fast civic type R

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Val

Postby Val » October 11th, 2005, 4:21 pm

alright, when I fix up my car I will try u out, but then again, u running B18C power right? So we should be almost equal.

Postby X2 » October 11th, 2005, 4:31 pm

Equal power ? Yuh mad ! I not high on the power scale....

but power to weight is a whole other story ! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Val

Postby Val » October 11th, 2005, 4:34 pm

well that is what I mean nah. your car light like crix.

Postby X2 » October 11th, 2005, 5:06 pm

But I'm not ! :lol:

Postby RASC » October 12th, 2005, 2:43 am

lol i thought yuh jus say yuh not jumping on the k20 bandwagon yet... :lol:

either way...whats the most yall ever see a K putting out in the mags or maaybe even real life?

ive seen 256 from that white eg, this year may(11 sec est.), cant remember the magazine name...i posted bout it...

this month also import tuner got EXCELLENT articles on the swap, the dynamics on the motor, what makes it so different from previous motors etc etc ...they got one putting out 250+ also...check it out guys~correct me if im wrong!

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » October 12th, 2005, 7:55 am

for the price of a K20 swap, i think i would sell my eg9 and buy an EP3

being a sleeper is always good.... but that EP3 sexc

Postby X2 » October 12th, 2005, 6:19 pm

Bleh... the EP3 is slower than the previous si !!!

But the chassis tight like virgin !

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 12th, 2005, 9:51 pm

all it needs is turbo :mrgreen:

Postby X2 » October 13th, 2005, 10:12 am

Turbo does not automatically make u fast....

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 13th, 2005, 10:51 am

[quote="X2"]He's sneaking around picasso... lets see if ur sly enuff to figure out who it is... lol [quote]

Well here the funny story he is my neighbour LMAO he moved up a few months now .. X2 boi that CTR firetruck fast boi Seen him rough up a few fellas well :twisted:

So who is the dude tell him PM me. I am the fella with the silver wingroad that always flashing lights at yuh when yuh coming up the hill hahahah I live right above you 8)

Val

Postby Val » October 13th, 2005, 11:08 am

stalkers in here boy. :stalk:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 13th, 2005, 11:23 am

^^ nah is meh neighbour man just never met him in person.. but I just like how the car works dam fine :mrgreen:

Val

Postby Val » October 13th, 2005, 1:58 pm

that's the integra?

Val

Postby Val » October 13th, 2005, 1:59 pm

x2 u talking about?

Postby X2 » October 13th, 2005, 2:11 pm

I have a CTR ?? :shock:

AWESOME !!!

anyone wanna buy it ??

Val

Postby Val » October 13th, 2005, 2:16 pm

yeah! 2 dolla and senny phi cents

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 13th, 2005, 2:21 pm

X2 I feel I going to write and mail a letter to him yes this PM thing not woking :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby X2 » October 13th, 2005, 3:37 pm

vfp16 wrote:yeah! 2 dolla and senny phi cents

Keep your 2 dollas and shiddy cent....

$3.00 ? Anyone ? Anyone ? It's a Honda ! C'mon !

Val

Postby Val » October 13th, 2005, 3:44 pm

alright final offer paisa, 2.99 take it or leave it.

Val

Postby Val » October 13th, 2005, 3:48 pm

:wiggle: I love these emoticons.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 13th, 2005, 4:04 pm

^^ :emoho:

fast@sscivic

Postby fast@sscivic » October 13th, 2005, 4:16 pm

ok well yall went away from the topic but it is no scene...i bounced up the guy who drives the car and we had a pretty long talk....didn't wanna say what he had but it wasn't no K20 so yall were all wrong...i know who yall were talking about though...he asked not to put up his number plate or anything...but i woulda put it but i dont remember it...lol.....his car white with NO carbon fiber hood...it has a spoiler in the back in the middle of the trunk dey...the car was looking well taken car off it was looking realllll nice...i passed my hand on the car and that car was feeling smoother than allyuh girl breast...no i never slept with allyuh girls it is just word on the street....lol i just joking plz dont come after me...lol...but the car look damn good jed i wish that man would say what he had he was very secretive...like if he have a nsx type r engine or something...

if yall wondering it is possible to put a nsx type R in a civic i have seen it done in a sir...it did 11.3 with just the engine......by far the fastest N\A car i have ever scene....

Postby X2 » October 13th, 2005, 4:29 pm

I saw an article on the nsx engine in the crx... it was slow for the $$ spent... ;)

The guy secretive about his swap ? Then I go BET MONEY is not a honda engine in dey !!!! LOLOLOL

But fast@asscivic... u say it was N/A right ?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 13th, 2005, 4:31 pm

Here wah jed we will just have to call J Watts comittee to find out if the guy realy change the engine.. Get the number plates :lol: :lol: :lol:

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » October 13th, 2005, 4:39 pm

Picasso wrote:X2 I feel I going to write and mail a letter to him yes this PM thing not woking :lol: :lol: :lol:

SEEEEEEEEEEE, AHH TELL ALYUH PICASSO REAL GHEY...... :gay: :gay: :gay: :gay: :gay: ..........WRITING LETTER TUH MAN AN TING :D :D :D :D :D THANK GOD IS AHH NISSAN MAN DAT DOIN DAT YES. :D :D :D :D :D :D
NEX TING WHEN YUH MEET DE MAN AN HE GIVE YUH AHH DRIVE IN IT YUH GO SAY :hitit: :hitit: :hitit: :hitit: :hitit:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 13th, 2005, 4:41 pm

^^^ hmmm all this ghey talk making me horny for a VTI :twisted: I guess I will look for one on the way up the road to rape :mrgreen: :P

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » October 13th, 2005, 5:14 pm

Have tuh ketch it first :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 13th, 2005, 5:21 pm

^^ that easily done by QG15DE

Zim

Postby Zim » October 14th, 2005, 8:25 am

fast@sscivic, wah yuh have homie :?:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 14th, 2005, 9:06 am

^^D15B broddah nice car looks sleeperish