Honda lime 28th March

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » March 16th, 2010, 1:25 pm

I'm in too, for the first time.

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » March 16th, 2010, 1:30 pm

No Fear at all!!! wrote:^^both mitsu4life and JDM..look I have a SIR with a B16A5 engine, Y1 gear box..let's do a friendly pull... pm me time and place please... if you guys don't mind... :mrgreen:

No Fear i ready for my pwnage :lol:

Zim

Postby Zim » March 16th, 2010, 1:58 pm

Have some stuff to sort out in d car, once I do, I'll pass in :) :fadein:

Postby Rooki3 » March 16th, 2010, 5:14 pm

JDM_GUY wrote:I await your challenge................Tuner....,mitsu4life,

wah bout me?

Tuner....

Postby Tuner.... » March 16th, 2010, 5:38 pm

Zim why you does lie so......

lol @ No fear at all this is for the 85-120 horsepower bracket....

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » March 16th, 2010, 7:55 pm

Rooki3,you too.... I taking ah run......Come sunday..

halfdef

Postby halfdef » March 16th, 2010, 8:15 pm

JDM_GUY,yuh tryin to get the post :ban:

halfdef

Postby halfdef » March 16th, 2010, 8:18 pm

Tuner.... wrote:I callin' Out JDM GUY
easy up the man nah yuh know the man tryin something ......................

frontier

Postby frontier » March 16th, 2010, 8:22 pm

halfdef wrote:
Tuner.... wrote:I callin' Out JDM GUY
easy up the man nah yuh know the man tryin something ......................

why everybody on the man so, because chester beat him everybody want to beat him now :oops: :oops:

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » March 16th, 2010, 8:23 pm

i will run him on reverse...

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » March 16th, 2010, 9:58 pm

speedfreak44, i wah you too....this may be potentially my last month with the car so i want all the fun/cut ass i could get

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » March 16th, 2010, 11:06 pm

ill come. im a first timer but i heard it does be cool

Tuner....

Postby Tuner.... » March 16th, 2010, 11:27 pm

Jdm guy sort out a certain man the last time .........so we have to fix that.....
:mrgreen: :mrgreen:
and plus i hear he have the fastest single cam in the country.......... :twisted: :twisted:

Alright they could ban this post now........

halfdef

Postby halfdef » March 16th, 2010, 11:34 pm

mitsu4life wrote:speedfreak44, i wah you too....this may be potentially my last month with the car so i want all the fun/cut ass i could get
:shock: what yuh talkin bout?

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » March 16th, 2010, 11:50 pm

ask curtis lol

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » March 17th, 2010, 8:19 am

Tuner.... wrote:
and plus i hear he have the fastest single cam in the country.......... :twisted: :twisted:

I Dont, that's for the turbo guys and the other guy with the D16 with the cam and other stuff. Its a coupe, I think its red. Would love to meet him now, last time he gave me 3 cars well. Then Chester gave me 4 lol...

Heard Chester gone B16a now. Any truth to this rumor "Tuner"?

Tuner....

Postby Tuner.... » March 17th, 2010, 8:47 am

Bing Bing ......Yip B16a....so you could ask him bout your question in he forum.....he when from D15b to B16a
and i went from B16a to D15b.........
and what coupe civic you talking bout..........

KNKhan

Postby KNKhan » March 17th, 2010, 10:39 am

:twisted: :twisted: i in dey fellas, i comin down from d bago...

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » March 17th, 2010, 10:50 am

would you guys drive slow so i can keep up?

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » March 17th, 2010, 10:55 am

Stay Tuned wrote:would you guys drive slow so i can keep up?

lol come on man they go slow down between spirited drive to make sure the d15b non vtec guys cld catch up. :lol:

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » March 17th, 2010, 11:08 am

I think we should go to the beach....

Tuner....,Its a EG coupe, red skin tall guy. D16Y8 with stage 2 Cam, SAFC tuned, Headers, Full catback, launch control (fire, like mad) and some other things. Plus he always run on sport tires. I think its LSD box flywheel and thing.

frontier

Postby frontier » March 17th, 2010, 11:22 am

Stay Tuned wrote:would you guys drive slow so i can keep up?

i agree we should put the slowest car in front to lead the way so we will keep at his speed.

so i think Halfdef should lead

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » March 17th, 2010, 11:28 am

frontier, :shock: :shock: :shock: Oh boy..............

frontier

Postby frontier » March 17th, 2010, 11:31 am

JDM_GUY wrote:frontier, :shock: :shock: :shock: Oh boy..............

i just said what everybody was thinking :lol: :lol:

Honda_Crew

Postby Honda_Crew » March 17th, 2010, 11:38 am

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » March 17th, 2010, 12:51 pm

ok i'll be second with my f22b

supermario

Postby supermario » March 17th, 2010, 6:06 pm

I will be there halfdef....I wonder if Nick would be there with the white coupe to beat up some men lolol...

supermario

Postby supermario » March 17th, 2010, 6:12 pm

I in halfdef......Hmmmmmmmm i wonder if Nick would be there with the white coupe to make some me cry.....lolol

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » March 17th, 2010, 6:48 pm

mitsu4life wrote:speedfreak44, i wah you too....this may be potentially my last month with the car so i want all the fun/cut ass i could get

see me and allyuh... and jdmguy... me ent taking that chain up nah... wen i get my cutass it go b all over the forum...

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » March 17th, 2010, 6:51 pm

halfdef wrote:
:shock: what yuh talkin bout?

sell me them seat nahh///rofl

Return to “HONDA”