.............Honda lime 21st ..............

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Postby Rooki3 » February 23rd, 2010, 6:07 pm

I just have my 2nr ride as Lancer because Honda men was gettin on like girls here and I was embarassed to put up Honda

halfdef

Postby halfdef » February 23rd, 2010, 6:11 pm

Sky, you sayin you hear and you hear two hondas blocking so the convoy could cross please confirm i dont know of any of this ............. :shock:

halfdef

Postby halfdef » February 23rd, 2010, 6:15 pm

SR wrote:how come the "honda lime" doh take part in dex

allyuh unsure about being able to drive your cars competetively?

their are guys in the lime who compete and must say did good time with single cam engines :twisted:

halfdef

Postby halfdef » February 23rd, 2010, 6:18 pm

when the FOX can't get the GRAPES they say it's sour

Postby A172 » February 23rd, 2010, 7:52 pm

chris1388 wrote:
Sky wrote:I just prefer to leave my spirited driving for clear highways.

Or at dex...where is really the best place to do it....

delusion FTL

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » February 23rd, 2010, 7:54 pm

halfdef wrote:
SR wrote:how come the "honda lime" doh take part in dex

their are guys in the lime who compete and must say did good time with single cam engines :twisted:

And there r guys with twin cam engines who did even better times!! :lol:

halfdef

Postby halfdef » February 23rd, 2010, 8:36 pm

^^^^^^as he said :twisted:

Postby Sky » February 23rd, 2010, 8:56 pm

A172 wrote:
chris1388 wrote:

delusion FTL

What so funny in that?

halfdef,someone told me that. I could ask them again, but can't ask them to join 2nr just to back me up on it. I just ask a simple question. If you guys were the fools mentioned. Got my answer.

halfdef

Postby halfdef » February 23rd, 2010, 9:17 pm

Sky, maybe you should come to the next lime and see for yourself and confirm..

Postby Sky » February 23rd, 2010, 9:28 pm

I just might :)
Not to confirm though, I believe you guys.

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » February 24th, 2010, 12:32 am

Postby A172 » February 24th, 2010, 8:35 am

Sky wrote:
A172 wrote:
chris1388 wrote:

delusion FTL

What so funny in that?

halfdef,someone told me that. I could ask them again, but can't ask them to join 2nr just to back me up on it. I just ask a simple question. If you guys were the fools mentioned. Got my answer.

where in running around cones in a car park yuh getting to run out all yuh gears and/or hit topend?

oh wait, i forgot people calling 60kmph 2nd gear business "spirited driving" now.....nvm :|

Postby honda hoe » February 24th, 2010, 9:36 am

A172 wrote:
Sky wrote:
A172 wrote:
chris1388 wrote:

delusion FTL

What so funny in that?

where in running around cones in a car park yuh getting to run out all yuh gears and/or hit topend?

oh wait, i forgot people calling 60kmph 2nd gear business "spirited driving" now.....nvm :|

Postby Sky » February 24th, 2010, 11:06 am

A172 wrote:
Sky wrote:
A172 wrote:
chris1388 wrote:

delusion FTL

What so funny in that?

Whatever float's their boat meng. For me to enjoy dex, it has to be in some heavy V8 monstrousity, x2board and 0 traction. But that's just me. Men like to top out, men like to live life 14 secs at a time and men like to circle cones.

Postby Rooki3 » February 24th, 2010, 11:53 am

men like to live life 14 secs at a time

Postby A172 » February 24th, 2010, 12:15 pm

Sky wrote:
A172 wrote:
Sky wrote:
A172 wrote:
chris1388 wrote:

delusion FTL

What so funny in that?

Whatever float's their boat meng. For me to enjoy dex, it has to be in some heavy V8 monstrousity, x2board and 0 traction. But that's just me. Men like to top out, men like to live life 14 secs at a time and men like to circle cones and pretend it's a test of 'speed and performance'

w3rd. 8-)

Postby Sky » February 24th, 2010, 1:16 pm

who say that :lol:
Fast cars for drags
Fast drivers for dex
If a man run with an SiR and a wingroad tap him up, is the car lacking or him?

Postby honda hoe » February 24th, 2010, 1:22 pm

which is more fun?

driving a fast car bad or driving a slow car good?

