WTK: HONDA CLUB??????

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Kinday

Postby Kinday » January 17th, 2007, 2:37 pm

Sunday looking rough for me...work. Still trying to see what magic could happen :(

enigma

Postby enigma » January 17th, 2007, 4:06 pm

HSI CREW,there are numbers posted and some guys actually said where they're coming from. start dialling.Kinday, It mus have a doctor yuh could get a sick leave from. Besides, the flu goin around.

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » January 17th, 2007, 8:13 pm

My ride trinish go off shore on a call out :oops: so things looking bad for me too unless i get the car out of the garage by Saturday then i fix .... *cross fingers and hope*

enigma

Postby enigma » January 17th, 2007, 11:13 pm

what ah mess.

Postby 3stagevtec » January 18th, 2007, 1:39 am

well i get back my civic yesterday from the garage ( :D ) and seeing how things going, i shouldnt be working on sunday.. so i good to go..

enigma

Postby enigma » January 19th, 2007, 3:20 pm

Lil reminder fellas. Is THIS Sunday. 21st. January. 2007. Grand Bazaar. In front ah Naipauls. 3pm. Over and out.

Postby 3stagevtec » January 19th, 2007, 4:12 pm

Roger on that... over

Postby SR » January 19th, 2007, 5:59 pm

why in front naipuls???

sun go be hot

th gazeebo on the corner by towers have nuff room and shade

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 19th, 2007, 11:20 pm

i thought that was the original plan where the Naipauls come out form?

Postby SR » January 20th, 2007, 6:30 am

me eh know

enigma

Postby enigma » January 21st, 2007, 1:47 pm

lol. Hear waht , we go meet by Naipauls and then move to a cooler spot after. But here nah, ah know it late and las minute but I lookin fuh ah drop.my ride jus bail out on me. I in el socorro. Anybody?

Postby 3stagevtec » January 21st, 2007, 7:26 pm

that was a sucessful 1st meet i'd say! SR had some realistic ideas about the meeting schedule (one every 2 months). That way, i'm sure the club will last.

Hey Zh@ne, lets see the pics...

enigma

Postby enigma » January 21st, 2007, 7:40 pm

You reach home fast boy. Anyway I started a new topic. bound tuh see it.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » January 21st, 2007, 7:50 pm

Yes 3stagevtec a successful meet.Got to know the faces behind the names.
Now we gotta vote on a name of the group.
How about HONDA REVOLUTION or HONDA RIDERS
Thats just my two cents Laters.

Enigma how was the ride home :lol:

r_4sr

Postby r_4sr » January 21st, 2007, 8:08 pm

yeh the turnout waz good.. nice 2 see people interested

Postby 3stagevtec » January 21st, 2007, 8:15 pm

I was thinking about VTEC Club as a name... but the problem is one of our members doesn't have VTEC... sorry dey lion
Last edited by 3stagevtec on January 21st, 2007, 8:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 21st, 2007, 8:16 pm

yeah fellas pics up on the new thread "Honda Enthusiasts Meeting."

Postby SR » January 21st, 2007, 8:32 pm

Honda Owners Car Club

H.O.C.C.

my suggestion

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 21st, 2007, 8:45 pm

turbosnail wrote:How about HONDA REVOLUTION or HONDA RIDERS

hahaha that sounds real funny jed i like the sound of

Honda Owners Club
H.O.C.

Postby SR » January 21st, 2007, 8:47 pm

yeah d HO club :D

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » January 21st, 2007, 9:15 pm

H.O.C i like the sound of that ZHANE

We could organise HONDAHOE to do the t shirts Eh ZIM

Postby 3stagevtec » January 21st, 2007, 9:29 pm

but pronouncing HOC sounds funny.. it would be nice to come up with an acronym that sounds better, like VTEC, MIVEC etc...

just my thoughts

enigma

Postby enigma » January 21st, 2007, 9:39 pm

turbosnail wrote:
Enigma how was the ride home :lol:

Ah almost wet mehself, but I believe the real orgasm is being behind the wheel!!!!

Honda Nation is my contribution.

white_lion

Postby white_lion » January 22nd, 2007, 6:55 pm

3stagevtec wrote:I was thinking about VTEC Club as a name... but the problem is one of our members doesn't have VTEC... sorry dey lion

das no scene boy 3stage, vtec is what honda is known for.

maybe one day i will go vtec but for now i good....!!!

enigma

Postby enigma » January 22nd, 2007, 7:56 pm

white_lion,what about the pics you took man?

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 22nd, 2007, 9:53 pm

enigma wrote:white_lion,what about the pics you took man?

boi them pics was pressure to put up i ent blame the man for stickin with it ..i know the stress of it..."stupid 56k dial-up" :(

enigma

Postby enigma » January 22nd, 2007, 9:58 pm

lol @ Zh@ne. Not pressuring. Just inquiring.

Postby 3stagevtec » January 22nd, 2007, 9:59 pm

Zh@ne, i was surprised at how fast you put your pics up! 56k can be a real pain..

white_lion, but is a real unique engine you got there. i didnt know about the D16's before...

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » January 22nd, 2007, 10:09 pm

3stagevtec wrote:Zh@ne, i was surprised at how fast you put your pics up!

yeah boi meh dial up connection hit VTEC! :D

sinnas

Postby sinnas » January 22nd, 2007, 10:13 pm

but I like the H.O.C.C we could leave the logo and replace the OES with O.C.C.

T-Shirt - front leave breast - H.O.C.C (H in the honda logo) and back of the tshirt Honda Owners Car Club with probably a design in the background. I'll buss down a lil photoshop and see what I could come up with

Return to “HONDA”