Phillip Edward Alexander Bows out of active Politics again (2023) Now with added Bow In 2024

drchaos

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby drchaos » September 13th, 2017, 8:38 pm

sMASH wrote:Uld get double what I'm getting

0 x anything = 0

make it worth my while nah .. Pass some blue bills so we can be the only 2 people that vote for the PEP/PEA on election day.

Postby sMASH » September 13th, 2017, 10:03 pm

Hoss , I retrench since last year. Best I could offer is double what I gettjng.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 13th, 2017, 11:32 pm

sMASH wrote:Hoss , I retrench since last year. Best I could offer is double what I gettjng.

Lorse yuh wok cause of de economy? ... Hoss begging is not considered diversification eh ....

When you ready to put down some real money we go talk.

C.Brown

Postby C.Brown » September 14th, 2017, 12:03 am

sMASH wrote:Things getting so bad that PNM supporters will have to start buying the KY for them selves. No more money in the treasury

No Forex for importing KY my friend.....back to good ole' pitch oil

Postby sMASH » September 14th, 2017, 5:20 am

Whey sa boidanboidogboit-rexboi. Do sumting for de country.

See what 50 years of a culture of kickbacks and grease hands have created? A people not able to function until their back is scratched.

Do,u really want to remained shackled to that concept of money?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 14th, 2017, 7:57 am

Lol ... Ok boss man you stay unshackled to money. I hear bartering making a comeback.

Postby sMASH » September 14th, 2017, 8:06 am

Ft: 1 goat for vote.
Never usd

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 14th, 2017, 11:12 am

red yellow red yellow red yellow red yellow red yellow red yellow red yellow red yellow .....

Postby timelapse » September 14th, 2017, 11:25 am

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:red yellow red yellow red yellow red yellow red yellow red yellow red yellow red yellow .....

Thats the definition of Stupidity for UNC/PNM sheep

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 14th, 2017, 1:15 pm

Phillip removed the thread on his post yesterday where I asked for clarification on what HE said.

He's a one man show with dreams, nothing more.

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 15th, 2017, 11:28 am

Conrad wrote:Phillip removed the thread on his post yesterday where I asked for clarification on what HE said.

stup, erm gullible people buying what he selling tho.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » September 15th, 2017, 11:37 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Conrad wrote:Phillip removed the thread on his post yesterday where I asked for clarification on what HE said.

stup, erm gullible people buying what he selling tho.

people desperate...

and desperation drives stupid decisions...

cryotec

Postby cryotec » September 15th, 2017, 11:39 am

he was raising funds selling BBQ. anyone buy and could tell meh if it does taste gud?

Postby timelapse » September 15th, 2017, 1:35 pm

cryotec wrote:he was raising funds selling BBQ. anyone buy and could tell meh if it does taste gud?

I cant say nah, PNM sold him some oil

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 15th, 2017, 1:37 pm

fund raser bbq and fry rice does eat good. does be heavy on the salt.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 16th, 2017, 12:20 am

Phillip mc

Postby sMASH » September 16th, 2017, 2:11 am

Ur MC.

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 16th, 2017, 6:51 am

Lol is this the same man inshan run down in gran bazr food court and was insulting him?

Postby SMc » September 16th, 2017, 7:00 am

^^^from a couple pages back

K74T wrote:
D Diesel Report wrote:

Who ain't dead they badly wounded. Talk yuh talk! :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :evilbat:

*DeDzZz*

What a hen.

Postby sMASH » September 16th, 2017, 7:00 am

Yup, and from the video, as he saw Inshan, he ran away.

But Inshan is the same man that roughed up an old man in t&tec, accusing him of being a racist unc, and the ole man cuff him down.

If Phillip does half of what he says, it will be good. If he does none, then is business as usual, nothing new

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 16th, 2017, 11:43 am

good video last night

ppl shud take a listen b4 jes being ignorant & quick to pass senseless judgement ... :|

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 17th, 2017, 10:37 am

- Rovin's car audio - wrote:good video last night

ppl shud take a listen b4 jes being ignorant & quick to pass senseless judgement ... :|

I did. I tried.
He is using populism to gather support.
He is focusing on what he wants to do with zero freaking clue as to how he's gonna do it.
Very similar to Trump and his dotish wall.

