Horning

Postby Kewell35 » September 6th, 2015, 3:51 pm

What is some tests to do to see if yuh s.o horning yuh

Thanks.

Re: Horning

Postby desifemlove » September 6th, 2015, 3:54 pm

dey does have this HSA test...not PSA, but HSA....if a person has ah HSA rating above 90, they been horning. All good med labs does do it..

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 6th, 2015, 4:04 pm

if ya sink d pipe and u find d hole free then u know level horn ....

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 6th, 2015, 4:10 pm

Project-JDM wrote:if ya sink d pipe and u find d hole free then u know level horn ....

what if the hole always free

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2015, 4:13 pm

Which engine you looking to horn bro?

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » September 6th, 2015, 4:13 pm

Horn she back, make sure she find out. If she take it easy then u getting horn... If she blow up.... well at least yuh get some extra in the process

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » September 6th, 2015, 4:16 pm

Seriously though, if u pay very close attention to details of her actions, responses, general behavior, routine etc u should be able to tell if there's a difference (without her knowing of course). Be kind and normal in the interim.. She will slip one day and u will find out. But u have to look for the slip..

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 6th, 2015, 4:18 pm

Cooloh wrote:Seriously though, if u pay very close attention to details of her actions, responses, general behavior, routine etc u should be able to tell if there's a difference (without her knowing of course). Be kind and normal in the interim.. She will slip one day and u will find out. But u have to look for the slip..

Like what kind of actions and behaviour you mean.

I find she doh really move the same way again and she does be texting a co-worker at night but she say is no big deal

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 6th, 2015, 4:26 pm

The last time we firetruck was 2 months ago

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » September 6th, 2015, 4:28 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
Cooloh wrote:Seriously though, if u pay very close attention to details of her actions, responses, general behavior, routine etc u should be able to tell if there's a difference (without her knowing of course). Be kind and normal in the interim.. She will slip one day and u will find out. But u have to look for the slip..

I find she doh really move the same way again and she does be texting a co-worker at night but she say is no big deal

Well, that's a start, look at her liming patterns if they change as well... Most importantly the company she keeping. I not saying to spy on her... But if yuh have reason to suspect something then protect your interest...

Postby K74T » September 6th, 2015, 4:29 pm

Kewell35 wrote:The last time we firetruck was 2 months ago

When last allyuh Ambulance? :?

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » September 6th, 2015, 4:32 pm

TTFS at its finest lol

Postby DVSTT » September 6th, 2015, 4:33 pm

install one of those gsm alarms in your wife car and you on.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » September 6th, 2015, 4:38 pm

this topic has been raped on this forum more than PNM & UNC and APPLE vs the world.
Please use the search button prior to posting this crap.
Trinituner.com cannot help you to find out if youre getting horn.

G'day.

daas

Postby daas » September 6th, 2015, 4:39 pm

DVSTT wrote:install one of those gsm alarms in your wife car and you on.

install one of those gsm alarms in the wife :x

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 6th, 2015, 4:44 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:this topic has been raped on this forum more than PNM & UNC and APPLE vs the world.
Please use the search button prior to posting this crap.
Trinituner.com cannot help you to find out if youre getting horn.

G'day.

Nah

Postby The_Honourable » September 6th, 2015, 4:45 pm

Cooloh wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Well, that's a start, look at her liming patterns if they change as well... Most importantly the company she keeping. I not saying to spy on her... But if yuh have reason to suspect something then protect your interest...

Also:

A "just a friend" in the picture

Sudden interests in your whereabouts

Starting arguments so she can rationalize later why she done with yuh

Uncomfortable around you and your family

Her cellphone under military lockdown

Excuses when you want to be one on one with her. If she does comply, little to no enthusiasm when you are together

Dressing sexy but you not profiting from it

She ain't giving it up like before

Search the tuner threads man, you'll get plenty insight

daas

Postby daas » September 6th, 2015, 4:47 pm

Cooloh wrote:Horn she back, make sure she find out. If she take it easy then u getting horn... If she blow up.... well at least yuh get some extra in the process

ma n!gga 8-)

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 6th, 2015, 4:48 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Cooloh wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Also:

Excuses when you want to be one on one with her. If she does comply, little to no enthusiasm when you are together

Dise it...I call she, read this and break up with she. Thanks man.

Postby nervewrecker » September 6th, 2015, 4:51 pm

Nobody ask for pics? :/

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » September 6th, 2015, 4:51 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:
Cooloh wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

Also:

Dise it...I call she, read this and break up with she. Thanks man.

On the bright side yuh save a therapist bill and yuh know now that tuners are experts on getting horn (some more bitter than others) :fadein:

Postby shogun » September 6th, 2015, 4:52 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Dise it...I call she, read this and break up with she. Thanks man.

Lmao. If it went that smoothly, you only think YOU broke up with HER first.

Horn: 1
Kewell: 0

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 6th, 2015, 4:54 pm

shogun wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:Dise it...I call she, read this and break up with she. Thanks man.

Lmao. If it went that smoothly, you only think YOU broke up with HER first.

Horn: 1
Kewell: 0

She call back and begging now to stay together. I did break up with her.

Postby nervewrecker » September 6th, 2015, 4:55 pm

No pics in my inbox yet....

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 6th, 2015, 4:56 pm

is a typical fair indian south ting...nothing fantastic.

she doh want me to post up she pics

Postby zoom rader » September 6th, 2015, 4:58 pm

Kewell35 wrote:is a typical fair indian south ting...nothing fantastic.

How much time I go tell all yuh say away from fair injun and red woman.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 6th, 2015, 5:07 pm

Next thing she will tell you is sit and watch when she "just ah friend" digging she out.

Postby nervewrecker » September 6th, 2015, 5:09 pm

I said inbox. Not gunna post it.

Wanna make sure is not you I horning.

Postby shogun » September 6th, 2015, 5:09 pm

How much time I go tell all yuh say away from fair injun and red woman.

Once a woman realizes that you hold the interest of other women, you can keep the interest of yours... regardless of hue.

The fair skinned variations are prone to upgrading only because of the unspoken ridiculous extra pressure from society for higher standards. Keep your game up.

JayyXXII

Postby JayyXXII » September 6th, 2015, 5:24 pm

If u think u getting horn... U GETTING HORN!
Cud promise u that.
Accept it n figure out how u moving forward. Work on it (she won't stop horn) or move on (get a new gyal n firetruck this old one as a side chick when she comes around). Cause she not gon stop horn cuz u find out...
My $0.02