WTK: HONDA CLUB??????

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

enigma

Postby enigma » January 10th, 2007, 8:07 pm

we at least need a venue that nobody eh go complain bout. then it would be wise to meet like in say 2 weeks.that gives everyone enough time to free up their calender for the date set. that way we know it advance what is what. so pitch in the venue ideas and we could work from there.

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » January 10th, 2007, 8:43 pm

how about movietowne, grand bazaar, price plaza......these could do!

Kinday

Postby Kinday » January 10th, 2007, 8:44 pm

687.1164 anytime

Oh...and I driving a midnight blue DOHC VTEC Accord and mih bro (who now in the club by osmosis :D). He driving a white DOHC Accord on boost.

krazeevic

Postby krazeevic » January 10th, 2007, 10:54 pm

I have no problem with any of the location. I like to drive :D But a central location like Price Plaza or even Gran Bazaar may be better suited to the guys coming from far. Any other ideas for a place fellas.
Date wise how bout next weekend...Sunday 21st Grand Bazaar in front Naipauls or furhter down by Ruby Tuesday side.....Time...well that open for opinions.......afternoon, 3...4..5pm for a small gathering for ppl to familiarise with each other.
How much ppl cud make that.

enigma

Postby enigma » January 11th, 2007, 1:32 am

Grand Bazaar it is, Sun 21st Jan. thas the most central location that everyone knows.Lets say about 3. nuff time for the churchgoers to go home an eat dey sunday lunch an come back. All in objection respond by JAN 11 5PM. Leh we get dis ball rolling.

krazeevic

Postby krazeevic » January 11th, 2007, 5:06 am

Enigma ah like how yuh talk dey.

All in objection respond by JAN 11 5PM. Leh we get dis ball rolling.

Sunday 21st @ 3pm. Grand Bazaar.

I dere. :D

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » January 11th, 2007, 7:30 am

Grand bazzar sounds great but i think the humps would be a problem for me seeing that my car is very low but ill be there or out side for sure.

This going real good,lets keep it up and we will definitely have something good going.

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 11th, 2007, 8:27 am

enigma wrote:Grand Bazaar it is, Sun 21st Jan about 3. Leh we get dis ball rolling.

Sounds Like a plan ! .......

enigma

Postby enigma » January 11th, 2007, 8:58 am

Zh@ne,
turbosnail,
krazeevic,
enigma,

Keep the names comin. Zh@ne, whas ur digits? doh recall seein it in the post.

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » January 11th, 2007, 9:30 am

hmm well look at dat... I SMELL this thread yes... well yuh know D ho giving allyuh all meh support. I in dat I in dat I in dat. But give meh till June tuh finish meh ride nah please. I doing everything and I have other committments that I must meet work wise right now, but when she done.... oh gawd doi.

enigma

Postby enigma » January 11th, 2007, 10:13 am

LOL!!! Hondaho, iz not ah car show yuh know..jus a lil organisation among us Honda enthusiasts. But yuh on fuh de 21st?

Postby 3stagevtec » January 11th, 2007, 10:18 am

Sunday 21st @ 3pm go wok! I'll be there..

Zh@ne
turbosnail - 490-5574
krazeevic - 747-2077
enigma - 684-7534
3stagevtec - 715-1825
Last edited by 3stagevtec on January 11th, 2007, 10:25 am, edited 2 times in total.

enigma

Postby enigma » January 11th, 2007, 10:21 am

3stagevtec, number?

enigma

Postby enigma » January 11th, 2007, 10:24 am

sorry. was posting at the same time. lol!

Postby 3stagevtec » January 11th, 2007, 10:42 am

my only problem is that i hope i dont get called out for work on that day.. i'll just have to keep some fingers crossed...

enigma

Postby enigma » January 11th, 2007, 11:12 am

send in yuh sick leave from now

r_4sr

Postby r_4sr » January 11th, 2007, 11:50 am

sounds good!...remember meh number is 763 3777

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 11th, 2007, 12:31 pm

Sorry :oops: i thought i put it up already....754-2512 :mrgreen:

enigma

Postby enigma » January 11th, 2007, 12:31 pm

got ya r_4sr,

trinish

Postby trinish » January 11th, 2007, 12:31 pm

leave of absent in already, doh worry enigma i go get in contact with Zh@ne that is no scene. 21st 3pm Grand bazaar infront Naipaul sounds good, keep car space early birds and the numbers stored and call text if yuh coming so we go keep some car space for all yuh...last one to reach make sure and walk with doubles...blue/green EG8

krazeevic - 747-2077
enigma - 684-7534
3stagevtec - 715-1825
turbosnail - 490-5574
r_4sr - 763 - 3777
trinish 7150969

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 11th, 2007, 12:33 pm

And a cooler with some beers if possible *wishful thinking*

enigma

Postby enigma » January 11th, 2007, 12:36 pm

walk wid it nah. i does drink carib.

trinish

Postby trinish » January 11th, 2007, 12:58 pm

let me see if i could organize a members list, you could full in the necessary or remove, or adjust your info if i made a mistake from the following list.

Name Tel Attending Car
Krazcevic 747-2077 Yes ek3
enigma 684-7534 Yes eh9
3stagevtec 715-1825 Yes ek3
turbosnail 490-5574 Yes DA8 integra
r_4sr 763-3777 Yes blue es8
Zh@ne 754-2512 Yes white eg8
Kinday 687-1164 Yes Midnight blue DOHC vtec accord

people who i see on the thread and ain't reply are

Name Tel Attending Car
Hondaho
drunkenmaster16
sr
gizmo
rodney persad pbd white ferio

if i miss out anybody sorry bout that, fellas how ah looking for the position of the club event organizer?

enigma

Postby enigma » January 11th, 2007, 1:12 pm

no EH9 boy. It sell. Potential EK3 But I'll be coming with another.LOL!!!

enigma

Postby enigma » January 11th, 2007, 4:12 pm

Ok guys. til 8 to reply. I have to take into consideration those that dont sit behind a desk all day like I do, and have to wait til they get home. So at 8 I pullin the list to see what is what and we movin from there again. adios. goin an face the traffic!

Postby SR » January 11th, 2007, 7:52 pm

allyuh decide nah
i go be there

no need for a cooler

ruby tuesdays right there

my location would have been a bit more central and more private

but i guess GB can work and we can meet in the car park by the round covered thing on the corner by towers :mrgreen:

Postby 3stagevtec » January 11th, 2007, 7:57 pm

any of you guys got a good digital camera? we'll have to get some pics of our 1st Honda Club meet.. so make sure and wash your car before the day.. :wink:

enigma

Postby enigma » January 11th, 2007, 9:27 pm

SR, alco gone up yuh know...and is january yuh know...lol. gettin a case (or 2 or 3) would be cheaper. anyway. got no objections and is after 9 now.so venue set. Guys, walk with a pen an paper too eh. this aint all bout showin yuh car.. we could discuss matters like what SR and X2 brought up and I have a few myself. well a lot.so till then, keep the ideas coming i dunno what else nah. I sleepy. pick wid yall in the morn.later honda tuners.

trinish

Postby trinish » January 11th, 2007, 9:39 pm

sure it go have a few camera phone that will be around. Anymore inputs for that day, besides the drinks and tec help. What about organizing the club itself etc, monthly/quartely meeting?

enigma

Postby enigma » January 11th, 2007, 9:53 pm

we'll disuss all of that on the day i mean we'll all be pitchin ideas. so we'll see what each other thinks and move with the ideas.

Return to “HONDA”