Re: Osama Bin Laden is Dead

Postby rollingstock » May 3rd, 2011, 2:21 pm

doc123 wrote:
chasemeifyoucan wrote:rollingstock
answer this,
If someone came into your home and raped or killed your wife or child, and then a vigilante who suffered at the hands of the same criminal, (and is fed up of the laws inability to apprehend said criminal) decides to take the law into his own hands and murder the said criminal who is hiding in his neighbour's yard, would you find it unjust? whatever the vigilantes motive may be, he ended the life of a criminal who would have most likely raped or killed other innocents.

Seriously though, while there may be others who ant to take his place, none will have the motivation that his insanity permitted. He wasn't just a guy who said "hey, let's blow people up", he created and ran this organisation based on his hate for the west. He believed in killing innocents in the name of his god.

chasemeifyoucan,

I'm glad you raised this point about revenge attacks and vigilantism.

You realize this is exactly how the Palestinians views the West and it's total support for Israel don't you?

After World War 2, Western Powers, just took over the Palestinian's land and gave it to the refugee Jews from Europe i.e the West. The Jews in turn literally slaughtered, raped and expelled the Palestinian's from their ancestral homeland and made them refugees in other countries, or prisoners inside what they call the State of Israel.

Now tell me when these people are abused, bombed, tortured and disposed of all identity and basic human rights with the blessing of the West, watching their children go through cycle after cycle of violence......can you really call them terrorists or vigilantes? or just freedom fighters?

People need to see\read what these Israelis did in the 1940s till now and see if your analogy above doesn't hold through to them as well. It made\makes them ripe for violent ideologies and religious fundamentalism and when you have people who are desperate and nothing to lose....violence is the only viable option in their eyes.

The US and the West has more blood on their hands...from their creation to their huge meddling in Central\ South America,South East Asia (US), China\Indian Wars (UK), North Africa (Uk,France,Italy) and in recent times the Middle Eastern Countries. Don't these people's have a right to harbor bad feelings against the West itself. Africa itself lost 1/6 of it's population to the slave trade and has never recovered.

Look at Bahrain, Yemen and Syria....how are those people different from Libya? but they are allowed to suffer... while the force of the West is brought to bear on Ghadaffi as an urgency i.e Oil and Gold.

This is a major rallying point for religious fundamentalists in the Middle East as they view it:

1.The White, mostly Christian West invaded and depopulated Palestine and gave it to White Jewish Europeans through force and brutality. Incidentally the only country in the Middle East to have WMDs is this same Israel, who is not part of the NPO. Iran (frmly Iraq) who is part of the NPO, faces sanctions and threats of war continuously. This is true Religious fundamentalism by the West who claim to oppose it...giving people (Jews) someone else's country on the basis of their religion and defending and arming them to the teeth.

2.The British split up and implanted puppet monarchies and other rulers in the Middle East that subjugated their people for years whilst keeping the oil supply safe for the West...Oil is the life blood of the west and the source of their developed societies through Industrialization, whilst the same Oil is a curse for the Middle Eastern people.

3.Countries like North Korea openly threaten Nuclear war, but are left alone, but Muslim Countries are always ripe for attack on mostly lies i.e WMDs and trumped up charges.

From the regular Joe on the Arab street it would definitely seem like it is a war on Islam by the Mostly Christian\Jewish West. Almost like unfinished business left over from the Crusades and the West's quest for Jerusalem...the result the rise of more religious fundamentalism. Right wing Christians\Jews also eagerly and excitedly await these confrontations...hey the RAPTURE needs these events to happen.

In the meantime, the rest of the world can only look on and wonder if this man made Armageddon is really going to happen anytime soon.

There's always two sides to a coin, despite the fact that i personally hate the man for what he stands for i keep an open mind and don't let hate for another human being consume me to the point where i am no better than that which i despise.
Not everyone can be Mahatma nor can the tactics adopted by him be viable under different circumstances.

Postby rollingstock » May 3rd, 2011, 2:22 pm

HITTLER wrote:the girls might not love ME, but for sure my WIVES and children ages 26-7 certainly do.

Fcuker :x :(

I ain't even have 1 :cry:

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 3rd, 2011, 2:23 pm

HITTLER wrote:the girls might not love ME, but for sure my WIVES and children ages 26-7 certainly do.

well ah cyah fight yuh down dey nah

Postby Bizzare » May 3rd, 2011, 2:34 pm

HITTLER youz ah boss orr ........

Postby Dizzy28 » May 3rd, 2011, 3:03 pm

doc123 wrote:
chasemeifyoucan wrote:rollingstock
answer this,
If someone came into your home and raped or killed your wife or child, and then a vigilante who suffered at the hands of the same criminal, (and is fed up of the laws inability to apprehend said criminal) decides to take the law into his own hands and murder the said criminal who is hiding in his neighbour's yard, would you find it unjust? whatever the vigilantes motive may be, he ended the life of a criminal who would have most likely raped or killed other innocents.

Seriously though, while there may be others who ant to take his place, none will have the motivation that his insanity permitted. He wasn't just a guy who said "hey, let's blow people up", he created and ran this organisation based on his hate for the west. He believed in killing innocents in the name of his god.

chasemeifyoucan,

I'm glad you raised this point about revenge attacks and vigilantism.

You realize this is exactly how the Palestinians views the West and it's total support for Israel don't you?

After World War 2, Western Powers, just took over the Palestinian's land and gave it to the refugee Jews from Europe i.e the West. The Jews in turn literally slaughtered, raped and expelled the Palestinian's from their ancestral homeland and made them refugees in other countries, or prisoners inside what they call the State of Israel.

Now tell me when these people are abused, bombed, tortured and disposed of all identity and basic human rights with the blessing of the West, watching their children go through cycle after cycle of violence......can you really call them terrorists or vigilantes? or just freedom fighters?

