Re: Yuh Cyar even go to buy food now!!!

Postby nissan4life » August 4th, 2017, 11:15 am

RedVEVO wrote:
TurboSingh12 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:^^^

Faces clear to see ..

The woman should be in a witness protection program

^^^Actually she looks rather cool and calm.Could be her brother is the robber.Dont worry he probably told her she will get her purse back home!

.. and give her some money to buy a new weave :D

The purse is not hers, it was taken from another woman in the shop , she did the best ting which was to stay calm and not draw attention to herself.

The man in the back also hid his phones and other valuables when the robbers were preoccupied.
The video footage is in the hands of the authorities and an arrest/bullet for these menace will be dealt with accordingly

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 4th, 2017, 11:35 am

desifemlove wrote:yep, it was two afros robbing.....surprised the hindu supremacists ent caught up on that yet...not as if no hindus ever commit crime.

Yes is the mandir. .. The Mandirrrrrr. ..... THE MANDIRRRRRR! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JAIIII! !!!!!

richardxsingh

Postby richardxsingh » August 4th, 2017, 1:11 pm

There should be a law no hats allowed in any store.

Postby shogun » August 4th, 2017, 3:11 pm

Hopefully those pests do a little Corn harvesting over the weekend, courtesy the authorities.

Postby RedVEVO » August 4th, 2017, 5:14 pm

richardxsingh wrote:There should be a law no hats allowed in any store.

RBL ( Bank) have this policy a few years now.

Some Chinese restaurants have signs that says " No Caps Allowed "

But it is still up to TTPS when given the video, photo etc.

Postby skylinechild » August 4th, 2017, 11:06 pm

K74T wrote:What is a papcaan?

perhaps something to do with a pap smear???

and perhaps a pap smear is something to do with a dirty sanchez......

why is sanchez dirty.....i dunno....he just is.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2017, 12:33 am

aaron17 wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:Trinidads youth really have a worthless attitude, the only way to deal with them is to gently exterminate them!

Gently you say?

Quietly and " with full force "

bignog

Postby bignog » August 5th, 2017, 12:53 am

PNM kids eventually grew up

GiacomoCosta

Postby GiacomoCosta » August 5th, 2017, 1:04 am

Cook lol

Postby desifemlove » August 5th, 2017, 2:43 am

Sundar wrote:
desifemlove wrote:yep, it was two afros robbing.....surprised the hindu supremacists ent caught up on that yet...not as if no hindus ever commit crime.

Yes is the mandir. .. The Mandirrrrrr. ..... THE MANDIRRRRRR! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JAIIII! !!!!!

i dunno what forum you reading then.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 5th, 2017, 7:16 am

these things happen on a daily basis and most do not make news...we just happen to see ah lil footage now and then...imagine if allyuh see all the robberies, crimes, kidnappings etc etc that take place, this ched go reach page 400 in less that 3 days....

but forest et al not studying to be ah lil brave, take charge and change crime laws, then again no $$can be made by doing this....so these types of activities would go on as normal

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » August 5th, 2017, 8:41 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Where is this food place

In Bon Air not far from the bus route

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2017, 8:57 am

MrSennin wrote:
*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Where is this food place

In Bon Air not far from the bus route

Bon Air is crime place :roll:

branbran

Postby branbran » August 5th, 2017, 9:02 am

Government working boy! Smh. Meanwhile no one in "power" seems to care or do anything about the crime. Just a bunch of talk. The blind leading the blind yes!

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2017, 9:07 am

branbran wrote:Government working boy! Smh. Meanwhile no one in "power" seems to care or do anything about the crime. Just a bunch of talk. The blind leading the blind yes!

They bring some deadbeat useless retired ole gringo army man Dillion ..

He only making excuse while collecting big Minister salary and perks .. plus his army pension .

You not see the Unions chanting " Fire Dillion ! Fire Dillion "

Postby maj. tom » August 5th, 2017, 9:09 am

Police said last evening that they expect to arrest the men soon, since the footage “is very clean.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-08- ... od-bandits

The Express has a 2nd video.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170804 ... -by-gunmen

I say just turn them over to the Chinese in cases like this. Forget the mockery of what the courts have become. Clear Evidence, justice done, case closed.

branbran

Postby branbran » August 5th, 2017, 9:11 am

RedVEVO wrote:
branbran wrote:Government working boy! Smh. Meanwhile no one in "power" seems to care or do anything about the crime. Just a bunch of talk. The blind leading the blind yes!

They bring some deadbeat useless retired ole gringo army man Dillion ..

He only making excuse while collecting big Minister salary and perks .. plus his army pension .

You not see the Unions chanting " Fire Dillion ! Fire Dillion "

Ikr so true! But remember that they are all puppets and the one controlling them is *cough* *cough* let's just say they live in the west and their plan is to devide the people, African and Indian. While we kill each other they living large.

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2017, 9:22 am

^^^^

CoP TTPS ... He temporary and acting and failing .. but collecting foreign award :roll:

" Acting Police Commissioner Stephen Williams will be the first ever male police officer to be recognised by the International Association of Women Police (IAWP) for his role in empowering women police officers .. [Guardian 4/8]

And taxpayers money paying ALL expenses for CoP to go collect that award in Australia.

They could send it to him via TTPOST :lol:

Save Trini $$$

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 5th, 2017, 9:56 am

desifemlove wrote:
Sundar wrote:

You seem dumbfounded. Isn't that your policy? Mandir Mentality is your weapon of choice, answer me though what exactly is that? And explain thoroughly please judge desi.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 5th, 2017, 3:43 pm

Even if they catch them men..they would be out on bail soon..

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » August 5th, 2017, 3:51 pm

Them probably get weekend money at most...

Postby Chimera » August 5th, 2017, 3:52 pm

yup on bail to rob again and again and again

Postby desifemlove » August 5th, 2017, 4:00 pm

Sundar wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Sundar wrote:

You seem dumbfounded. Isn't that your policy? Mandir Mentality is your weapon of choice, answer me though what exactly is that? And explain thoroughly please judge desi.

eh? i wasnt really paying attention...

just how allyuh does get on....trying to plot against me...haha. fools.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 5th, 2017, 5:16 pm

desifemlove wrote:
Sundar wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
Sundar wrote:

eh? i wasnt really paying attention...

just how allyuh does get on....trying to plot against me...haha. fools.

That's so vague. Explain yourself a bit more please judge desi

Postby desifemlove » August 5th, 2017, 5:27 pm

not really bothered. just enjoying rspann's concocted plot.

Postby desifemlove » August 5th, 2017, 5:30 pm

co rspann and his crew believe they can cuss a random stranger and not get it back. but cool. they can plot all they like, or be men, and move on as all other men. just they should get a slap and hard, but cool.

Average

Postby Average » August 5th, 2017, 6:09 pm

Some saying this is White Cloud on Arouca Jct.

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2017, 6:47 pm

How this nutcase always calling up my name so?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 5th, 2017, 8:53 pm

Man has a hard on for you boy

Postby MaxPower » August 5th, 2017, 8:58 pm

^ lmao...desiduncey could even get hard on? Limp AF