a serious discussion on the "local honda rankings"

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Re: a serious discussion on the "local honda rankings"

Postby noshownogo » February 2nd, 2011, 3:38 pm

whut?! dat FD2 geh massage dgobo? very healthy figures right thur...

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » February 2nd, 2011, 3:50 pm

dgobo wrote:hmmmm needs to get the FD2 in that top list, 208 whp cant remember the torque figures.

I calling out
High_Speed_Imports wrote:N/A list

Honda hoe
Che Kong
Snakey
Andre ES

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Whp #'s dont win races.......but if ur serious we can do ah thing.

achillies

Postby achillies » February 2nd, 2011, 5:59 pm

I hope ppl paying attention to all that is said in here, cause i jus seeing man crying foul n making excuses in the future

I hope when man get 'take' they could come right here and talk big the same way

And HOE correct, a man shouldn't talk his way into a top bracket, and based on Clerique performance, he is a serious contender for the top bracket too

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » February 2nd, 2011, 7:41 pm

As hoe said i agree 100% i swore that was some what of common sense for some. N/A means just that so you cah be spraying and want to be on the list.

If you think you a contender nominate you name and make a challenge for bracket you want to be in.

Also you must successfully defeat 3 opponents in such bracket to be shifter. If the lower ranks(more than one person) repeatedly defeats you demoted of course to lower bracket worst you can go is dregs.

Hopefully we can put a order to brackets with respect to position from better to worst also people nominate themselves and not just claim to be worthy time will tell prove yourself.

I will nominate some my vehicles for now.
EG9 for dregs B16 power nvr dynoed

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 3rd, 2011, 3:50 am

any of yall are free to rep trini on the 26th and 27th of march in greens.

any cars in the range of < 8 - 12 seconds are welcome...
timing system, mph, 60ft....the full worx... enjoy!! and add some UMPH to ur 'bragging' rights :p

Postby r3iXmann » February 3rd, 2011, 7:34 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:any of yall are free to rep trini on the 26th and 27th of march in greens.

timing system, mph, 60ft....the full worx... enjoy!! and add some UMPH to ur 'bragging' rights :p

That and a pink elephant smoking a joint, you will never see :|

98% of local honda men are all about flam, gossip and ole talk

callouts for dex:- "boyyyy,dex does mash up yuh car, me eh doin dat!"
callouts for drags:- "ammm boy well errr meh umm vtec generator pressure valve solenoid thingymajig eh wukkin"
callouts for maracas runs:- "boyyy..that sunday ting real early :( "

Yet,these folks have no issue with blasting dey car up and down on the highway running down some bmw that have no time with them, burning out/doing donut or staying up at all hours of the morning to WATCH drags (and risk being arrested/beaten by police). Instead, they google race, google tune, buy a million dollars worth of parts (but never race).

Then, when they arrive at the congregation holes, BBM chat room or w/e, is all kinda gossip about secrets, knowledge hoarding, people business, who buy what parts, who coming out for who and one setta dotish talk and maccomehman discussion.

And we might like to poke fun at kezay, but I have great respect for d man because even though he does talk plenty, he still builds/tunes his own thing and actually comes out to race.

Not everybody bad though...there's still a lot in here that I respect and ironically, these are the men with the least mouth. :?

But hoe, you spinning top in mud with this discussion; the only time men in here will get organised is if is to make bachannal or go some river lime :?

dgobo

Postby dgobo » February 3rd, 2011, 8:16 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:any of yall are free to rep trini on the 26th and 27th of march in greens.

^^ Sounds interesting, whats the cost and difficulties involed getting the car over there ????

But the fd no where close to 12 sec

Return to “HONDA”