Nighthawk black EP3 spotted........

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » February 28th, 2007, 10:47 pm

mabee he wanted honda

Postby X2 » March 1st, 2007, 12:22 am

evokiller wrote:wats the hp on these cars?

I think the US models run 200-280whp, boost dependant, if they are running a good rom tune... but this is likely a type R model, which is the big dog K20, so... high 200's to well over 300 is possible.

No stock lsd tho.... so off the line is gunna suck.

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » March 1st, 2007, 12:23 am

these came factory boosted?

Postby X2 » March 1st, 2007, 12:25 am

u need a lash....

no, the EP3 type R came with a integra K20, n/a. but the chassis is very heavy.

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » March 1st, 2007, 12:26 am

quote - I think the US models run 200-280whp, boost dependant ?

daz y i asked ;)

Postby X2 » March 1st, 2007, 12:29 am

that and the yellow DCR-T would be a fun race.

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » March 1st, 2007, 12:30 am

i backing the black civic all the way

Clerique

Postby Clerique » March 1st, 2007, 8:47 am

stephanweaver wrote:quote - I think the US models run 200-280whp, boost dependant ?

daz y i asked ;)

Yoda could see the "Force" in those cylinders and tell you the whp :P :lol:

BTW What black civic is that?

Postby X2 » March 1st, 2007, 11:24 am

X2 is seeing some hidden aftermarket cams in the Cleriq's car....

*rushes off to start malicious rumour*

evokiller

Postby evokiller » March 1st, 2007, 1:48 pm

lol sheit dats a good amount of hp!! wats the 1/4 mile time and 0-60!! dats a machine boy wtf!!

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » March 1st, 2007, 2:41 pm

The DC5 is lighter and has roughly 4 more HP

Postby X2 » March 1st, 2007, 3:12 pm

it runs 10's....

:shocked!:

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » March 1st, 2007, 4:22 pm

hear the nex ass :lol:

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » March 1st, 2007, 4:40 pm

"Production of the K20A Type R motor officially ceased with the discontinuation of the DC5 chassis Integra Type R in 2006. Of course the K20A is still used for other Honda models, such as the JDM Accord and the Edix minivan."

Honda Tuning, a PRIMEDIA publication. All rights reserved

nkhan

I also saw it

Postby nkhan » June 2nd, 2007, 5:42 pm

Hey Man I saw it last night in my garage!!!! Or was i dreaming. Black, with carbon fiber hood. :(

Postby honda hoe » June 2nd, 2007, 10:40 pm

Spyrogyra wrote:"Production of the K20A Type R motor officially ceased with the discontinuation of the DC5 chassis Integra Type R in 2006. Of course the K20A is still used for other Honda models, such as the JDM Accord and the Edix minivan."

so wha bout d 4 door 2007 type r civic? :? :?

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » June 3rd, 2007, 12:41 am

the dc5 and ep3 share the same chasis

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » June 4th, 2007, 4:28 am

honda hoe wrote:
Spyrogyra wrote:"Production of the K20A Type R motor officially ceased with the discontinuation of the DC5 chassis Integra Type R in 2006. Of course the K20A is still used for other Honda models, such as the JDM Accord and the Edix minivan."

so wha bout d 4 door 2007 type r civic? :? :?

no K20A, they gots K20Z

Postby honda hoe » June 4th, 2007, 9:35 am

oh. cool :twisted:

the khan

Postby the khan » June 7th, 2007, 7:36 am

I know the car it's really fast. try running it and u 'll see what i mean. i wil ask him to post a good pic of it and may b the specs.

Postby Maserati » June 7th, 2007, 9:34 am

wow very sweet

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 1:56 pm

I know the car it's really fast. try running it and u 'll see what i mean. i wil ask him to post a good pic of it and may b the specs.

Errrr NO..... :roll: :roll: :roll: It's not that fast....

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 26th, 2007, 3:07 pm

import wrote:

Errrr NO..... :roll: :roll: :roll: It's not that fast....

yours not that fast either :roll:

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 3:09 pm

^^^^ EXACTLY... AN i never said it was now did i... And i left that civic on the highway......

IS YOURS ???? :roll:
Last edited by import on November 26th, 2007, 3:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 26th, 2007, 3:10 pm

faster than yours :) on 6psi

going for nine

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 3:12 pm

^^^^ Hahahahaha.. What show you saw that on .. THATS INCREDIBLE
Last edited by import on November 26th, 2007, 3:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 26th, 2007, 3:13 pm

put your $ where your mouth is
:mrgreen:

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 3:14 pm

Spoken like a TRUE HONDA owner...

How bout we just PUT it... Or do you need change to BUY back something after it breaks..

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 26th, 2007, 3:16 pm

always could use some beer $

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 3:17 pm

^^ 6 pounds 7 pounds 8 pounds MORE..9 pounds 10 pounds 14 pounds to beat import for sure..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Allyuh does make me laugh yes...

Return to “HONDA”