Postby A172 » February 24th, 2010, 1:33 pm

1'good1'

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 24th, 2010, 7:58 pm

A172 wrote:
Sky wrote:
A172 wrote:
chris1388 wrote:

delusion FTL

What so funny in that?

:lol: allur fellas good yes.....like solodex do some of you guys something boy.....always toating feelings on the dex :lol: ....guess that's why some of the best driver's in the country drive at dex....ryan pinhiero, devi nath, ryan peyrau, john powell.....and you guys behind the fence bumping gum.

halfdef

Postby halfdef » February 24th, 2010, 8:02 pm

chris1388, to bad you are neither outside or inside so where is your place you borrow your sister IGNIS and wanna play with the big boy's take care you get bite :twisted: why you always on the honda forum so?

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 24th, 2010, 8:10 pm

halfdef wrote:chris1388, to bad you are neither outside or inside so where is your place you borrow your sister IGNIS and wanna play with the big boy's take care you get bite :twisted: why you always on the honda forum so?

:oops: .....na but ah mean if you guys had come and win out dex and ting and was talking so i would unders.....and oh goshhh leave ma sista ignis out dis na :oops: i ent fortunate to own a fass car like allur hondas yet :lol:

halfdef

Postby halfdef » February 24th, 2010, 8:11 pm

chris1388 wrote:
halfdef wrote:chris1388, to bad you are neither outside or inside so where is your place you borrow your sister IGNIS and wanna play with the big boy's take care you get bite :twisted: why you always on the honda forum so?

:oops: .....na but ah mean if you guys had come and win out dex and ting and was talking so i would unders.....and oh goshhh leave ma sista ignis out dis na :oops: i ent fortunate to own a fass car like allur hondas yet :lol:

where have you been ?we have hondas on the inside :shock: the fastest thing you will ever own is your mouth now :out:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 24th, 2010, 8:15 pm

halfdef wrote:
chris1388 wrote:

where have you been ?we have hondas on the inside :shock:

yea i know....and all of them know i does be inside too :lol:.......buh serious ting some more of you guys should come and take a chook....you would tink its easy and slow eh but it teaches you quite a lot about your car

halfdef

Postby halfdef » February 24th, 2010, 8:18 pm

most of the hondas are set up differently for other reasons and if you want come and take a chook............. the hondalime is to support other honda men :D

Postby A172 » February 24th, 2010, 8:19 pm

chris1388 wrote:
A172 wrote:
Sky wrote:
A172 wrote:
chris1388 wrote:

delusion FTL

What so funny in that?

:lol: allur fellas good yes.....like solodex do some of you guys something boy.....always toating feelings on the dex :lol: ....guess that's why some of the best driver's in the country drive at dex....ryan pinhiero, devi nath, ryan peyrau, john powell.....and you guys behind the fence bumping gum.

i agree with you actually

when those same guys you mentioned drive their machines it's actually kinda entertaining.....4wd, power and tq, exhaust note....what's not to like?

but is when those in dey dead horses that can't stop cyaking bout it is what kinda makes it a snooze fest IMO :|

see wut i just did there? i mentioned it's an opinion.....so keep the emo to a minimum

and please, try not to delude yourself into thinking someone's toting over a 90whp, 80kmph, 2nd gear cripple fight, aite?

kthxbai. 8-)

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 24th, 2010, 8:21 pm

ok kool.....i hear ur....yuh didnt hada come and get riled up so and attack a boy :lol:

and yea no cene A172....ur entitled to ur opinion. Ur ent come and get the car weigh?
Last edited by chris1388 on February 24th, 2010, 8:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby r3iXmann » February 24th, 2010, 8:24 pm

+1

wait.. nvm :|

Postby A172 » February 24th, 2010, 8:35 pm

chris1388 wrote:ok kool.....i hear ur....yuh didnt hada come and get riled up so and attack a boy :lol:

and yea no cene A172....ur entitled to ur opinion. Ur ent come and get the car weigh?

nah I not riled, at all :lol: ...as i said just stating my opinion

and i agree with you, it definitely takes skill to do....skill I don't even possess

still don't care for it tho....prefer a 1/4 mile pull or a spirited drive on the streets

to each his own.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » February 24th, 2010, 8:48 pm

^^cene.....and yea i'd like the 1/4 mile ting too....problem is we ent have nowhere legal again to do it...

Return to “HONDA”