4DX cinema in Trinidad - reviews?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 15th, 2017, 10:26 pm

Any reviews? I see they are showing Star Wars The Last Jedi and other movies in 4DX

http://caribbeancinemas.com/trinidad_en/_4dx/
Screen Shot 2017-12-15 at 10.21.24 PM.jpg
Screen Shot 2017-12-15 at 10.21.31 PM.jpg

Re: 4DX cinema in Trinidad - reviews?

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 15th, 2017, 10:57 pm

STAR WARS IN 4DX?

SHATUP AND TAKE ME MONEY

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » December 16th, 2017, 12:04 am

went to see it today was pretty amazing water effects was something to get used to but everything else had my mind blown....jus make sure you secure your popcorn before the demo things just went flying and movie was pretty good as well

Postby Gem_in_i » December 16th, 2017, 1:12 am

What sort of effects?
$90 a ticket?

Postby redmanjp » December 16th, 2017, 2:24 am

Is that in Trincity as well?

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » December 16th, 2017, 5:43 am

redmanjp wrote:Is that in Trincity as well?

Just c10

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » December 16th, 2017, 7:03 am

Excellent experience... Worth the money...

kstt

Postby kstt » December 16th, 2017, 7:17 am

redmanjp wrote:Is that in Trincity as well?

Yuh wah dem guntas spray down the place when they get sprayed?!!

Postby K74T » December 16th, 2017, 7:20 am

South pumpin boii

kstt

Postby kstt » December 16th, 2017, 7:39 am

With brethalyser and speed guns businesses were forced to cause south people not going to spend money anywhere else.

xtech

Postby xtech » December 16th, 2017, 8:17 am

Postby sMASH » December 16th, 2017, 6:10 pm

Might try it once... But I doubt I want to be shaking up and smelling ting in a cinema

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 16th, 2017, 10:07 pm

sMASH wrote:Might try it once... But I doubt I want to be shaking up and smelling ting in a cinema

you never went Palladium or Monarch to watch a kickup? Smelly with level chair shaking

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 16th, 2017, 10:22 pm

Them sufferers in trincity not paying for that...wam to allyuh

Postby sMASH » December 16th, 2017, 11:15 pm

^^natural kick up and smell, not manufactured... We Nah pay fi dat.

zoomedic

Postby zoomedic » December 17th, 2017, 5:56 am

Duane you know thing yes there was a cinema in California named sunset
Back in the 90's You get smell , motion and even lash in pit which consist with benches made out of hard board wood like smoke in the cinema fight for smoke rats running , might have a Rooster a roach boy that was 4d

zoomedic

Postby zoomedic » December 17th, 2017, 5:59 am

Yeh on Wednesday after hours you might get a chance to see a porn flick if the reel was available
! Western , chinese karate etc any given time