.............Honda lime 21st ..............

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Postby A172 » February 24th, 2010, 9:03 pm

everywhere legal :mrgreen:

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » February 25th, 2010, 2:34 am

look around Chris.... look AROUND!!! :twisted:

Postby Sky » February 25th, 2010, 7:37 am

A172 wrote:
chris1388 wrote:
A172 wrote:
Sky wrote:
A172 wrote:
chris1388 wrote:
Sky wrote:I just prefer to leave my spirited driving for clear highways.

Or at dex...where is really the best place to do it....

delusion FTL

What so funny in that?

halfdef,someone told me that. I could ask them again, but can't ask them to join 2nr just to back me up on it. I just ask a simple question. If you guys were the fools mentioned. Got my answer.

where in running around cones in a car park yuh getting to run out all yuh gears and/or hit topend?

oh wait, i forgot people calling 60kmph 2nd gear business "spirited driving" now.....nvm :|

:lol: allur fellas good yes.....like solodex do some of you guys something boy.....always toating feelings on the dex :lol: ....guess that's why some of the best driver's in the country drive at dex....ryan pinhiero, devi nath, ryan peyrau, john powell.....and you guys behind the fence bumping gum.

i agree with you actually

when those same guys you mentioned drive their machines it's actually kinda entertaining.....4wd, power and tq, exhaust note....what's not to like?

but is when those in dey dead horses that can't stop cyaking bout it is what kinda makes it a snooze fest IMO :|

see wut i just did there? i mentioned it's an opinion.....so keep the emo to a minimum

and please, try not to delude yourself into thinking someone's toting over a 90whp, 80kmph, 2nd gear cripple fight, aite
kthxbai. 8-)
Come nah man. If thas what men wanna do, don't laugh. I hear ya, it's your opinion. I don't share it, because dex can help driving skill through practice, but still, to each his own. Don't come and knock the men sport in they lime thread.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 25th, 2010, 11:49 am

No Fear at all!!! wrote:look around Chris.... look AROUND!!! :twisted:

:lol: allur like sheit yes :lol:

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » February 25th, 2010, 12:08 pm

chris1388 wrote:^^cene.....and yea i'd like the 1/4 mile ting too....problem is we ent have nowhere legal again to do it...

i could come dex and weigh in my car?

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 25th, 2010, 12:39 pm

B20VTEK wrote:
chris1388 wrote:^^cene.....and yea i'd like the 1/4 mile ting too....problem is we ent have nowhere legal again to do it...

i could come dex and weigh in my car?

boy dey had the scales there last time....you coulda come and compete for da one event and you would have gotten weighed.....i not sure if they will have it there from every event on...you could probably come and see....

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » February 25th, 2010, 1:05 pm

who would know when i could weigh my car

Postby A172 » February 25th, 2010, 1:17 pm

B20VTEK, I hear it have a place in Freeport does it

hadda get de details tho

we go make ah pass :|

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » February 25th, 2010, 1:22 pm

no scn

Postby honda hoe » February 25th, 2010, 3:17 pm

rite in chag have a place

by dsm plaza

daz d same guy who provides d scales for dex i think

tuner name is DeBench

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » February 26th, 2010, 10:04 pm

honda hoe wrote:rite in chag have a place

by dsm plaza

daz d same guy who provides d scales for dex i think

tuner name is DeBench

sooooo.... how the buddy club cams fitting up? :shock:

Postby honda hoe » February 27th, 2010, 3:01 am

valves bennup :|

Postby r3iXmann » February 27th, 2010, 8:14 am

honda hoe wrote:valves bennup :|

a feuner wrote:he valves and he pr!ck have something in common then

Postby honda hoe » February 27th, 2010, 8:46 am

2eh

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » February 27th, 2010, 7:49 pm

1tableland :shock:

Postby Rooki3 » February 27th, 2010, 8:58 pm

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » February 28th, 2010, 1:15 pm

honda hoe wrote:valves bennup :|

Sorry to hear that bro..

geodude

Postby geodude » February 28th, 2010, 8:57 pm

all honda fellas is real kicks yes

exia_sir

Postby exia_sir » March 4th, 2010, 1:31 am

look warren yes

ek3A

Postby ek3A » April 8th, 2010, 7:41 pm

hi im 18 and now got my honda civik ek3 :lol: i wana experience this so...am i invited .. :cry:

supermario

Postby supermario » April 8th, 2010, 8:47 pm

This lime is on the 21 april? I missed the last one on the 28th of march ........So i will be there for this one.....

halfdef is this a new lime

SRASC

Postby SRASC » April 8th, 2010, 8:52 pm

This is (was) for the February 21st lime.

supermario

Postby supermario » April 8th, 2010, 9:06 pm

SRASC wrote:This is (was) for the February 21st lime.
oooh i see thanks

Return to “HONDA”