Trinidad's Honda Rankings

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Zim

Postby Zim » March 21st, 2009, 2:10 pm

ksimon wrote:
Sky wrote:^^^ No special order. Meaning you're grouped with him. meaning nobody cares that you beat him :lol:

LOL....oh gorsh boi...let me feel gd nah..lol...
:lol: :lol: u ok hoss? Check PM

revlimit ren

Postby revlimit ren » March 21st, 2009, 2:12 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tur1QIQ25rE !!!!!!!!!!!!! takee a look @ eet bitchez !! :lol:

Positive Performance

Postby Positive Performance » March 21st, 2009, 2:18 pm

Zim wrote:Glad 2 see I made it. I doe race my car, so how did I make d list, Kezay?

Zim you have a K-Series...that's what turns on kezay...
Last edited by Positive Performance on March 21st, 2009, 7:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 21st, 2009, 2:30 pm

yuh does only see this kind ah thing in ah honda forum yes..........alluh fanboys really does take it to ah next level :|

theblitz

Postby theblitz » March 21st, 2009, 3:25 pm

cacasplat3 wrote:yuh does only see this kind ah thing in ah honda forum yes..........alluh fanboys really does take it to ah next level :|

tell me about it.... :lol:

Postby Sky » March 21st, 2009, 3:54 pm

Just know we'll see a facebook group with mugshots of these people lookin all Guido, with their cars, mods, dyno sheets and timeslips next to the pic.

Zim

Postby Zim » March 21st, 2009, 4:20 pm

Positive Performance wrote:
Zim wrote:Glad 2 see I made it. I doe race my car, so how did I make d list, Kezay?

Zim you have a K-Series...that's what turns on kezay...

:lol: @ "turns on"

Nah, PP, I think is a night I met him on d hiway an he thought I was racin, dis time I was just hailing him out :|

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » March 21st, 2009, 7:23 pm

ksimon,When B20 see this it will have war.
Last edited by High_Speed_Imports on March 21st, 2009, 9:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bushwakka » March 21st, 2009, 7:49 pm

wat dis rankin for? de ppl wit de most rice? :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » March 21st, 2009, 7:53 pm

*runs to buy k24 and hasport mounting kit*

Postby Damien » March 21st, 2009, 10:00 pm

dragaholic

Re: Trinidad's Honda Rankings

Postby dragaholic » March 22nd, 2009, 10:32 am

kezay wrote:After much considerations it was felt that a Honda ranking should be published.

It is basically in 3 catogaries Top of the List, Middle & Bottom of the list.

So here we go in no special order...... And if anyone feels that they should be placed higher on the list, then they will have to earn it.

TOP OF THE LIST
ABOUD
YURI
FRESH CUT

Cleriq
Silver Bullet
Checong ? - Don't know this one.
Kezay
Honda Hoe
Mark Singh
Boodoo

MIDDLE OF THE LIST
Zim
Dragaholic
Snake

BOTTOM OF THE LIST
Type R Teggy
Revlimit Ren
Andre (H22 Hatchback civic)
Ksimon
playerz97
Kes Vtec
B20VTEK

Them started it all.

Postby Rooki3 » March 22nd, 2009, 11:24 am

BOTTOM OF THE LIST
Type R Teggy
Revlimit Ren
Andre (H22 Hatchback civic)
Ksimon
playerz97
Kes Vtec
B20VTEK

OMFG...................................look how war go break out :twisted:

Pootie

Postby Pootie » March 22nd, 2009, 12:06 pm

Oh gosh!!

put me on de bottom!! :D

Pootie

Postby Pootie » March 22nd, 2009, 12:21 pm

Pootie wrote:Oh gosh!!

put me on de bottom!! :D

(wait i not in Trinidad, so doh bother)lol

paz

Postby paz » March 22nd, 2009, 4:16 pm

i find kezay should make this list when he had the diesel engine or even the last one that was getting level licks from Hoe

they have alot of guys that should be on that list that you just dont know about ...the rankings are outta timing .

and Mark Singh not even driving his own car ...(some big fat indian with ah gyal ah rush meh haircut driving it right through ..ah wonder if mark know that)

Boodoo car was quick but did he drive it ?

and allyuh forgetting, since allyuh listing men that dont run or have their car anymore .Shock when he had the k20 , Ryan (had the k20 before shock) ,Ek3Beast , autonation with their turbo single cam eg,Brad Boyce with the crvtec list goes on ...there are also other currently lurking on the streets

where kinday ,marlon,red dragon and positive performance ,autonation turbo s2000 :?
Last edited by paz on March 22nd, 2009, 5:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Clerique

Postby Clerique » March 22nd, 2009, 4:26 pm

paz wrote:autonation turbo s2000 :?

