Fastest B16A N/A

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

fearsaga15

Postby fearsaga15 » January 15th, 2009, 10:10 pm

^ fuh real, esp after seeing how that civic performed in dex, sounded sweetttt 2

GONEEE TRUUUU.....

Postby GONEEE TRUUUU..... » January 15th, 2009, 10:14 pm

yeh tht black ek4 that was in dex was wukkin....

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » January 15th, 2009, 11:43 pm

^ just remember all EK4 doh have a B16 :twisted:

ksimon

Postby ksimon » January 17th, 2009, 8:53 pm

sure right gunit...lol....beat out a certain black ek4 last week, which was claimed to be the fastest sixteen...lol.....hmmm,,, nx lol :idea: :idea: :idea:

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 18th, 2009, 10:45 am

nobody claim to have the fastest b16a, you gave me that title yourself
anyways,

it have nuttin like beatout

i beat u d first race, and the other 2 u win.
and even tho u win, not because you faster, but because i let you win....
i was still going to pass you in 4th but you only slamming brakes because you shame i pass you.
and then when i ask to go again you ball, gearbox out of oil..... new list to the book of excuses.

and then you call me next day and say its not the gearbox leaking oil.
So we could of run.

So the man tell me to come for a rematch on the cross.....

I come on the cross, dial keegan about 5 times.
Guess what, no answer
Man like he ducking awaiting licks.

excuse this time is he sleeping.

Anways i not going to post and spam up the post no more

yeah keegan you real fast
i didnt mean your car, i mean your mouth

ksimon

weaver

Postby ksimon » January 18th, 2009, 10:49 am

wow.....such big words from such a little man....u let me win???....hmmm i guess that would explain y ur face was pink and yuh laptop end up on the ground wen the race done.,..short man, ah beat yuh with meh nissan, ah had time buy a honda, build it an beat yuh again....u not shame...tell me what nx to buy so i can beat once again...ur car dead and so is ur reputation as a honda man....go away weaver, u might have more luck with an SR20.,... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by ksimon on January 20th, 2009, 1:20 am, edited 1 time in total.

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 18th, 2009, 10:52 am

ksimon wrote:wow.....such big words from such a little man....u let me won....hmmm i guess that would explain y ur face was pink and yuh laptop end up on the ground wen the race done.,..short man, ah beat yuh with meh nissa, ah had time buy a honda, build it an beat yuh again....u not shame...tell me what nx to buy so i can beat once again...ur car dead and so is ur reputation as a honda....go away weaver, u might have more luck with an SR20.,... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

so when we running again?
cross next week?
this time i will call 5 to 8, before your bedtime

ksimon

Postby ksimon » January 18th, 2009, 11:05 am

well reason y i didnt answer is bcuz i was in my bed with my woman, I know thats something strange for u to comprehend with because u sleep with your car keys...lol....but non the less....U will get ur race....Jus remember u want a rematch, which means ur lost so take ur time and doh play is ah call out session..Also as far as i can remember there was a big crowd which came down valsyn that night to see u get ur ass cut...u siad u wanted witnesses and u got it, u said u wanna race on ur side and u got it, all ur demands were met and u still lost...come like the home side in ah football match get sort out on their own grounds...lol... :lol: :lol: :lol: U sad hosss..... :fist: :mrgreen:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » January 18th, 2009, 11:11 am

wat d phoq

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » January 18th, 2009, 11:16 am

so at the end of the day is fastest b16a is....

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 18th, 2009, 11:19 am

ksimon, run your car and not your mouth! :shock:

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 18th, 2009, 11:20 am

kes_vtec wrote:so at the end of the day is fastest b16a is....

still is dragaholic.

than then me? =)

show allyuh slips

ksimon have a timeslip,.... it mark 16 point something

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » January 18th, 2009, 11:32 am

so with out a track how do we find the new fast b16a's

TK!

Postby TK! » January 18th, 2009, 11:37 am

what's de big deal anyway eh? is a flecking 1.6. all de subaru and evo men getting excuse to laugh at u lil kids and your penis fights.

