K20 Price

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » January 8th, 2008, 10:52 am

mitsu wrote:K can not come around ah evo or sti (stock for stock)

whah bout ahh built frank against ahh STOCK Sti or evo :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby honda hoe » January 9th, 2008, 8:47 am

mitsu wrote:K can not come around ah evo or sti (stock for stock)...period

man buy a subee so kill him dead he fass

i callin u out

period

Postby SR » January 9th, 2008, 9:18 am

stephanweaver wrote:who k in trinidad faster than a b series?

turbo na anything

mark singh

eg hatch with stock k installed and ITB

low 13's NA

traction issues

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » January 9th, 2008, 9:53 am

on the highway i k20 will eat a evo/sti stock for stock...
1/4 mile... evo/sti take win

mitsu

Postby mitsu » January 9th, 2008, 9:58 am

Honda hoe u not easy nah 8-)

Kes-vtec: I won't doubt that

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » January 9th, 2008, 10:52 am

mitsu wrote: I ran a k with my b16a and it was close...

I also personally saw another k got wash by a sr20DE... :roll:

NO name calling......

ran a K In what chassis ?

the K got wash by a sr20det or sr20de ? was the K in a black car ?

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » January 9th, 2008, 10:57 am

kes_vtec wrote:on the highway i k20 will eat a evo/sti stock for stock...

u sure Kes :twisted:

mitsu

Postby mitsu » January 9th, 2008, 11:33 am

mitsu wrote:
I ran a k with my b16a and it was close...

I also personally saw another k got wash by a sr20DE...

NO name calling......

ran a K In what chassis ?

the K got wash by a sr20det or sr20de ? was the K in a black car ?

RED dragon like yuh want this thread get lock down

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » January 9th, 2008, 12:35 pm

^ never ask for names

saying a K in a ek or eg is not calling names

and there are 2 or more black with K20

QG

Postby QG » January 12th, 2008, 9:01 pm

So what's the difference between a HIGHWAY and a QUARTER MILE run???
U not making sense here at all.

QG

Postby QG » January 12th, 2008, 9:24 pm

kes_vtec, i didn't mean to be so harshed at u earlier about the crap talk... sorry! :)

A mod K20 can come around the evo1 & 2.... and MAYBE a 3 but don't push your luck. :mrgreen:

Postby r3iXmann » January 12th, 2008, 9:51 pm

Nissan QG15DE wrote:

because the highway is longer than a quarter mile..allowing for more top end?

Postby Sky » January 12th, 2008, 10:04 pm

Nissan QG15DE, Why you here?

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » January 13th, 2008, 3:37 am

Nissan QG15DE wrote:kes_vtec, i didn't mean to be so harshed at u earlier about the crap talk... sorry! :)

A mod K20 can come around the evo1 & 2.... and MAYBE a 3 but don't push your luck. :mrgreen:

stock for stock up till evo 7...
on trinidad hi-way a k20 out runs a evo, giving that all motor have no speed cut...
1/4 mile run is very different from a hi-way run...

all motor

Postby all motor » January 13th, 2008, 12:18 pm

Nissan QG15DE wrote:

"Nissan QG15DE" watch and learn.

ZERO (0) psi vs all them numbers all'yu like to call

Watch the Civic's speedo at the end. :lol:

<object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Hn-F6H6RNEo&rel=1"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Hn-F6H6RNEo&rel=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355"></embed></object>

pornstar4777

Postby pornstar4777 » January 13th, 2008, 12:31 pm

rolling start is wash to! :twisted:

USDM DC2-R

2001 USDM DC2.R

Postby USDM DC2-R » January 19th, 2008, 3:23 am

B16's are ghey K24A2 all day!!

NyC.01R

Postby X2 » January 19th, 2008, 6:25 pm

^^ another US based DC2 with a K.... woot...

love the ground strap and direct port... :D

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » January 19th, 2008, 8:56 pm

top end and rolling start vs standing? the evo/sti awd kills on the launch...

those who've had firsthand experience with the cars/engines and racing them...would a rolling start make a big difference for the honda, even for just a 1/4 mile run?

Saleem786

Postby Saleem786 » January 19th, 2008, 9:46 pm

i know i kinda late but i now seein this thread for d first time.. i have personally seen a k20 in an ES1(2001 model) with intake only(no turbo) embarass an evo 7 running 12psi in 1/4mile (pierre rd connector) he beat him by between 1-2 lengths..off d line i thought d civic had no chance but by half way tru d evo was catchin he tail.seeing is believing

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » January 20th, 2008, 8:31 am

if the car had white 17"
that was a K26 not a K20

best time 14.0 at Camden

Saleem786

Postby Saleem786 » January 20th, 2008, 9:31 am

anybody know by chance d price of a b16 or b18 with tranny and ecu?

Return to “HONDA”