Eh heh? I never hear bout that one.

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » March 22nd, 2009, 4:27 pm

paz

in Kezay defence

I know why i not on the list

1. to Slow .. and doh race

doh beat up your self

cause I am no longer on the food chain and he knows that ....

paz

Postby paz » March 22nd, 2009, 5:23 pm

Cleriq wrote:

yeah man ....next time you pass through ... take a look at the fron of the s2000 ...

very nice clean set up ...

if you have to make a list seperate for quatermile then seperate it by time only ..no street races:idea: .... and put it proper order .also include those that dont race anymore ...shows where you really fall in the history honda racing in trinidad .

then again they are a couple people on the list that have never run at an offcial event .

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » March 22nd, 2009, 5:47 pm

^ u also left out
Nishan and Andy (tire shop)

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » March 22nd, 2009, 6:31 pm

paz,looks like u would have made a much better post among other users. everyone same to be saying exactly your views

Clerique

Postby Clerique » March 22nd, 2009, 6:35 pm

Allyuh still studying that list?
Work up allyuh self for nothing yes.
My team of statisticians conclude he was drunk.
Case closed!

kezay

Postby kezay » March 22nd, 2009, 7:21 pm

Ok lets start...,.

Firstly that list only contains cars that are around today.....
Secondly whether the owner drives it or somebody else is not the point......
Thirdly... There will be alot of cars left out simply because you can't know all the fast hondas in Tinidad & Tobago...

paz

Postby paz » March 22nd, 2009, 8:42 pm

kezay wrote:Ok lets start...,.

Firstly that list only contains cars that are around today.....
Secondly whether the owner drives it or somebody else is not the point......
Thirdly... There will be alot of cars left out simply because you can't know all the fast hondas in Tinidad & Tobago...

yes some of those cars are around ...but not running ....

secondly if your listing the toppa toppas of the honda camp ...you must list the driver . what is the sense of building a car that you cannot drive .
the purpose is to give recognition of achievement to not only the cars but the respective drivers ..you can have a 450 hp monster and cant control it and never run a good time .that is exactly the point ..

and thirdly yes ...a lot of cars will be left out ..which is why you should choose from a pool of drivers that proved themselves at an official event .once again street racing is totally different from official drags.

and further more how the ass ah set of 14 secs cars at the top of the list .
and given your parts and car and only 14 secs i find you should move to the middle bracket .(this is in comparison to brent stock dc5 and 14.3 and sr stock b18 type r )who also beat you a number of times street racing(brent).

this thread is a waste . instead we should have created a thread dedicated to some of them fastest and orginal honda guys instead of a man looking for personal praise ..

thread should have been ...honda greats eg

mark singh
gary hunt
franky
fresh cut
aboud
andy(autonation)
andy(tyre shop)
yuri
gregory

listing the cars and drivers achievements

Tek_Drift

Postby Tek_Drift » March 22nd, 2009, 9:03 pm

from what i could recall andre's h22a beat cleriq on d cross, it ended in a one all draw.......plus he convincingly beat type r teggy in two races, so what does tht mean fellas. is the list valid and credible??

Clerique

Postby Clerique » March 22nd, 2009, 10:28 pm

Tek_Drift wrote:from what i could recall andre's h22a beat cleriq on d cross, it ended in a one all draw.......plus he convincingly beat type r teggy in two races, so what does tht mean fellas. is the list valid and credible??

Postby SR » March 22nd, 2009, 10:31 pm

Cleriq wrote:

:oops:

ah forget to tell yuh we did that since last year

besides keep my car out of that list yes cuz it seems to be compiled from those who street race

Wizard

Postby Wizard » March 22nd, 2009, 10:43 pm

a list of all time or currently running on the streets

Clerique

Postby Clerique » March 22nd, 2009, 11:04 pm

^^ S2000T eh? Nice!

I'll have to pass in sometime yes!

Postby SR » March 22nd, 2009, 11:11 pm