The Muslim Arab army attacked Jerusalem, held by the Byzantine Romans, in November, 636 A.D. For four months the siege continued. Ultimately, the Orthodox Patriarch of Jerusalem, Sophronius, agreed to surrender Jerusalem to Caliph Umar in person. Is it really the land of the Palestinians?

Most of the current Arabic lands, Pakistan and Afghanistan were "colonized" by invading Islamic Armies who through war obtained lands and converted people.

Is there really such a thing as my land and your land? Who is to say Israel belongs to Palestinians only?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 3rd, 2011, 3:08 pm

Yuh mamie ain't give yuh permission yet!

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » May 3rd, 2011, 3:17 pm

Postby rollingstock » May 3rd, 2011, 3:22 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

Yuh mamie ain't give yuh permission yet!

mammie jokes huh :?

Not funny anytime i go south to check moms she's always like, "you're 30 get married yada yada yada" steups :x

Postby Bizzare » May 3rd, 2011, 3:39 pm

^^ Hard luck dan. Thats sad. :(

Postby Bizzare » May 3rd, 2011, 3:43 pm

Pioneer, I feel this ched might earn you an @ss whooping from the Muslim community :lol:

outlaw101

Postby outlaw101 » May 3rd, 2011, 3:52 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oIO8B6fp ... r_embedded

fast forward to 6 mins and listen to what she has to say about bin laden 3 yrs ago, former prime minister of pakistan

Postby rollingstock » May 3rd, 2011, 3:52 pm

pioneer wrote:Leh dem come tru, one done tell me he can't wait for the day my eyes hit the floor at his sword...or sumn so :|

Yuh sure is chetten yuh geh chetten or is ah pick up line de man drop dey?

Postby rollingstock » May 3rd, 2011, 3:56 pm

outlaw101 wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oIO8B6fpFSQ&feature=player_embedded

fast forward to 6 mins and listen to what she has to say about bin laden 3 yrs ago, former prime minister of pakistan

beetchez, he was dead already, no wonder they killed Bhutto :?

And they call me an ass for my conspiracy theories.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 3rd, 2011, 4:01 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:Image

Postby sMASH » May 3rd, 2011, 4:09 pm

RASC wrote:It was a joke to them, I dunno how the destabalising of your OWN country could be a joke.

RASC wrote:14 of your nation's children perished in those attacks.

Why am I not surprised---->

you americhhhaan, you!!

Postby sMASH » May 3rd, 2011, 4:13 pm

they ride a shots and kill him, but he should have had a hearing.
since it is admitted that he was behind 9/11 and all others, not much more else a court would disclose and the end result would be the same, so might as well go ahead.

we do not agree with nor condone the actions bin laden took as they are against the teachings of islam. the reasons he did it for, on the other hand, are supported by those who believe in this organization of islam, world wide.

his assassination would have incensed his immediate followers, which are not all that many.
but the treatment of his body to me, and others who believe in this organization of islam, is disrespectful, and we are world wide. we already do not appreciate america for the manner in which it carries out its activities, and the strong influence of its western culture. now to have them prevent proper religious rites being conducted just make the negative favor more negative.

is one thing to have the few extremists against u, is a next ting to have the average pacifist, who number many, in many countries incited to cumulate

Postby Bizzare » May 3rd, 2011, 4:18 pm

pioneer wrote:Leh dem come tru, one done tell me he can't wait for the day my eyes hit the floor at his "cutlash"...or sumn so :|

Fixed.

Postby RASC » May 3rd, 2011, 5:14 pm

Prototype-Tuner

Postby Prototype-Tuner » May 3rd, 2011, 5:29 pm

Bizzare wrote:Pioneer, I feel this ched might earn you an @ss whooping from the Muslim community :lol:

lol :lol:

Postby RASC » May 3rd, 2011, 5:49 pm

Postby sMASH » May 3rd, 2011, 6:17 pm

world trade center=0
osama=1

Postby Sky » May 3rd, 2011, 7:03 pm

Didn't he deny it though?

Postby sMASH » May 3rd, 2011, 7:33 pm

they kill him for it, so they give him that goal.

Postby RASC » May 3rd, 2011, 8:42 pm

You guys saw The Colbert Report last night? EPIC LOLZ... Oh man his writers are the best. John Stewart was on the money too, but Steve was gold :lol:

Postby RASC » May 3rd, 2011, 8:52 pm

These extremists lking about they're ready to die. And ready to join Allah. Then doh beat up when Team Delta 6 Land in yuh backyard. Just take the slugs like a man.

I wonder when will they ever release the names of those team members. They have to be considered for the Medal of Honor.

As for Pakistan. Any Trinidadian or Tobagonian that decides to visit there deserves the extra scrutiny and CIA or NATO observation. Can the State organize a nationwide sweep to get rid of any or all extremists residing on TT shores???

shady23

Postby shady23 » May 3rd, 2011, 9:02 pm

Abu must be in a room somewhere weeping. He mentor dedz :lol: :lol:

Postby meccalli » May 3rd, 2011, 9:15 pm

16 cycles wrote:too much micheal bay films...dispose body at sea - is megatron ?????

thats the first thing that run through my mind lol.

TRUST ME...the fallen will RETURN! dun dun dun..

Postby S_2NR » May 3rd, 2011, 9:31 pm

RASC wrote:You guys saw The Colbert Report last night? EPIC LOLZ... Oh man his writers are the best. John Stewart was on the money too, but Steve was gold :lol:

for real..it was hilarious..especially d cake and dusty balloons :lol:

Postby sMASH » May 3rd, 2011, 10:18 pm

^^ he was on a roll.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 4th, 2011, 1:07 am

wow trini porn was found on osama's seized laptop