Kunti's daring escape! and other stories...

Postby maj. tom » March 28th, 2018, 7:07 am

Kunti’s daring escape, after a week in captivity

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2018-03- ... -captivity

Postby K74T » March 28th, 2018, 8:19 am

Parang come early

Re: Kunti's daring escape! and other stories...

Postby Dizzy28 » March 28th, 2018, 8:27 am

If I had seven children I would probably want to be "kidnapped" too!!

nissan4life

Postby nissan4life » March 28th, 2018, 9:00 am

Watch papi face in the background,he looking like "dis mudda cornt taking this thing far", he aint believe sheit she saying either

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » March 28th, 2018, 9:11 am

Kunti u win girl ....I believe u ..ikunt

Postby Dizzy28 » March 28th, 2018, 10:21 am

Based on that story Kunti was 16 when she got together with Mammo who was 38. First child came at 17.
That can't have been a best life.

Postby hydroep » March 28th, 2018, 10:22 am

First off...glad she's o.k.

On the manner of her escape though: "She said the other woman took out a hairpin and together they picked the lock."

Not disputing the lady's version of events eh but that is thing yuh does see on TV and in movies. At best it is a challenging skill for experts in the real world.

But say what, she must be a Super Kunti...:|

rebound

Postby rebound » March 28th, 2018, 10:57 am

Ent the last man from La Brea still with the woman too????....love has no boundaries...

Postby Rovin » March 28th, 2018, 11:25 am

she was going good until d hairpin pick d lock part .......

not_a_monkey

Postby not_a_monkey » March 28th, 2018, 11:44 am

She does seem like a..... simple woman lol

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 28th, 2018, 11:57 am

zeeTV she looks at much

Postby sMASH » March 28th, 2018, 12:38 pm

thelem-again

Postby thelem-again » March 28th, 2018, 2:35 pm

nissan4life wrote:Watch papi face in the background,he looking like "dis mudda cornt taking this thing far", he aint believe sheit she saying either

Ent lol.

My theory is that she got married very young indeed and was instigated by the other woman to go and run away and lime and have a good time.

So to do this, they had to make up a good story. So the easiest was the kidnap one because they know TTPS aint have the strongest Anti-Kidnapping Squad and her husband probably will believe it.

To keep the situation in the realm of the Anti-Kidnapping Squad and NOT the homicide bureau, she came up with the idea to atleast call her husband and say she was kidnapped.

After her bout for 2 days, on the third they made up their plan to return home safely. It needed to be secure so as to not arouse too much suspicion and avoid initial interrogation from the police. So, that's why she went home first instead of a police station.

There things could have gone one of 2 ways.

1. She told her husband what happened and he helped her strengthen her story due to embarrassment. (her being drugged, daughter questioning the police handling of the situation etc)
2. She lied to him in front his face, softened him up and he believed it.

Her story just has too many loop holes and points to there not being any kidnapping. (Hair Pin, Her being drugged, No violence, Broad daylight whispered abduction, going home straight (presumably to bathe and change) instead of going to the police station, being fed exactly what she needs, unknown woman who hasnt made the news or similar report as yet.)

Police would be incompetent if that aint hit her a charge for wasting police time.
Well played Kunti. Well played.

Postby ismithx » March 28th, 2018, 3:11 pm

two things very fishy.

1. picking a lock with a hairpin is very hard, believe you me, I tried it as a kid and I can safely say that without plenty instruction etc you cannot do that just so.

2. what kinda dunce kidnappers would sit in the middle of the seat and let the victims sit next to the door?

Postby maj. tom » March 28th, 2018, 4:00 pm

lol you really need a pick and a torque wrench to pick a lock. For obvious reasons, TV doesn't show the tension torque wrench and the extra time anyone else but a locksmith would take to open a simple lock. She must be recalling she MacGyver days on TTT.

Police should charge she ass though, for being so stupid and wasting their time... unless she passes the test of getting out of a locked room with a hairpin again.

Moobs

Postby Moobs » March 28th, 2018, 4:07 pm

Why would someone want to kidnap her in the first place?

Postby maj. tom » March 28th, 2018, 4:11 pm

to feed she vegetarian rice, chow mein, roti and solo. Also to train her in hairpin lock picking.

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » March 28th, 2018, 4:13 pm

Kidnappers catering aswell now eh ...put in ur order fellas

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » March 28th, 2018, 4:17 pm

wickedtuna wrote:Kidnappers catering aswell now eh ...put in ur order fellas

After you tuna fish man

Average

Postby Average » March 28th, 2018, 4:25 pm

Kunti was just fed up of the same ole dead iron and some woman fren she have made her run away for some days of hard toetee. Kunti, yuh get through.

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » March 28th, 2018, 4:37 pm

She say veggie but I feel it was level salami she had ....

antlind

Postby antlind » March 28th, 2018, 5:51 pm

Kunti’s #$%@ is probably worn out after that adventure.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » March 28th, 2018, 6:47 pm

Kunti daughter thick like snat tho

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » March 28th, 2018, 6:49 pm

Small kunti really big then

Postby sMASH » March 28th, 2018, 7:15 pm

wickedtuna wrote:She say veggie but I feel it was level salami she had ....
'No darling, I didn't get no sausage, in fact it was strictly veggie they gave me '

*Insert eggplant meme in thought bubble*

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » March 28th, 2018, 7:17 pm

sMASH wrote:
wickedtuna wrote:She say veggie but I feel it was level salami she had ....
'No darling, I didn't get no sausage, in fact it was strictly veggie they gave me '

*Insert eggplant meme in thought bubble*
anil-roberts-stare-ftr.jpg

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » March 28th, 2018, 7:42 pm

Vegetarian pshhhhh kunti is level meat you was choking on doh lieeeeee

wickedtuna

Postby wickedtuna » March 28th, 2018, 7:52 pm

Patiently waiting to hear a chutney/chatknee version of this lady Raj .....

Postby MaxPower » March 28th, 2018, 8:01 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Based on that story Kunti was 16 when she got together with Mammo who was 38. First child came at 17.
That can't have been a best life.

Wtf i tell u these nasty khoolie rapist does disgust me...especially when dey lookin stink so.

He mus be was rapin it even before she was 16...she musss operate this way.

firetruck dred...38 with he stink coco and comin around the little girl so....i tell u these “traditional” khoolie ppl eh smfh

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 28th, 2018, 8:04 pm

Well said yeh......,^^^