turbochinee wrote:Cyclops was telling me they bumped yall a class up because of the driver? lol Congrats to both of you again.
Mr. Fixables wrote:Oh and to all you Honda guys,
Feel free to come and let me know who you are during an event, it would be nice to put a face to a name.
Kirk
Mr. Fixables wrote:Oh and to all you Honda guys,
Feel free to come and let me know who you are during an event, it would be nice to put a face to a name.
Kirk
Mr. Fixables wrote:keving MCc,
I my self was amazed I even stayed close to that thing.
When I found out I had to race against it I was like![]()
Kirk
X2 wrote:turbochinee... unless the classing changes, your car would be GT2 as should the civic.
inaglook... Yes, Honda springs and shocks, no adjustables, no coilover or aftermarket spring.
wagonrunner wrote:umm. Drag and wine using solodex rules for classing?
ingalook wrote:I think that classing was based on times and not the hp numbers of the cars, so the racing should be competitive...
ingalook wrote:I will be making times to class with you guys hopefully... last time it was me and Devi in the shootout and I literally destroyed my tires on that run... wire and stuff poking out of them... so he won (he woulda win anyway but doh tell him dat)