Postby calleocho » March 12th, 2011, 1:05 am

12/21/2012
1+2+2+1+2+0+1+2 = 11

Re: Disasters and the number 11

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 12th, 2011, 2:44 am

^^^what de hell......*runs around bawlin OH NOES!!!!*

but fixate on the strength and power of 9.....

Postby rollingstock » March 12th, 2011, 2:49 am

Some of allyuh fellas real gullible yes.

the duration of history and recorded dates there will always be coincidences.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 12th, 2011, 3:00 am

one must consider all possibilities when utilizing the rational decision making model.....

Postby rollingstock » March 12th, 2011, 3:08 am

Well if that holds true, i've come to realise that anytime i wear an old "airconditioned" draws the opportunity for coitus arises.
Am i now to only wear 'ole' draws with the expectation that luck will befall me?

Postby eliteauto » March 12th, 2011, 3:11 am

there are currently 11 guests browsing the forum :skurry: :skurry:

Postby rollingstock » March 12th, 2011, 3:15 am

Users browsing this forum: KarbonFiber, rollingstock, trilliumenergy and 12 guests

Doh beat up it fix :lol:

Postby eliteauto » March 12th, 2011, 3:20 am

*phew*

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 12th, 2011, 3:26 am

This sheit is funny :lol: Today I got this text

World trade center - Sep 11
Haiti Earthquake - Jan 11
Japan Earthquake - Mar 11
11+11+11= 33

Jesus died at age 33

Postby rollingstock » March 12th, 2011, 3:34 am

Wait so fraid 3 too, and 3+3=6, so six included, and 3x3=9, so 9 too

But wait 3/3 is 1, so all numbers divisible by 1 are bad :stalk:

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » March 12th, 2011, 4:32 am

US earthquake and tsunami weapon HAARP did it :drinking:

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 12th, 2011, 7:31 am

aye alyuh forgetting this

This year we will experience 4 unusual dates.... 1/1/11, 1/11/11, 11/1/11 and 11/11/11 .

Now go figure this out....

Take the last 2 digits of the year you were born plus the age you will be this year and it WILL EQUAL.... 111!
THIS IS SO STRANGE......NO MATTER HOW YOU DO IT THE RESULT IS THE SAME: 111 !

Postby sMASH » March 12th, 2011, 8:05 am

rollingstock wrote:Wait so fraid 3 too, and 3+3=6, so six included, and 3x3=9, so 9 too

But wait 3/3 is 1, so all numbers divisible by 1 are bad :stalk:

oh noooooeeeezzzzzzzzz

Humes

Postby Humes » March 12th, 2011, 8:25 am

http://plus.maths.org/content/magical-111

So there's no mystery at all. The result just says that if you add your age to the year you were born (and then add 1 if you haven't had your birthday yet), you end up in the current year. That's pretty obvious, so it's surprising how many people seem to be stumped by it. After all we're all used to working out someone's age from their birth year, or vice versa, and we do this by subtracting the age or the birth year from the current year 2011. The calculation above is just the reverse of that. Maybe people find the calculation puzzling because once you reverse it in this way and leave off the first two digits of the year, the numbers lose their meaning as years or ages and just become abstract numbers. Then they also lose their temporal coherence, so there's no reason to suspect that the answer should always be 111.

So what if we were in another year, not 2011? If that year was 2000 or after, then the answer (as long as you were born before 2000) would be 100 plus the last two digits of the current year, as it is for 2011. If it was before 2000, then the answer would simply be the last two digits of the current year. You can work out for yourself what the answer is for someone born after 2000.

Postby A172 » March 12th, 2011, 8:56 am

B+O+A+A+A+R+R+R+R+R+R = 11

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 12th, 2011, 8:56 am

mitsuboi wrote:aye alyuh forgetting this

This year we will experience 4 unusual dates.... 1/1/11, 1/11/11, 11/1/11 and 11/11/11 .

Take the last 2 digits of the year you were born plus the age you will be this year and it WILL EQUAL.... 111!

Of course it will give u 111.. its using ur AGE and the year you were born in, if you did.it last year when u were 1 year younger it would give you 110..

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » March 12th, 2011, 9:08 am

dont kill d messenger .....was jus an email i got

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » March 12th, 2011, 9:09 am

ATTORNEY: Doctor, how many of your autopsies have you performed on dead people?
WITNESS: All of them. The live ones put up too much of a fight.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 12th, 2011, 9:13 am

rollingstock wrote:Some of allyuh fellas real gullible yes.

the duration of history and recorded dates there will always be coincidences.

exactly.. how many dates had 11 with it and had no disasters? steups.

Postby sharkman121 » March 12th, 2011, 9:16 am

devrat

Postby devrat » March 12th, 2011, 9:21 am

Steupppppppsssssss...............we should start a petition to eradicate MATHEMATICS.

Postby goalpost » March 12th, 2011, 9:55 am

Haiti earthquake wasn't on Jan 12 ?

calleocho

Postby calleocho » March 12th, 2011, 10:36 am

^yea men, it was on the12th

Postby bushwakka » March 12th, 2011, 10:38 am

look up the word "coincidence" in the dictionary

Humes

Postby Humes » March 12th, 2011, 11:10 am

I surprise nobody eh say Illuminati as yet.

Rx

Postby Rx » March 12th, 2011, 11:31 am

de phoq :shock:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 12th, 2011, 11:51 am

Rx wrote:

de phoq :shock:

u too?? come nah man.. ok.. add the year you were born in plus the age you will be this year and it will equal.. 2011!! i is a magic!