honda hoe wrote:A172 wrote:FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:A172 wrote:man like ah bad ting yes....jumping from dick to dick![]()
civic looking good Aaron.
H.H fan boy,u can't c 2 men in communication & keep uh ass quite,man bend back over & take it from d short ole man if u have nothing good 2 say,u men like lil girls![]()
1cyak
so when yuh gone post up a pic of YOUR car boss?
and not yuh mammy or daddy own or de red band maxi yuh accustom to
something with YOUR name as de registered owner on de CC
*crickets*
brown-nosing imps
SO WHAM?? D MAN CYAH TALK BOUT CLERIQ CAR OR WHA??
FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:A172 wrote:FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:A172 wrote:man like ah bad ting yes....jumping from dick to dick![]()
H.H fan boy,u can't c 2 men in communication & keep uh ass quite,man bend back over & take it from d short ole man if u have nothing good 2 say,u men like lil girls![]()
1cyak
*crickets*
brown-nosing imps :roll:
doh worry bout my car A172,she's parked up safely,wen d time is right she'll b unleashed,hoe jump in wit a reply & u followed 2 get a word in,who's d real bamsee fly??,hoe uh have 2 lend me dat bamsee fly destroyer!!,hoe & I have we friendly banter going on & u jump in like a lil girl seeing her periods,man,i doh have time 4 u nah,1 swell head fella who cyar take talks is enough,so find a new purpose other dan Hoe beyotch![]()
A172 wrote:FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:A172 wrote:FORZA_PRETTYBOY wrote:A172 wrote:man like ah bad ting yes....jumping from dick to dick![]()
1cyak
*crickets*
brown-nosing imps :roll:
doh worry bout my car A172,she's parked up safely,wen d time is right she'll b unleashed,hoe jump in wit a reply & u followed 2 get a word in,who's d real bamsee fly??,hoe uh have 2 lend me dat bamsee fly destroyer!!,hoe & I have we friendly banter going on & u jump in like a lil girl seeing her periods,man,i doh have time 4 u nah,1 swell head fella who cyar take talks is enough,so find a new purpose other dan Hoe beyotch![]()
so I make an outright request and thaz all u cud reply wid? still wit de same song like de broken record you are?
I doh hadda worry 'bout your 'car'....I doh take on people who measuring dey power band in walking horse power
lol@ 'unleashed'.......like Francis Fashion dem had Xmas sale on slippers, yuh coming out wid ah arsenal?
i simply stating a FACT that all you do here is brown nose and rate up other man car and 'try' to give other people chat buh up to now u cyah come out and run no one or back up your gun talk cuz u gats NADA
so in case yuh din hear meh de first time:
[spoiler]YUH ISSA IMPS![/spoiler]
Pootie wrote:well to try to keep this thread on topic!
This is a sneak peek on my 2010 Build!!
Happy New Year!!!!