Honda Club

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

GT-RB

Re: Honda Club

Postby GT-RB » January 31st, 2011, 11:18 pm

So peeps, i totally agree, we need to keep it alive, i got myself a stock eg4. wen is the next meet????

BIGGS05

Postby BIGGS05 » May 17th, 2011, 7:58 pm

my fellow honda brothas.... lets be serious.. honda club thumbs up... so many hondas in trinidad and no club for real, it really sucks. I have an ek3 local model im new to the game so i need advice from fellow honda owners.. The typical advice i get from individuals i ask on what to do with the d15z4 is swap and b16 o wow thats advice... a honda club will be awesome im sure im not missing a meet for nothing... honda for life... represent

SRASC

Postby SRASC » May 17th, 2011, 10:35 pm

Would be nice instead of seeing

to see

again

alexfos101

Postby alexfos101 » May 18th, 2011, 9:57 am

BIGGS05 wrote:my fellow honda brothas.... lets be serious.. honda club thumbs up... so many hondas in trinidad and no club for real, it really sucks. I have an ek3 local model im new to the game so i need advice from fellow honda owners.. The typical advice i get from individuals i ask on what to do with the d15z4 is swap and b16 o wow thats advice... a honda club will be awesome im sure im not missing a meet for nothing... honda for life... represent

yess a honda club....all the other brands rel represent but not we.....ssp meet 3 honda men 3 out of d i million in trinindad rel man does bad up they honda an thing,rel men need advice no club no help u alone.......BIGGS05 i too have a d15z4 local an rel men tell me "Ugghh DUhhh Y YUH doe put a B16 in tha boi" stueps... if i had a $1 id be a millionaire ...doe study them boi is wat u looking for an how much u willing to spend..i believe keeping ur stock an turn it in a monster is tunnin...any rich boi can throw out money on a big engine in ole car and go fast rel fast buh they cant say they took this from here an im proud to where it reach>>>keep ya engine boi be a proud owner...anyway before i get bash here...what u looking to do and what power u looking to make with ur engine... i did a ton of research with the d15z4...link ma if ya wa d know how..

HoNdA-HoE

Postby HoNdA-HoE » November 28th, 2011, 2:23 pm

i say Honda Club! cuz everybody havin clubs and meets and things like that, but not us!
i also agree with a set date for a meet... i mean, as well, give or take not everyone would be able to come out every single meet day. some may make it, some may not..
i hope to see some progress to this soon..
"young ones" who now getting into this have no real group members to turn to im sure. i mean, i can speak for myself cuz i have a group on bb full of only honda men ranging from tuners, suppliers, enthusiasts, everyday drivers, mechanics, electricans and racers.... but as in saying a wider stance............others have nowhere to turn for good advice....

this is just my two cents...
Bless!

SRASC

Postby SRASC » November 28th, 2011, 8:50 pm

The BBM group is one thing, but needs to expand. Also it should be a Honda club, not like the other brands are doing with specific model meets. Civic, Accord, Integra whatever. Honda is Honda. Hoping more could come of this. I don't know what happened with the last 'meet' but it definitely needs a do over. Hopefully before year end. Its not like there have not been successful ones in the past.

Not really related but I liked this one, lol (took it in Forza 4 the other day)

Teggie rav

Postby Teggie rav » November 28th, 2011, 9:22 pm

true fadder...am one of the young ones..had 2 Ek3s..and jus bought my self ah Dc2.. and felt that passion for honda frm day 1.and everyday is ah learning experience...so lets all get together and get this thing on the go..
so far wat i see is we all a hve ah communication problem...we see the posts to late and ting.so if ne 1 has ah suggestion bout how to get d wrd out faster...lets hear it

HoNdA-HoE

Postby HoNdA-HoE » November 29th, 2011, 8:57 am

SRASC wrote:The BBM group is one thing, but needs to expand. Also it should be a Honda club, not like the other brands are doing with specific model meets. Civic, Accord, Integra whatever. Honda is Honda. Hoping more could come of this. I don't know what happened with the last 'meet' but it definitely needs a do over. Hopefully before year end. Its not like there have not been successful ones in the past.

Not really related but I liked this one, lol (took it in Forza 4 the other day)

*gasps* this is the blue one with the rear wheel conversion?????????

if so i farkin loveee dis carrrrrrrrrr!!!

but further so, yes... we need a do over on the meet.... and hell yes the group has to go past jus bbm..... like i suggested... everyone with a bb, we can just create multiple groups in copy n paste important messages along to other groups.... call and text eachother with updates, times and dates...

an yes.... plz plz plz.... lets not make dis jus an civic thing! WE ARE HONDA FANS HERE!!! NOT JUST CIVICS OR DC2 OR ACCORD!! HoNdA dAmN iT!!!

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » December 6th, 2011, 9:06 am

bad man doh join clubs.....lol.... jus joking :)

alexfos101

Postby alexfos101 » December 7th, 2011, 8:23 pm

GT-RB wrote:So peeps, i totally agree, we need to keep it alive, i got myself a stock eg4. wen is the next meet????

next meet is on sunday 11th 2011 meet at Grand Bazaar 10:30

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » December 7th, 2011, 10:41 pm

come join us

HoNdA-HoE

Postby HoNdA-HoE » December 8th, 2011, 12:08 pm

so eh? sunday 11th? how many ppl would be there?

SRASC

Honda Club

Postby SRASC » December 8th, 2011, 2:30 pm

BlackMamba

Postby BlackMamba » December 10th, 2011, 11:57 am

it have ah bbm group? who to check to get access?

I can't make D&W tomorrow...hafta work unfortunately.

vtecboyz

Postby vtecboyz » December 26th, 2012, 10:39 pm

0X who would like to join my group free vtec crew t shirt etc msg me

skulls

Postby skulls » December 27th, 2012, 12:59 am

vtecboyz wrote:0X who would like to join my group free vtec crew t shirt etc msg me

Where yuh group

thermaltake

Postby thermaltake » January 3rd, 2013, 1:49 pm

honda dont need a club...... Honda represent by itself.. CIVIC FTW...

Return to “HONDA”