My ATTEMPT at a Build

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Pinky

Postby Pinky » July 26th, 2009, 5:26 pm

Where did this K20a Build go? :?

Postby bluesteel29 » July 26th, 2009, 9:03 pm

Pinky wrote:Where did this K20a Build go? :?

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » July 27th, 2009, 10:40 am

x3 ^^^^ was following up on this from the beginning

EarthQuake

Postby EarthQuake » July 27th, 2009, 1:47 pm

i wonder how much money spend of this build up to this point

Postby bluesteel29 » July 27th, 2009, 3:43 pm

doh study d money....study d man help alot of 2ners by posting his build step by step....

THOMAS

Postby THOMAS » July 27th, 2009, 8:36 pm

Sorry for the delay

Internet was down and the wideband display was giving trouble.

I am still waiting for a new one after sending it back to the manufacturer.

Sorry for the secret for some people but I just want to be safe for now.

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » July 27th, 2009, 10:27 pm

What trouble did you get with the wideband.

There is a power and ground pin, goes into a little harness.
Did you double check the wires were not slack?

I had a small issue like that with my Plx dm5 + sm afr
It Look like you have the same model, please correct me if i am wrong.

Pinky

Postby Pinky » July 27th, 2009, 10:38 pm

Thanks for the update

legoRB

Postby legoRB » July 27th, 2009, 10:53 pm

sweet lookin build gud luck....

THOMAS

Postby THOMAS » July 27th, 2009, 11:58 pm

B20VTEK wrote:What trouble did you get with the wideband.

There is a power and ground pin, goes into a little harness.
Did you double check the wires were not slack?

I had a small issue like that with my Plx dm5 + sm afr
It Look like you have the same model, please correct me if i am wrong.

Its the DM 100 Organic LED gauge not displaying the measurements off the SM AFR.

PLX devices says its a firmware problem.

THOMAS

Postby THOMAS » July 27th, 2009, 11:59 pm

legoRB wrote:sweet lookin build gud luck....

Thanks for the encouragement and support

legoRB

Postby legoRB » July 28th, 2009, 12:55 pm

THOMAS wrote:
legoRB wrote:sweet lookin build gud luck....

Thanks for the encouragement and support

no prob.

adamros10

Postby adamros10 » October 4th, 2009, 9:38 pm

it done yet? what car this gone in?

carfreak1024

Postby carfreak1024 » October 26th, 2009, 7:58 pm

when the secret revealed i sure yall go be all shocked as to what carr it really is!

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 26th, 2009, 9:05 pm

^ the way the man talking it not sounding like a Honda

Hope is a honda what ever and not something like a Nissan Prairie

BTW when is it gonna be revealed ?

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » October 26th, 2009, 10:17 pm

The Project your doing sounds very interesting just take your time and do it right... :D

THOMAS

Postby THOMAS » October 27th, 2009, 5:28 am

Happy to see that someone still remembered my build.

I got back the gauges from PLX and I will soon post pics up.

THOMAS

Postby THOMAS » October 27th, 2009, 5:43 am

red_dragon wrote:^ the way the man talking it not sounding like a Honda

Hope is a honda what ever and not something like a Nissan Prairie

BTW when is it gonna be revealed ?

Yes and its a HONDA

Postby SUPAstarr » October 27th, 2009, 7:48 am

de beyotch still hidin de chasis, sumbody mus be able to guess it from that shot, cmon guyssss

Postby Rainman » October 27th, 2009, 7:49 am

looks like an ES compartment

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 27th, 2009, 8:40 am

but the door post with the gauges is not ES

Postby Maserati » October 27th, 2009, 10:54 am

steups some Honda men all yuh is...
the strut bar placement is that unique to any particular model?

Postby r3iXmann » October 27th, 2009, 11:18 am

still don't see why we have to do this guessing game sheit...all the OP has to do is say what chassis it's going in..doesnt have to post pics or give details :roll:

lyndondz

Postby lyndondz » October 27th, 2009, 12:31 pm

One of the best detailed builds i've seen on tuner....

cant wait for the 'big reveal'

Postby bluesteel29 » October 27th, 2009, 2:36 pm

rainman wrote:looks like an ES compartment

Postby SUPAstarr » October 27th, 2009, 2:39 pm

reiXmann wrote:still don't see why we have to do this guessing game sheit...all the OP has to do is say what chassis it's going in..doesnt have to post pics or give details :roll:

nah is not like he pullin a 1B20Vtec, jus a lil mystery to the build

Postby honda hoe » October 27th, 2009, 2:56 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:
reiXmann wrote:still don't see why we have to do this guessing game sheit...all the OP has to do is say what chassis it's going in..doesnt have to post pics or give details :roll:

IS WEAVER U TALKIN BOUT DEY????

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » October 27th, 2009, 3:21 pm

it is not an ES

Kezay stated that

because the guy had a pic of gauges on the pillar and not an ES pillar

Hoe :roll:

Postby Rooki3 » October 27th, 2009, 4:04 pm

honda hoe wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:
reiXmann wrote:still don't see why we have to do this guessing game sheit...all the OP has to do is say what chassis it's going in..doesnt have to post pics or give details quote]

IS WEAVER U TALKIN BOUT DEY????

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
all ten

Postby bluesteel29 » October 27th, 2009, 4:44 pm

Return to “HONDA”