gencon

my little princess!!!!..........boy?

Postby gencon » May 4th, 2011, 3:50 pm

Re: my little princess!!!!..........boy?

Postby Bizzare » May 4th, 2011, 3:54 pm

:? :?

Postby shogun » May 4th, 2011, 3:55 pm

Think someone posted this before....was interesting though.

Prototype-Tuner

Postby Prototype-Tuner » May 4th, 2011, 4:10 pm

:arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :?

Postby rollingstock » May 4th, 2011, 4:19 pm

This is what he'll become :|

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 4th, 2011, 6:57 pm

1slap

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 4th, 2011, 7:16 pm

1slap X 10

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 4th, 2011, 11:28 pm

nos_specialist wrote:1slap X 10

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 4th, 2011, 11:59 pm

His blasted modda promoting dis sheit

Postby sMASH » May 5th, 2011, 7:03 am

not in my f.....g house! live in de damn closet until u could afford ur own.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 5th, 2011, 7:51 am

the parents promoting this sheit??? i would have been shame
i would beat it out of him.

Postby tr1ad » May 5th, 2011, 9:17 am

why ?

if was your kid... remember you contributed to his gene pool

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 5th, 2011, 9:22 am

exploiting her son to make $.. That's all that it is!

Postby crazybalhead » May 5th, 2011, 9:23 am

The bigger issue is bobolising the child on TV.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 5th, 2011, 9:34 am

tr1ad wrote:why ?

Nah, someone else contributed to that pool, not me :|

Postby RBphoto » May 5th, 2011, 9:52 am

trini mk5 wrote:

Yuh get horn from ah gay man is whut your'e saying thur?

Postby zoom rader » May 5th, 2011, 9:56 am

US trash !

Postby RBphoto » May 5th, 2011, 9:58 am

When is she going to start him on the birth control to grow the breast?

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 5th, 2011, 10:15 am

crossdrilled wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:

Yuh get horn from ah gay man is whut your'e saying thur?

:| :|

Postby tr1ad » May 5th, 2011, 10:21 am

so you saying you would be ashamed if your son / daughter says their gay?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » May 5th, 2011, 10:26 am

tr1ad wrote:so you saying you would be ashamed if your son / daughter says their gay?

YES!!!

Postby tr1ad » May 5th, 2011, 10:29 am

be thankful that you have one, in good health

many can't have kids

such an issue is but a drop in the ocean compared to other things in life

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » May 5th, 2011, 10:36 am

tr1ad wrote:be thankful that you have one, in good health

many can't have kids

This is true. Personally know a few girls who cant have kids although they want them.
Being gay is one thing...but i as a parent am not going to encourage it, because in my personal view its wrong,and i dont care about mass opinions on it either.
everyone has problems that are different in life, so while u may say that bulling guys is no scn with u, i can't agree with that.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 5th, 2011, 11:04 am

trini mk5 wrote:

many can't have kids

This is true. Personally know a few girls who cant have kids although they want them.

send dem come!

i guh handle dat scene,

Postby crazybalhead » May 5th, 2011, 11:16 am

I bet you would Rahtid...I bet you would.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 5th, 2011, 11:17 am

crazybalhead wrote:I bet you would Rahtid...I bet you would.

could bet yuh whole salary too eh,,,

Postby AllTrac » May 5th, 2011, 11:30 am

Rahtid wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:

many can't have kids

send dem come!

i guh handle dat scene,

lmao :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rahtid dealing with dey case normel, u eh see how he swell out hotgyal belly now she doh even post again.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 5th, 2011, 11:41 am

AllTrac wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:

many can't have kids

send dem come!

i guh handle dat scene,

lmao :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rahtid dealing with dey case normel, u eh see how he swell out hotgyal belly now she doh even post again.

That wasnt my doing! If the chile come out with gold teeth,,,then yuh cud say sumn,,if not,,well is either yours or reixman's.

Postby Stephon. » May 5th, 2011, 11:41 am

trini mk5 wrote:

many can't have kids

Being gay is one thing...but i as a parent am not going to encourage it, because in my personal view its wrong,and i dont care about mass opinions on it either.
everyone has problems that are different in life, so while u may say that bulling guys is no scn with u, i can't agree with that.

:lol: :lol: You can't encourage/discourage your child being gay/straight/bi. Actually if your child is gay, and they keep it from you then that says more about your parenting, than them being "right or wrong" ;)

Postby rollingstock » May 5th, 2011, 12:03 pm

Rahtid wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:I bet you would Rahtid...I bet you would.

could bet yuh whole salary too eh,,,