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 18th, 2009, 12:03 pm

TK!, wa u driving?

no offence

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » January 18th, 2009, 12:09 pm

TK!, wa u driving?

no offence

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » January 18th, 2009, 12:16 pm

TK! wrote:what's de big deal anyway eh? is a flecking 1.6. all de subaru and evo men getting excuse to laugh at u lil kids and your penis fights.

aaaahhahahahahahahaha

TK!

Postby TK! » January 18th, 2009, 12:19 pm

B20VTEK wrote:TK!, wa u driving?

no offence

flies :mrgreen:

take not offense at what was said but ponder upon the bigger picture my young grasshopper :-)

TK!

Postby TK! » January 18th, 2009, 12:21 pm

horsepwrjunki wrote:
TK! wrote:what's de big deal anyway eh? is a flecking 1.6. all de subaru and evo men getting excuse to laugh at u lil kids and your penis fights.

aaaahhahahahahahahaha

ey ey.. look who.. wha happening partner? it's an understatement to say "long time no see!" or "good to see u back"

so tell we.. how much chirren yuh have? :mrgreen:

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » January 18th, 2009, 12:22 pm

^^^ as i say only honda can beat a other honda, class to class
mivec vs vtec
sti vs evo vs ivtec
so on and so on

honda guy longer back up one other, and this is now fact, back to just friend thing

gone are the days when you could pull up at a "race track" and see all the honda guys together

if you had a sr20 and want to call a man out they was a really order, "you have 4 cars beat before you run me." and that was just to see where he was at

if you saw a group of hondas on the side of the road, even if you didn't know them, u will slow and ask if all is cool"

racing other hondas was just a way to see where ur car was at, and if you did beat him, not to go back and tell ur "crew" that car is sheit " no, you will end up with the guy, for a 10mins, working on how to get me faster.

and when ah man wanted to try some thing new, others will help, and not say it can't work, but say " i did that, but this is how i did, if yours works better then we moving up...

all these kidds know is penis fights, but the hope is in the penis fight they see from the older guys how it is really done...

time does change

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » January 18th, 2009, 12:24 pm

horsepwrjunki wrote:

aaaahhahahahahahahaha

look who

TK!

Postby TK! » January 18th, 2009, 12:32 pm

kes_vtec wrote:^^^ as i say only honda can beat a other honda, class to class
mivec vs vtec
sti vs evo vs ivtec
so on and so on

honda guy longer back up one other, and this is now fact, back to just friend thing

gone are the days when you could pull up at a "race track" and see all the honda guys together

if you had a sr20 and want to call a man out they was a really order, "you have 4 cars beat before you run me." and that was just to see where he was at

if you saw a group of hondas on the side of the road, even if you didn't know them, u will slow and ask if all is cool"

racing other hondas was just a way to see where ur car was at, and if you did beat him, not to go back and tell ur "crew" that car is sheit " no, you will end up with the guy, for a 10mins, working on how to get me faster.

and when ah man wanted to try some thing new, others will help, and not say it can't work, but say " i did that, but this is how i did, if yours works better then we moving up...

all these kidds know is penis fights, but the hope is in the penis fight they see from the older guys how it is really done...

time does change

well said. and by extension.. any car person is a friend. cause it only have a few ah we here. and we aint here for long.

(meaning - life is short. but also.. the car craze stay with u for a few years, then u move on to life with the wifey, kids etc.)

we are passionate about cars. true. so there will be differences in opinion.

if we take all this energy and organise a lil bbq/solodex, yuh know how nice dah go be?

Postby SUPAstarr » January 18th, 2009, 1:09 pm

kes_vtec wrote:^^^ as i say only honda can beat a other honda, class to class
mivec vs vtec
sti vs evo vs ivtec
so on and so on

time does change

PREACH BRUDDA PREACH!!!!! I'll do my build an stick to mihself oui cuz if ah lose to someone mih car is instantly sheit an a man will walk around like a gorilla beatin his chest rather than help mih figure out how to get faster, i thought this kinda thin only existed between Subbie men

Postby bushwakka » January 18th, 2009, 2:56 pm

lol....ppl like to measure dick size eh

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 19th, 2009, 9:46 pm

OOOOOORRRRRR this is the thread....

Return to “HONDA”