday and saw some civics competing in the course .ah wonder if any of you guys was there? I saw a white hatch gettin on bad.Anyway till sunday.

Solodex couldn't get up in time to go to that ..
but if it is a white EG6 civic most like it may be X2

Return to “HONDA”