My carnival accident...

kdere

My carnival accident...

Postby kdere » March 4th, 2014, 11:42 pm

Some people just shouldn't have a license. This girl driving her teana, decided last minute that she wanted to exit the northbound after price plaza onto Chan Ramlal street and with no use off the shoulder and going about 80 km/Hr ran straight into my sister's car as we were entering the highway. I have no idea why someone would try to corner of the highway at that speed without use of the shoulder and think they could fit and then her boyfriend placing his hand on his hip as if he have a firearm when I oppose him. Then telling me' I don't want none of this.' Still with no firearm to show after numerous requests. Cornt! People just doing what they want on the road. Funny thing is if we wasn't there to take that blow they would have hit the wall and maybe died.
1393989425836.jpg

Re: My carnival accident...

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 4th, 2014, 11:48 pm

frack, sorry to hear that.
Hate that exit for that same reason, people who underestimate their entry speed into that corner have eaten that concrete barrier many a time.

Did you make a report?

bossmann

Postby bossmann » March 4th, 2014, 11:50 pm

While this is unfortunate, in the event he really did have a firearm and decided to use it on you. Where would that leave you? Car damaged and you're injured or possibly dead.
Last edited by bossmann on March 4th, 2014, 11:52 pm, edited 2 times in total.

kdere

Postby kdere » March 4th, 2014, 11:51 pm

Yeah we made a report. Sister shaken up because she was driving and her car is only a couple months out of the showroom and had to take my nephew to the health center. And the girl who was driving was smiling and laughing like it was nothing the whole time then put down some tears when the police came. People shocking

Postby j.o.e » March 4th, 2014, 11:52 pm

Yup anyone coming out that road is a sitting duck for an inexperienced driver.

Postby Morpheus » March 5th, 2014, 2:25 am

That's messed up...

:roll: @ fake tears

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 5th, 2014, 3:23 am

lol at you dont want none of this, that beyotch would pay sooner than later for his screwed up thinking

devsingh

Postby devsingh » March 5th, 2014, 5:05 am

saw this accident, i was wondering how it happened

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 5th, 2014, 5:25 am

Sorry for that there. Saw the accident as there were a few police cars present and was asking if the water on the road contributed

Postby Team Loco » March 5th, 2014, 5:45 am

New elantra?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » March 5th, 2014, 5:49 am

Sorry to hear of this. I think you both were there to save them and give them a second chance in life. I do hope they realise what they both did, and change their ways. Hope your sis recovers fast, and here car gets back on the road. Thank God no one was hurt.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 5th, 2014, 6:06 am

fyazzzz

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 5th, 2014, 6:26 am

Richard Marshall wrote:Sorry to hear of this. I think you both were there to save them and give them a second chance in life. I do hope they realise what they both did, and change their ways. Hope your sis recovers fast, and here car gets back on the road. Thank God no one was hurt.

Whut??? Face reality nah fella, kants like that are always around to cause accidents, mess up people and they almost never get any injuries, hopefully next time they crash, its into a lightpole and they kill themselves and no others

urabus

Postby urabus » March 5th, 2014, 6:42 am

If that's the fence/wall by sissions, couple times i have passed there an it seems like vehicles ran into it....spot for frequent accidents it seems!

Dont know when ppl wud learn.

eg8

Postby eg8 » March 5th, 2014, 6:45 am

saw this yesterday about 6 or so...i kinda figured the teana did some kinda a$$hole drive..

kdere

Postby kdere » March 5th, 2014, 7:15 am

Team Loco wrote:New elantra?

Yip

kdere

Postby kdere » March 5th, 2014, 7:47 am

MonsterPower wrote:Sorry for that there. Saw the accident as there were a few police cars present and was asking if the water on the road contributed

Well they claimed that their car skidded but no skid marks and rain only started to fall a couple mins after the accident.

eg8

Postby eg8 » March 5th, 2014, 8:03 am

thats tru cuz when i was passing it now started to drizzle

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 5th, 2014, 8:08 am

So did the Police give anyone wrong?

Postby pugboy » March 5th, 2014, 8:14 am

I will be using the other road b the plastic bag place to exit from now on

Postby Trini Hookah » March 5th, 2014, 8:16 am

Damn, sorry to hear bro :cry:

Postby Ted_v2 » March 5th, 2014, 8:18 am

OMG
look what happened to the teana

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 5th, 2014, 8:24 am

hope you mentioned the gun talk to the police.

kdere

Postby kdere » March 5th, 2014, 8:25 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So did the Police give anyone wrong?

Yeah. They got wrong. Officers said no matter how innocent they tried to make it sound, speeding and reckless driving was the only cause.

Postby Morpheus » March 5th, 2014, 8:29 am

kdere wrote:

Yeah. They got wrong. Officers said no matter how innocent they tried to make it sound, speeding and reckless driving was the only cause.

Good.

Shoulda get tickets for bad acting too. She for fake tears and him for the tough guy stance.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 5th, 2014, 8:40 am

Morpheus wrote:
kdere wrote:

Good.

Shoulda get tickets for bad acting too. She for fake tears and him for the tough guy stance.

LOL @ Morpheus

Good news kdere.. now it's up to the Insurance companies to fight it out.
Meanwhile, make sure you guys get a rental at their expense, so that your sis isn't inconvenienced. Many Insurance companies try to weezel their way out of that.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 5th, 2014, 8:43 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:Sorry to hear of this. I think you both were there to save them and give them a second chance in life. I do hope they realise what they both did, and change their ways. Hope your sis recovers fast, and here car gets back on the road. Thank God no one was hurt.

Whut??? Face reality nah fella, kants like that are always around to cause accidents, mess up people and they almost never get any injuries, hopefully next time they crash, its into a lightpole and they kill themselves and no others

x bajillon.

Stupid drivers only learn to get more ignorant... that simple. They will hit someone else again sad to say.

I was once in a minor accident, and my wife began to take pictures of the car..the other driver while we spoke..his car..number plate...all around his vehicle.. everything. fya bun them if they don't like it.. iz your car to fix.

Postby BrotherHood » March 5th, 2014, 9:34 am

I fraid da corner too bad oui. Plenty times I exiting unto the highway and i find like the approaching car aiming for my car.

Postby Spitfir3 » March 5th, 2014, 9:47 am

kdere wrote:Some people just shouldn't have a license. This girl driving her teana, decided last minute that she wanted to exit the northbound after price plaza onto Chan Ramlal street and with no use off the shoulder and going about 80 km/Hr ran straight into my sister's car as we were entering the highway. I have no idea why someone would try to corner of the highway at that speed without use of the shoulder and think they could fit and then her boyfriend placing his hand on his hip as if he have a firearm when I oppose him. Then telling me' I don't want none of this.' Still with no firearm to show after numerous requests. Cornt! People just doing what they want on the road. Funny thing is if we wasn't there to take that blow they would have hit the wall and maybe died.

sorry to hear op, good that you're both safe doh
as per the part i underlined..honestly as cruel as this sounds that would have probably been for the better

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 5th, 2014, 9:58 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

Dem so like cockroach Dan, light pole cyah kill cornt