Calling All Honda Men

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » July 31st, 2008, 5:28 pm

type r wrote:Image
we could change the text but the layout looks good does anyone agree

whats with the riced out H???? gosh man. yuh ent tink we have enough of a bad name with rice?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » July 31st, 2008, 6:04 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:HOW BOUT

HOnda MOtorsports enthusiasts of Tn T

HOMOs of TnT
:skurred: :skurred: :skurred: :skurred: :skurred:

y dont you go back to your lancer squad?

Postby *KRONIK* » July 31st, 2008, 6:19 pm

*steups

eg8

Postby eg8 » July 31st, 2008, 7:09 pm

Kronik wat ha[[em mitsu so lame u hadda come n falle here..go somewhere where u wanted

Postby *KRONIK* » July 31st, 2008, 10:57 pm

where by ur gyul house?? :skurred: :skurred: :skurred: :skurred:

(u set ur self up 4 dat one eh) :skurred:

trdboy

slow pokes

Postby trdboy » July 31st, 2008, 11:10 pm

allyuh honda men is some real fags boy allyuh sitting down trying to come up with a name for allyuh snails squads u call cars! well how bout this one 'IF ALL U CAN SEE IS MY BACK BUMPER THEN U MUST BE DRIVING A HONDA', i think thats perfect.

Postby *KRONIK* » July 31st, 2008, 11:26 pm

awwww....
dah waz kinda harsh dey

eg8

Postby eg8 » August 1st, 2008, 7:32 am

but y both Kronik n trdboy hadda come on d HONDA forum n loaf..is it cuz they jus so jealous n realise dat wat they drive is really a waste...hmmm isn't dat sumting 2 tink bout

Postby *KRONIK* » August 1st, 2008, 10:00 am

*leaves quietly as to avoid conflict with fellow tuners

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » August 1st, 2008, 10:13 am

Honestly, i dont think the honda ppl need a name/nick. Just call a date/time/location for a meet and let them fall in. Look at the mitsucrew, i aint bashing but i find the logo and name real lame, i wouldnt put that logo on my Evo or vr4 seeing that so much stock lancers have them, stock cars shouldnt even be in the ''crew'' but then again having black rims with a chrome lip or a CAI is a mod to some. oh well carry on :roll:

Zim

Re: slow pokes

Postby Zim » August 1st, 2008, 12:34 pm

trdboy wrote:allyuh honda men is some real fags boy allyuh sitting down trying to come up with a name for allyuh snails squads u call cars! well how bout this one 'IF ALL U CAN SEE IS MY BACK BUMPER THEN U MUST BE DRIVING A HONDA', i think thats perfect.
How bout yuh put yuh $$ where yuh mouth is? I DOUBLE DARE YA!!! :twisted:

Postby SR » August 1st, 2008, 4:54 pm

RichieRich wrote:Honestly, i dont think the honda ppl need a name/nick. Just call a date/time/location for a meet and let them fall in. Look at the mitsucrew, i aint bashing but i find the logo and name real lame, i wouldnt put that logo on my Evo or vr4 seeing that so much stock lancers have them, stock cars shouldnt even be in the ''crew'' but then again having black rims with a chrome lip or a CAI is a mod to some. oh well carry on :roll:

well said

i dont need a support group for therapy for what i drive nor look for friends

if allyuh want to make a lime then call it

DEX THIS SUNDAY

Postby SUPAstarr » August 1st, 2008, 6:23 pm

De white EK 2 will be there

type r

Postby type r » August 2nd, 2008, 8:13 am

redsupra101, look no body else comming up with anything, i trying . someone try something nah

Postby Sky » August 2nd, 2008, 7:51 pm

SR wrote:
RichieRich wrote:Honestly, i dont think the honda ppl need a name/nick. Just call a date/time/location for a meet and let them fall in. Look at the mitsucrew, i aint bashing but i find the logo and name real lame, i wouldnt put that logo on my Evo or vr4 seeing that so much stock lancers have them, stock cars shouldnt even be in the ''crew'' but then again having black rims with a chrome lip or a CAI is a mod to some. oh well carry on :roll:

well said

DEX THIS SUNDAY

Signed. I see them in dex under their tent and it look real lame. Was wondering why you need to be part of a crew to show the world.

I admit, I'd like to see some more comradeship in the Honda camp. Real Honda men does get on like lil girls with each other. But not so much jed.

Mitsucrew's like the nuclear show family. Everybody hadda see them and be envious, thinking they're so perfect together. But they have problems and hide them from the world.

The Honda ppl on this forum like..... I dunno nah.... a bush/alcoholic/violent family. When fight start, it hadda reach in the road ( or ole talk forum) for everyone to know dey business.

shady23

Postby shady23 » August 2nd, 2008, 9:08 pm

Sky wrote:
SR wrote:

well said

DEX THIS SUNDAY

Signed. I see them in dex under their tent and it look real lame. Was wondering why you need to be part of a crew to show the world.

I admit, I'd like to see some more comradeship in the Honda camp. Real Honda men does get on like lil girls with each other. But not so much jed.

Mitsucrew's like the nuclear show family. Everybody hadda see them and be envious, thinking they're so perfect together. But they have problems and hide them from the world.

The Honda ppl on this forum like..... I dunno nah.... a bush/alcoholic/violent family. When fight start, it hadda reach in the road ( or ole talk forum) for everyone to know dey business.

Exactly, which is why I don't deal up with too much of them yes. First thing they think is that you want to race them. Wtf? Steups.

Postby SUPAstarr » August 3rd, 2008, 8:48 am

Cliques ftmfw! Ah jokin eh b4 men go emo an ting. Who else in dex, i leavin now

mossman

Postby mossman » September 21st, 2008, 1:59 pm

honda united soundin the best

eg8

Postby eg8 » September 21st, 2008, 6:50 pm

i dont really tink it matters wat u call d "crew" jus say where 2 meet n d hondas will show up..

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » September 22nd, 2008, 12:47 pm

well said

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » September 22nd, 2008, 3:03 pm

Honda Unlimited

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » September 22nd, 2008, 5:00 pm