WHAT HAPPEN TO ALL YUH????

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 2nd, 2009, 9:41 am

triniboy13b, :lol: i does drive a mitsubishi. would be glad to help in any way tho if i can.

whats the plan exactly tho?

Postby SUPAstarr » July 2nd, 2009, 11:01 am

so wham yuh forgot my name an no.!!!! ah will wait fuh yuh on tragarete... :lol:

triniboy13b

Postby triniboy13b » July 2nd, 2009, 7:24 pm

Death-Row wrote:triniboy13b, :lol: i does drive a mitsubishi. would be glad to help in any way tho if i can.

whats the plan exactly tho?

Thanks bro much appreciated.
I will let all of you know soon. :)

triniboy13b

Postby triniboy13b » July 2nd, 2009, 7:26 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:so wham yuh forgot my name an no.!!!! ah will wait fuh yuh on tragarete... :lol:

Nah boss i know you in doh worry. LOL! :D :lol:

triniboy13b

Postby triniboy13b » July 2nd, 2009, 7:31 pm

I have 8#s so far.
Curtis# 689-9725
Sterling# 753-3360
Shane# 704-4603
Racers Edge# 761-0065
EG8# 776-4269
reiXmann# 741-8788
ROY# 758-1706
SUPAstarr# 310-3382

phaze

Postby phaze » July 2nd, 2009, 8:00 pm

786_7065 ... i dey too

frontier

Postby frontier » July 2nd, 2009, 8:06 pm

i dey
3659993 frontier

Postby honda hoe » July 2nd, 2009, 9:13 pm

reiXmann wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:^as well as sheit :|
all honda men conspire against each other to see who honda 'faster' than who (the truth is nobody one fast at all)... :|

BOOST IN YUH MC!!!
:twisted:

*awaits fanboys pwnage*

why you always in one? :|

*crickets*

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » July 2nd, 2009, 10:17 pm

honda hoe wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
all honda men conspire against each other to see who honda 'faster' than who (the truth is nobody one fast at all)... :|

BOOST IN YUH MC!!!

*awaits fanboys pwnage*

*crickets*

like only you alone hearing that boy

or maybe thats what you hear after you get a 5 car length beat from a certain gsr evo :|...but then again you cant hear anything with that lawnmower attached to the rear of your 'fast' vehicle

as you were.

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » July 2nd, 2009, 10:37 pm

^ this thread should be changed to bash Hoe :roll:

reasons why a honda club does not last

this went from organising a honda lime .. to a Bash hoe thread.....

I know he is not the most liked .. but... feel the honda Love in the camp

he wakin the dead scaring people on the road ..

I was there once and was great :twisted:

lets get back focus and move forward

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » July 2nd, 2009, 10:39 pm

1 vtech :shock:

vtech>boost :roll:

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » July 2nd, 2009, 10:47 pm

sorry there is already another bash honda hoe thread
no need to do that again

its just the mere fact that honda men cant meet without argueing about who faster than who..

moving along now

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 2nd, 2009, 11:18 pm

Skyline_babe wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

BOOST IN YUH MC!!!

*awaits fanboys pwnage*

*crickets*

or maybe thats what you hear after you get a 5 car length beat from a certain gsr evo :|...but then again you cant hear anything with that lawnmower attached to the rear of your 'fast' vehicle

as you were.

ammm, it wasnt even a evo, it was just a gsr, 93 business. thats sad tho, k20 alone cost more than the whole gsr :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » July 2nd, 2009, 11:19 pm

Death-Row wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

BOOST IN YUH MC!!!

*awaits fanboys pwnage*

*crickets*

as you were.

ammm, it wasnt even a evo, it was just a gsr, 93 business. thats sad tho, k20 alone cost more than the whole gsr :lol: :lol:

dats why i had a chick in meh front seat an ur car had 4 man in it

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 2nd, 2009, 11:22 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Death-Row wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:[quote="honda hoe"][quote="reiXmann"][quote="Skyline_babe"]^as well as sheit :|

BOOST IN YUH MC!!!

*awaits fanboys pwnage*

*crickets*

as you were.[/quote]

ammm, it wasnt even a evo, it was just a gsr, 93 business. thats sad tho, k20 alone cost more than the whole gsr :lol: :lol:[/quote]

dats why i had a chick in meh front seat an ur car had 4 man in it[/quote]

man down, man downnnnnn!!!!!!!!!

:? yuh still get cut ass tho :shock:

southside crew

Postby southside crew » July 2nd, 2009, 11:25 pm

FACK..... death row.. run for the hills... all this drama boy.. anyhow I out...

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » July 2nd, 2009, 11:26 pm

honda hoe u let d gsr beat u ? :shock: :shock:

WTF wham u race him on nankangs orr? tha thing dead on top all he have is launch :|

Postby honda hoe » July 2nd, 2009, 11:28 pm

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 2nd, 2009, 11:34 pm

honda hoe, :lol:

haydn28,hoss, u get bout 6 car lengths lmao, will post vids if needed.

if you all say i lie, pm me time and place, will be there. :wink:

Postby r3iXmann » July 3rd, 2009, 5:09 am

steupse...y'all will get the thread deleted

Death-Row, leave this sheit for ole talk nah

triniboy13b

Postby triniboy13b » July 3rd, 2009, 5:13 am

People names and #S
TAKE THIS! :fist:

honda hoe wrote:
Death-Row wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

BOOST IN YUH MC!!!

*awaits fanboys pwnage*

*crickets*

as you were.

dats why i had a chick in meh front seat an ur car had 4 man in it

TO THE OLD TALK FORUM! :x

I have 10 #s so far.

Curtis# 689-9725
Sterling# 753-3360
Shane# 704-4603
Racers Edge# 761-0065
EG8# 776-4269
reiXmann# 741-8788
ROY# 758-1706
SUPAstarr# 310-3382
phaze# 786-7065
frontier# 365-9993

red_dragon wrote:^ this thread should be changed to bash Hoe :roll:

reasons why a honda club does not last

this went from organising a honda lime .. to a Bash hoe thread.....

I know he is not the most liked .. but... feel the honda Love in the camp

he wakin the dead scaring people on the road ..

I was there once and was great :twisted:

lets get back focus and move forward

Well said red_dragon. Are u in??

JD......

Postby JD...... » July 3rd, 2009, 8:46 am

IF its a beach run or any kinda of run im in
JD: 3716354

Pootie

Postby Pootie » July 3rd, 2009, 11:42 am

Skyline_babe wrote:sorry there is already another bash honda hoe thread
no need to do that again

its just the mere fact that honda men cant meet without argueing about who faster than who..

moving along now

i am the fastest.. with that said!!
Allya carry on in peace na.

Pootie

Postby Pootie » July 3rd, 2009, 11:44 am

i in , but unless allya doh want a nice hefty phone bill , doh call meh, lol

Jon ~296-6466

But you can AIM me at JonRich918

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » July 3rd, 2009, 12:45 pm

Pootie wrote:
Skyline_babe wrote:sorry there is already another bash honda hoe thread
no need to do that again

moving along now

i am the fastest.. with that said!!
Allya carry on in peace na.

y u soo... lol

mitsu

Postby mitsu » July 3rd, 2009, 1:25 pm

Allyuh continue with the bash hoe thread....I find it quite entertaining

shady23