Trinidad's Honda Rankings

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Pootie

Postby Pootie » March 23rd, 2009, 7:38 am

SR wrote:full greddy kit bolted in on a sat afternoon

8lbs i think on the stock motor
aftermarket engine management

as well as suspension upgrade...............electronic damping control
:mrgreen:

Trun de boost upp!!!

:wink:

Postby honda hoe » March 23rd, 2009, 8:11 am

Cleriq wrote:
Tek_Drift wrote:from what i could recall andre's h22a beat cleriq on d cross, it ended in a one all draw.......plus he convincingly beat type r teggy in two races, so what does tht mean fellas. is the list valid and credible??

nah i beat him bout 3 plane length so he hadda stay on d botom

an when he beat cleriq?

Postby honda hoe » March 23rd, 2009, 8:21 am

SR wrote:full greddy kit bolted in on a sat afternoon

8lbs i think on the stock motor
aftermarket engine management

as well as suspension upgrade...............electronic damping control
:mrgreen:

it dyno as yet?

how is the gas mileage?

B20VTEK

Re: Trinidad's Honda Rankings

Postby B20VTEK » March 23rd, 2009, 8:21 am

kezay wrote:After much considerations it was felt that a Honda ranking should be published.

It is basically in 3 catogaries Top of the List, Middle & Bottom of the list.

So here we go in no special order...... And if anyone feels that they should be placed higher on the list, then they will have to earn it.

TOP OF THE LIST
Cleriq
Silver Bullet
Checong
Kezay
Honda Hoe
Mark Singh
Boodoo

MIDDLE OF THE LIST
Zim
Dragaholic
Snake

BOTTOM OF THE LIST
Type R Teggy
Revlimit Ren
Andre (H22 Hatchback civic)
Ksimon
playerz97
Kes Vtec
B20VTEK

8-)

only thing i noticed is men fighting for 1st place in the 14second bracket.

Postby honda hoe » March 23rd, 2009, 8:30 am

B20VTEK wrote:
kezay wrote:After much considerations it was felt that a Honda ranking should be published.

So here we go in no special order...... And if anyone feels that they should be placed higher on the list, then they will have to earn it.

TOP OF THE LIST
Cleriq
Silver Bullet
Checong
Kezay
Honda Hoe
Mark Singh
Boodoo

MIDDLE OF THE LIST
Zim
Dragaholic
Snake

BOTTOM OF THE LIST
Type R Teggy
Revlimit Ren
Ksimon
playerz97
Kes Vtec
B20VTEK

8-)

only thing i noticed is kezay fighting for 1st place in the 14second bracket.

*fixed

Positive Performance

Postby Positive Performance » March 23rd, 2009, 4:07 pm

honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:

TOP OF THE LIST
Cleriq
Silver Bullet
Checong
Kezay
Honda Hoe
Mark Singh
Boodoo

MIDDLE OF THE LIST
Zim
Dragaholic
Snake

BOTTOM OF THE LIST
Type R Teggy
Revlimit Ren
Ksimon
playerz97
Kes Vtec
B20VTEK

8-)

only thing i noticed is kezay fighting for 1st place in the 14second bracket.

*fixed

:rofl: ... :drinking:

Postby Razkal » March 23rd, 2009, 8:46 pm

all of a sudden....

it's like i walked into a kindergarten playground :lol:

Postby Sky » March 23rd, 2009, 10:12 pm

Sometime I'm proud to own and drive a Honda. The innovation, technology. The amount of things I learned while owning one. The great currency of hp per cc. A lot of things. Times like these I'm ashamed to drive one. Know what that list says? It says who could throw more money behind a car. So buy a D15, boost my engine to hell and beat the top men to reach the top of the list? Not getting personal here, but I find SR and X2 should be at the top. Why? They tuned a lot and knew what they were doing and why; not just price tags. Clariq deserves to be there at the top. Not because he have an ITR and a good time, but because he does real pull spanner. Just examples. Fellas allyuh making this a big game of who better than who. Thas for nissan men jed. Buy a car, any car and throw a DET in it. Then boast. Honda is doin little things here and there for some hp. Please don't belittle what Honda stands for.

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 23rd, 2009, 10:45 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/uZVxjH04aIY&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 24th, 2009, 12:20 am

Yea...points made about WOFB repeatedly...[/thread]

Return to “HONDA”