dragaholic wrote:I never saw ah Rsx type R run faster than an ctr down here. Dem Rsx to dam heavy.
i heard that civic has a full toda B18C5 engine in it....he and his brother and cousin put all the parts in...heard the engine has all the toda stroker kit to 2.1 litres toda spec D cams heard how he put in endless calipars rotors and endless brake pads...he tries to make the car look at stock as possible....heard he put in a quaife diff and spoon gearbox..TEIN RE\RA\RS coilovers...custom SMSP headers...jic magic titanium exhaust piping...he runs the car on toyo ra1 soft compound tires...greddy top feed injectors...fal slim fans...fluidyne radiator....port polished and blueprint head....venom intake manifold to an arc intake box the intake manifold is port matched....spoon throttle body....5 angle head body....spoon light weight battery...msd ignition....motec engine management....cusco twin disc carbon clutch kits...toda timing belt...royal purple and redline fluids...cusco sway bars...jic magic carbon fibre strut bars front and rear...cusco camber kits and cusco pillow tension rods AND cusco sway bars...aeromotive fuel pump and regulator and fuel rail....spot welded chasis to increase rigidity...the car was sent back to japan to get tuned by Erick's racing..
ganjafarmer143 wrote:i heard that civic has a full toda B18C5 engine in it....he and his brother and cousin put all the parts in...heard the engine has all the toda stroker kit to 2.1 litres toda spec D cams heard how he put in endless calipars rotors and endless brake pads...he tries to make the car look at stock as possible....heard he put in a quaife diff and spoon gearbox..TEIN RE\RA\RS coilovers...custom SMSP headers...jic magic titanium exhaust piping...he runs the car on toyo ra1 soft compound tires...greddy top feed injectors...fal slim fans...fluidyne radiator....port polished and blueprint head....venom intake manifold to an arc intake box the intake manifold is port matched....spoon throttle body....5 angle head body....spoon light weight battery...msd ignition....motec engine management....cusco twin disc carbon clutch kits...toda timing belt...royal purple and redline fluids...cusco sway bars...jic magic carbon fibre strut bars front and rear...cusco camber kits and cusco pillow tension rods AND cusco sway bars...aeromotive fuel pump and regulator and fuel rail....spot welded chasis to increase rigidity...the car was sent back to japan to get tuned by Erick's racing..
ganjafarmer143 wrote:yea i was by my uncle and we just happened to start talking about cars and he told me he brought in a sheit load of parts for a type R a while back...and he start calling parts and then he bought the copies of the invoices for me and i wrote everything down
Zim wrote:I honestly think if dat dude THAT much cash, he won't b joriding in a Civic!Don't get meh wrong, I love Civics, dey sweet too bad (Honda in general too). Is jus dat I serioulsy doubt anyone would dump all dah cash in dey Civic when dey cud have ah kik @$$ boosted ride, or even a seriuous n/a Euro machine fuh d same amt or less ....