Find me ah Chinese gyul with Huge Boobs in a Teeshirt!!

Alicia Keys channels Jamaica’s most famous Poster on InstaG.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 8th, 2015, 5:22 pm

Yummy....

Original...

Thing is.... Sintra Arunte-Bronte is Trinidadian if im not mistaken..

http://jamaicans.com/alicia-keys-channels-jamaicas-most-famous-poster/

Re: Alicia Keys channels Jamaica’s most famous Poster on Ins

Postby Monk BANzai » August 8th, 2015, 5:33 pm

Sintra today,

cud still get it...

TriP

Postby TriP » August 8th, 2015, 5:53 pm

she was 28 in 1972 when poster was taken she still looking good in 2015

Conrad

Postby Conrad » August 8th, 2015, 8:34 pm

71???

LIES!

Postby shogun » August 8th, 2015, 9:12 pm

Wow...

Sintra looks a lot more like early Alicia in that pic... like from Alicia's box braid days.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 9th, 2015, 12:39 am

Alicia is awesome but Sintra wore it better

Postby RBphoto » August 9th, 2015, 2:14 am

No improvement on the original. Did they photoshop out her nipples and belly button?

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 9th, 2015, 6:26 am

I'm intrigued but not aroused

Postby SR » August 9th, 2015, 6:42 am

Sintra........... that is all

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » August 9th, 2015, 8:09 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:I'm intrigued but not aroused

Same here

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Postby skylinechild » August 9th, 2015, 7:49 pm

awaits CBH response as he is well versed in all things Sintra related...:lol:

Postby RBphoto » August 10th, 2015, 10:59 am

Very poor photo overall. The warmth of the tungsten gel on the flash to the harsh shadow. Not to mention film just has a film look that is hard to replicate. I blame the photographer and the stylist for lack of glandular activity upon viewing the modern day rendition, especially with Alicia Keys as the model.

Postby crazybalhead » August 10th, 2015, 12:13 pm

skylinechild wrote:awaits CBH response as he is well versed in all things Sintra related...:lol:

I say Sintra FTW. :mrgreen:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 10th, 2015, 12:49 pm

I think if they did Alicia at the same angle that Sintra did it, the shot would stand out more... But the original will always stand out.

(damnit for being a photo guy more than watching boobs...)

need to find a woman for a "tobago" shot...

Postby Rainman » August 10th, 2015, 1:54 pm

RBphoto wrote:Very poor photo overall. The warmth of the tungsten gel on the flash to the harsh shadow. Not to mention film just has a film look that is hard to replicate. I blame the photographer and the stylist for lack of glandular activity upon viewing the modern day rendition, especially with Alicia Keys as the model.

Wanna know how i know....?

Postby Les Bain » August 10th, 2015, 2:31 pm

Doh like she music at all, but Alicia look real nice with hips for weeks in that photo.
Nice tribute but the original is invincible.

Postby SMc » August 10th, 2015, 2:54 pm

MISHI wrote:I think if they did Alicia at the same angle that Sintra did it, the shot would stand out more... But the original will always stand out.

(damnit for being a photo guy more than watching boobs...)

need to find a woman for a "tobago" shot...

I doubt, there is a definite difference between processing Film and Card and to me film always wins.

BTW if you looking for a model why not check MG, nipples for days and a waistline to make most man crazy.

I could help if you want

Postby Monk BANzai » August 10th, 2015, 3:27 pm

she also did a photo tibute to Muhammed Ali

Postby crazybalhead » August 10th, 2015, 3:28 pm

*waits patiently for pics of MG man in WETTTT iron maiden jurzey*

Postby crazybalhead » August 10th, 2015, 3:39 pm

This is MG Man correct?

Postby Monk BANzai » August 15th, 2015, 2:14 pm

Postby K74T » August 15th, 2015, 2:23 pm

Beautiful

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 15th, 2015, 2:30 pm

why can't I seem to find that Guinness advert with that lovely darkie wearing that swimsuit oh so sweetly, walking along the beach? It haunts me!!!!!!!!

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » August 15th, 2015, 4:32 pm

Not bad

Postby Monk BANzai » August 15th, 2015, 9:26 pm

i doh mind liming with her now at all.. o na back porch talking bout her adventures..... that is woman yuh hadda form relationships with yes...

Postby Redman » August 16th, 2015, 7:45 am

nick639 wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:why can't I seem to find that Guinness advert with that lovely darkie wearing that swimsuit oh so sweetly, walking along the beach? It haunts me!!!!!!!!

Oh god now it haunting me.....

Fcak the both of allyuh........meh wife want to know why de arse Im googling 'guiness bikini'

:| :? :mrgreen:

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » August 19th, 2015, 2:02 pm

Alicia is a babe an ting but she have nothing on Sintra

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » August 19th, 2015, 2:03 pm

Alicia is a babe an ting but she have nothing on Sintra

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 31st, 2015, 10:52 pm

nobody find that guinness chile yet? ras whey yuh?

Postby shogun » August 31st, 2015, 11:19 pm

Redman wrote:
nick639 wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:why can't I seem to find that Guinness advert with that lovely darkie wearing that swimsuit oh so sweetly, walking along the beach? It haunts me!!!!!!!!

Oh god now it haunting me.....

Fcak the both of allyuh........meh wife want to know why de arse Im googling 'guiness bikini'

:| :? :mrgreen:

Lmao.

Novice. Hope you know that bit of info went right into her arsenal for future arguments. :lol: