Honda '' Curry Duck '' lime - 16TH MAY *update pg1*

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Gazaboi

Postby Gazaboi » April 23rd, 2010, 3:11 pm

Chaguaramas dred steupzzz, no hondas allowed down here again ever, all the lime does be rell buss and plus by the way is about time "the honda crew" have they own lime and STOP coming in other people lime, that is sad rell sad :fist: !!!

alexfos101

Postby alexfos101 » April 23rd, 2010, 6:39 pm

time for u to find another forum 0X

NEED4SPEED

Postby NEED4SPEED » April 23rd, 2010, 6:39 pm

Chaguaramas sounds great and they now pave d road i in ^^^^ forget about d :n00b:

SRASC

Postby SRASC » April 23rd, 2010, 6:55 pm

I woulda think making an account to bash a lime "is sad rell sad"

Racers Edge wrote:must have ample parking space...and a body of water kinda important

Chag sounding like a plan to me. Everything right there.
Last edited by SRASC on April 23rd, 2010, 7:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

alexfos101

Postby alexfos101 » April 23rd, 2010, 6:58 pm

SRASC wrote:I woulda think making an account to bash a lime "is sad rell sad"

Chag sounding like a plan to me.
yea chag is the flick a, as NEED4SPEED say the road just pave to havent had a chance to go with my car yet. :(

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » April 23rd, 2010, 11:33 pm

still prefer a river doh.,,

halfdef

Postby halfdef » April 24th, 2010, 8:48 am

i talked to DEVIN he said his parents will let us use there MANZANILLA BEACH FRONT which is large has a shed and plenty parking and a place to cook and will be a nice drive and the road good :D plus the place is blocked all around and safe

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » April 24th, 2010, 8:58 am

niceness..... closer to me... :lol: :lol: :lol:

frontier

Postby frontier » April 24th, 2010, 10:41 am

cool
all we need is a date now
still have d duck

nick175

Postby nick175 » April 25th, 2010, 12:21 pm

SOUNDS GREAT I WILL BE THERE .I CAN COOK HOT WATER AND WASH :lol: :lol:

civic2nv

Postby civic2nv » April 26th, 2010, 6:26 pm

halfdef I can't eat curry :( what else on the menu????

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » April 26th, 2010, 6:44 pm

mango chow, and bar b q rabbit

supermario

Postby supermario » April 27th, 2010, 7:35 am

Yes i can curry def, put the date

civic2nv

Postby civic2nv » April 27th, 2010, 3:44 pm

mango chow and BBQ rabbit you say......Iam good for KD mac&cheese..but count me in....

frontier

Postby frontier » April 27th, 2010, 4:48 pm

ok so we have a venue and a menu we need a date
atleast lets meet to organise

civic2nv

Postby civic2nv » April 28th, 2010, 9:36 am

what's the venue?

frontier

Postby frontier » April 28th, 2010, 4:42 pm

halfdef wrote:i talked to DEVIN he said his parents will let us use there MANZANILLA BEACH FRONT which is large has a shed and plenty parking and a place to cook and will be a nice drive and the road good :D plus the place is blocked all around and safe

hottrod317

Postby hottrod317 » April 29th, 2010, 3:06 pm

i in alluyuh jus organise.......ah cud bring drinks ....2 duck and ah trailer load ah best looking women!!!!!!!! so can i come for the lime?.ah cud get to meet some tuner breddas and sisters :roll: :roll: too

halfdef

Postby halfdef » April 30th, 2010, 7:37 pm

confirmed everyone agrees that MANZANILLA is the venue the date will be on SUNDAY 16TH MAY :D :D will need for all the persons to meet by JASON GARAGE on the 8TH MAY for contributions please :D most of you know where this is if not please feel free to ask :D

New Breed

Postby New Breed » April 30th, 2010, 9:27 pm

sounds like ah paln :D

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » May 1st, 2010, 7:22 am

deff i will call, concerning the contributions

Cartel on Celebrity

Postby Cartel on Celebrity » May 1st, 2010, 4:43 pm

Yeah fellas count me in flying in next week so I will try to be there :mrgreen:

supermario

Postby supermario » May 1st, 2010, 6:39 pm

Ok i dont know where jason garage is ? Fill me in on location?

Gazaboi

Postby Gazaboi » May 2nd, 2010, 2:59 pm

Message for Racers Edge, you going Manzan lime? will you get your visa to go? Cause we not seeing at all like you under lock down!

Gazaboi

Postby Gazaboi » May 2nd, 2010, 3:03 pm

message for Nick175, boi fellas talking about your girl and saying shes a guyanese and you coulda do better, they saying way you get all that money from?

halfdef

Postby halfdef » May 2nd, 2010, 3:10 pm

Gazaboi wrote:message for Nick175, boi fellas talking about your girl and saying shes a guyanese and you coulda do better, they saying way you get all that money from?
:out: :out: :out:

Postby SR » May 3rd, 2010, 11:01 am

so haldef aka gazaboi aka ganjafarmer

3 accounts according to admin

multiple accounts are against the rules of this website

halfdef

Postby halfdef » May 3rd, 2010, 5:14 pm

SR wrote:so haldef aka gazaboi aka ganjafarmer

3 accounts according to admin

multiple accounts are against the rules of this website

what are you talkin about? how can i be three person all at once .........then you sayin i pm myself about the lime :roll:

Postby SR » May 3rd, 2010, 8:45 pm

uhm

do you allow anyone else to use your computer or are you sharing a computer as all 3 accounts have been posting from the same computer

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » May 4th, 2010, 7:08 am

why u on my case... like uh wah meh puly out the 18 and deal with uh oh wah...

anyway leh meh stay on the direction of the thread b4 i geh buff

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Return to “HONDA”