WTK: HONDA CLUB??????

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » January 8th, 2007, 8:18 pm

List of members:
krazeevic,
r_4sr,
X2,
DrunkenMaster16,
trinish,
3stagevtec,
turbosnail,
SR,
gizmo,
enigma,
Kinday
Zh@ne

dammit my car going in the garage this weekend and it go be out for a while
small thing i go take a taxi or bomb trinish for a ride :twisted:

krazeevic

Postby krazeevic » January 8th, 2007, 8:43 pm

List of members:
krazeevic,
r_4sr,
X2,
DrunkenMaster16,
trinish,
3stagevtec,
turbosnail,
SR,
gizmo,
enigma,
Kinday
Zh@ne
rodneypersad

keep adding ....

Postby 3stagevtec » January 8th, 2007, 11:04 pm

wow, just my luck!! i'm working night shift tomorrow and wednesday AND working daylight hours on the weekend... :cry:

anyways, those who can make it could try and meet on Sunday and talk a bit about the club. Now, if incase this individual meet is a failure, please dont let it hamper the development of the club. I'm sure that a few of you guys won't be able to make it sunday. Zh@ne, krazeevic and I are already out.

how many of you are willing to meet this sunday? or would another date where more of us can attend be better? comments anyone...

Postby 3stagevtec » January 8th, 2007, 11:12 pm

hmm, btw, what type of Honda's do you guys drive?

I drive a 1997 EK3 Civic Ferio Vi
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2363063

r_4sr

Postby r_4sr » January 8th, 2007, 11:23 pm

i will try to pass tru tom nite..

krazeevic

Postby krazeevic » January 8th, 2007, 11:55 pm

hmm, btw, what type of Honda's do you guys drive?

I drive a 1997 EK3 Civic Ferio Vi
=================================================

I have a 2000 model VTi civic. 3 stage VTEC, 130hp
Blue with ctr grill, oem fogs, mugen lip kit, with type zero sides, 17" avus black and hyper silver rims.

Not the fastest civic out there but it workx well :mrgreen:

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » January 9th, 2007, 5:06 am

I drive a DA8 integra

Postby SR » January 9th, 2007, 7:50 am

if we have to ahve a meet i suggest not at solodex or drag..............well it eh have no drag

gimme some time and i will get a venue in central

if allyuh really serious about this

enigma

Postby enigma » January 9th, 2007, 10:28 am

I USED to drive a EH9. Potential owner of a EK3. I must say, so far so good guys. Lets keep working at this.

rodney_persad

Postby rodney_persad » January 9th, 2007, 12:04 pm

Ah go feel ah lil shame to come up there in valpark cause meh bumber had ah meeting with a ditch.But im a proud owenr of a white pbd civic ferio.Guys i would love to come valpark but i from down south but for sure ah go be there for the drags on sunday.

enigma

Postby enigma » January 9th, 2007, 12:21 pm

doh study the bumper boy. i still on foot.

Postby X2 » January 9th, 2007, 1:10 pm

tonite is not looking good for me anymore....

imma try to hit solodex and drags if possible

trinish

Postby trinish » January 9th, 2007, 1:18 pm

yeah Zh@ne me aint' know if we could make that tonight nah (tonight we hadda go down B.C yuh ain't know that till 9) , it look like we go have to bounce up them fellas on sunday or a next day. But we go see if we could duck them. So doubles from valpark on. ah driving ah green/blue eg8.

r_4sr

Postby r_4sr » January 9th, 2007, 5:57 pm

i drivin ah blue es8

enigma

Postby enigma » January 9th, 2007, 6:16 pm

so seein that i'm still on foot i'm trying to get another friend (with a honda of course!) to come cause he's interested too. if not i'll ask one of yall about it tomorrow.

krazeevic

Postby krazeevic » January 9th, 2007, 7:34 pm

Fellas it looking good so far. If SR say he cud organise ah central location with ah lil time we cud organise ah lil gathering for everybody to see some faces and exchage some ideas. Wha allyuh think. Maybe for next week....cuz ah will be home then :mrgreen:

rodneypersad....doh study d south ting and valpark run....I from south too and ah sure it have others....it not far bro. :lol:

enigma

Postby enigma » January 9th, 2007, 8:05 pm

great. i'm anxious already.

Postby SR » January 9th, 2007, 9:04 pm

this weekend is not good

possibly next weekend

say sunday afternoon

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 9th, 2007, 9:53 pm

next Sunday afternoon sounding good so far.....time and place? .... oh yuh working on that?

trinish

Postby trinish » January 10th, 2007, 12:51 am

the thing about it that it is impossible for everyone make it on any particular day, even if atleast two people could meet and discuss the club it will be successful. Some body needs to put up or collect phone numbers or email addresses and email/contact the memeber of time and place to meet. Only then the meetings can be arrange properly and have a good turnout. somebody volunteer nah

krazeevic

Postby krazeevic » January 10th, 2007, 12:58 am

747-2077

r_4sr

Postby r_4sr » January 10th, 2007, 7:32 am

i went valpark yesturday!!!!! I didnt see noone!

enigma

Postby enigma » January 10th, 2007, 8:37 am

oooh. thas not good. 684-7534

Postby 3stagevtec » January 10th, 2007, 9:09 am

i can make it next weekend. awaiting a time and place. (M)715-1825

trinish wrote:the thing about it that it is impossible for everyone make it on any particular day, even if atleast two people could meet and discuss the club it will be successful. Some body needs to put up or collect phone numbers or email addresses and email/contact the memeber of time and place to meet. Only then the meetings can be arrange properly and have a good turnout. somebody volunteer nah

suggestion:
it might be easier to arrange a meet online. this way, everyone can see what everyone else is saying...

white_lion

Postby white_lion » January 10th, 2007, 9:30 am

if allyuh really serious about this count me in.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » January 10th, 2007, 9:54 am

490-5574 I deh for sure, call so i can know what date and time or just post it on tuner

r_4sr

Postby r_4sr » January 10th, 2007, 12:34 pm

763 3777..i free anyday anytime

enigma

Postby enigma » January 10th, 2007, 1:11 pm

r_4sr wrote:763 3777..i free anyday anytime

you livin on some inheritance ah wha?
LOL!!

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 10th, 2007, 6:56 pm

krazeevic - 747-2077
enigma - 684-7534
3stagevtec - 715-1825
turbosnail - 490-5574
r_4sr - 763 - 3777

Well this is a good start to things !

r_4sr wrote:i went valpark yesturday!!!!! I didnt see noone!

trinish and I was gonna take a pass after school around half eight or so but then it started to pour bucket of drops of rain so i told him fires for that long drive and do what every other trini would do " go home and hit the sack! "

trinish

Postby trinish » January 10th, 2007, 7:32 pm

715-0969 that is enough number so who going to organize and make the call?

Return to “HONDA”