Postby sMASH » September 17th, 2017, 10:48 am

The difference is, we actually have the money to do most of it.

Imbert :treasure empty.
Pnm supporters : oh gosh Kamla MC!
Rowley: we gonna finish the stadium, finish the highway, open the children's hospital, build a port in toco, and the highway to reach.

U feel av drilling is the only embezzlement contract floating around?

Oil and gas didn't stop selling,
New dealership cars floating in the country like green fig.

Postby Chimera » September 17th, 2017, 12:29 pm

sMASH wrote:The difference is, we actually have the money to do most of it.

Imbert :treasure empty.
Pnm supporters : oh gosh Kamla MC!
Rowley: we gonna finish the stadium, finish the highway, open the children's hospital, build a port in toco, and the highway to reach.

U feel av drilling is the only embezzlement contract floating around?

Oil and gas didn't stop selling,
New dealership cars floating in the country like green fig.

doh forget they approve the curepe interchange for a couple hundred mil

but we brokessssssss

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » September 17th, 2017, 5:24 pm

$500mil South waterfront project going to start just now

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » September 17th, 2017, 7:17 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:$500mil South waterfront project going to start just now

Yayyyyyyy...In these tough economic times your government just rolled out a major infrastructural development to boost the economy at a cost of 500 million tt.

That's about the same amount it cost Man City to buy Raheem Sterling from Liverpool.

If you consider that money, I happy for you but trust me...On a wider scale, that is no money. Especially when you talking about national development spending. LMAO.

There is bo money...We are not a big player in energy...Don't be fooled. We are very close to the edge.

Postby sMASH » September 17th, 2017, 8:00 pm

What is the benefit , or return on investment expected from the waterfront?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » September 17th, 2017, 8:48 pm

sMASH wrote:What is the benefit , or return on investment expected from the waterfront?

I laughed out loud recently when a reporter described the Port of Spain Waterfront as the "Region's Financial District". They don't have a f...ing clue what a financial district is suppose to be. Our stock exchange doesn't even have a half-decent website. Mind you the reporter was talking about flooding in the capital. The same capital that floods with less than 10 mins of rain.

Financial district my a...

Real financial districts are constructed by people with vast wealth. Wealth we can't even begin to comprehend. That money is no joke. We can huff and puff how much we want but we are no where near those levels or any level to talk about "financial district".

Those waterfronts are not functional...They are all aesthetic. They exist only to make the capital appear "pretty" and "progressive". No where in the world would you find billions of dollars being spent to build buildings that host ministries such as Ministry of Education etc. Those are not profit making organisations. There is no return on investment for placing the ministry of education in a skyscaper. You better off leasing/renting that to an international banking firm.

Then again, international banking firms have no desire to set up business here so we keep going in circles.

Postby sMASH » September 18th, 2017, 4:06 am

We don't need asthetics now, we need conservation. They don't understand the concept of 'band your belly'

Postby Dizzy28 » September 18th, 2017, 9:26 am

Redress10 wrote:
sMASH wrote:What is the benefit , or return on investment expected from the waterfront?

I laughed out loud recently when a reporter described the Port of Spain Waterfront as the "Region's Financial District". They don't have a f...ing clue what a financial district is suppose to be. Our stock exchange doesn't even have a half-decent website. Mind you the reporter was talking about flooding in the capital. The same capital that floods with less than 10 mins of rain.

Financial district my a...

Real financial districts are constructed by people with vast wealth. Wealth we can't even begin to comprehend. That money is no joke. We can huff and puff how much we want but we are no where near those levels or any level to talk about "financial district".

Those waterfronts are not functional...They are all aesthetic. They exist only to make the capital appear "pretty" and "progressive". No where in the world would you find billions of dollars being spent to build buildings that host ministries such as Ministry of Education etc. Those are not profit making organisations. There is no return on investment for placing the ministry of education in a skyscaper. You better off leasing/renting that to an international banking firm.

Then again, international banking firms have no desire to set up business here so we keep going in circles.

If anything the unofficial financial district is Park Street which contains the headquarters of the three largest banks in the country.

But with regards to the building of nice buildings for Ministries, you prefer spending tens of millions per year in rent (and that for a smaller Ministry)? Overall the Governments yearly rental spend has to be in the hundreds of Millions and this is offset by ownership of their own Class A spaces.