project honda...***updated pics***

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » January 10th, 2008, 11:30 am

good Rods and a block guard

Postby X2 » January 10th, 2008, 11:51 am

red_dragon wrote:8200 is Max for a B20 block

doh matter what inside

It CAN do 8200... but 7800 is the real max if you talking reliability.

rudeboy

Postby rudeboy » January 21st, 2008, 6:10 pm

this car has been sitting for well over a year...
last night i charged the battery and this morning i added some gas...
one turn of the key and it started right up...

i was lil bit bored so i slapped on my 17's...
how she look for a car that jes come out of a year and a half long hibernation?

W2J

Postby W2J » January 21st, 2008, 8:13 pm

kes_vtec wrote:Image
this is one of the last runs we made with the old motor... we played with some other add-on and made 16 something, but i can't find that one...

this is the motor being "brake in" vtec was off and we just want to see what the motor was doing and to have a idea for how the motor was handling rpm (the motor was not been dyno tuned. just did a street tune, hit the dyno to verify afrs)

WTMC all ur does rent the dyno for the whole fricking day ? look at runs from 02 - 56 :shock:

pornstar4777

Postby pornstar4777 » January 22nd, 2008, 1:25 am

rudeboy...mad project car!!! :twisted:

Postby X2 » January 22nd, 2008, 11:06 am

I love that model civic... my boy used to have one...good project car.... more original than your standard civic.

videotuning

Postby videotuning » January 22nd, 2008, 11:51 am

for what you need dyno map? :mrgreen:

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » January 22nd, 2008, 11:17 pm

W2J, check de dates...............2004,05 and 07

TriniParts.com
Location: As of June 1st 2008, we NO LONGER RETAIL.We will strictly be involved in MARKETING & WHOLESALING

Postby TriniParts.com » January 22nd, 2008, 11:34 pm

this is the motor being "brake in" vtec was off and we just want to see what the motor was doing and to have a idea for how the motor was handling rpm (the motor was not been dyno tuned. just did a street tune, hit the dyno to verify afrs)

Nices numbers OFF VTEC. 8-)

Time to silence some K's.

It cheaper to B than K.

HondaB20B

Postby HondaB20B » January 23rd, 2008, 12:06 am

ADAH 303 wrote:

Nices numbers OFF VTEC. 8-)

Time to silence some K's.

It cheaper to B than K.

yup....................... :lol: :lol:

Return to “HONDA”