The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Chill_Factor

The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Postby Chill_Factor » October 6th, 2010, 4:47 pm

In a full car park today at Mt. Hope in the hospital, and I saw this..

:evil:

Re: Should I be mad?

Postby sharkman121 » October 6th, 2010, 4:48 pm

i bettin $135,583,234.00 its a oman!!!
Last edited by sharkman121 on October 6th, 2010, 4:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby foss » October 6th, 2010, 4:49 pm

you should have air down his tires.

Postby tr1ad » October 6th, 2010, 4:49 pm

yea boy that crack eh fix properly

Postby foss » October 6th, 2010, 4:50 pm

who say bitumen lime @ MT Hope car park? :|

Chill_Factor

Postby Chill_Factor » October 6th, 2010, 4:50 pm

tr1ad wrote:yea boy that crack eh fix properly

Postby hydroep » October 6th, 2010, 4:56 pm

Not necessarily. Sometimes they're forced to park that way because of others. Some ah them backsides with the SUVs does master that in Gulf City.

Postby shogun » October 6th, 2010, 4:59 pm

The 626 eh park soo great heself. So i'm guessing the corolla man decide to take it out on the next parking space.
Last edited by shogun on October 6th, 2010, 5:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

apple

Postby apple » October 6th, 2010, 5:05 pm

tr1ad wrote:yea boy that crack eh fix properly

Postby wagonrunner » October 6th, 2010, 5:07 pm

shogun wrote:The 626 eh park soo great heself. So i'm guessing the corolla man decide to take it out on the next parking space.

the truck to the left is not the brightest bulb either.
domino effect.

Chill_Factor

Postby Chill_Factor » October 6th, 2010, 5:11 pm

shogun wrote:The 626 eh park soo great heself. So i'm guessing the corolla man decide to take it out on the next parking space.

the truck to the left is not the brightest bulb either.
domino effect.

From what I saw the truck was right on the line... but the 626 man really didnt make an effort to squeeze a bit more onto his side.

Mr. Corolla should have used common sense and take the spot to the right instead and leave Mr 626 to feel like the clown. :rofl:

Postby Rooki3 » October 6th, 2010, 5:28 pm

sharkman121 wrote:i bettin $135,583,234.00 its a oman!!!

i'd be mad, who the hell would pave a kitchen???

Postby AllTrac » October 6th, 2010, 5:36 pm

BWDMC! i could park meh corolla any damn place ah want!

Postby Trini Hookah » October 6th, 2010, 5:41 pm

jinks in de van tray?

2ploi

jusme

Postby jusme » October 6th, 2010, 5:45 pm

PCD plates??? :shock:

Postby Bizzare » October 6th, 2010, 5:49 pm

Chill_Factor wrote:In a full car park today at Mt. Hope in the hospital, and I saw this..
:evil:

Sorry about that Chill_Factor. I did not realize how stupidly I parked. Can you please remove that image of my car. thank you

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 6th, 2010, 6:13 pm

probably domino effect as mentioned earlier. Happens to all of us.

Chill_Factor

Postby Chill_Factor » October 6th, 2010, 6:18 pm

jusme wrote:PCD plates??? :shock:

You a bit late there... I saw PCR recently

Chemical

Postby Chemical » October 6th, 2010, 6:23 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:probably domino effect as mentioned earlier. Happens to all of us.

especially Hi Lo St.Augustine !!

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » October 6th, 2010, 6:24 pm

^^yea but that toyota is really old :roll:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » October 6th, 2010, 6:31 pm

Chill_Factor wrote:
jusme wrote:PCD plates??? :shock:

You a bit late there... I saw PCR recently

Postby wagonrunner » October 6th, 2010, 6:42 pm

Chill_Factor wrote:From what I saw the truck was right on the line... but the 626 man really didnt make an effort to squeeze a bit more onto his side.

Mr. Corolla should have used common sense and take the spot to the right instead and leave Mr 626 to feel like the clown. :rofl:

If you used all of you sense, if the trucks on the line, how much space would it need to open its right-side, and how much space would any vehicle next to it need to open its left side doors?

sorry, but parking ON the line isn't the most courteous thing to do. and the fielder on the right did the same thing.
corolla did best possible, with shitty circumstances.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » October 6th, 2010, 6:45 pm

U should be.
But i was MADDER when i saw this

and yes, twas a woman :roll:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 6th, 2010, 6:49 pm

^^Now that's just being greddy.

jusme

Postby jusme » October 6th, 2010, 6:52 pm

Looks like she holding a spot for her friend

Postby wagonrunner » October 6th, 2010, 6:52 pm

She probably now finish paint, and didnt want anyone scratching / smudging the car.

Postby Greypatch » October 6th, 2010, 6:56 pm

Captainzaak wrote:U should be.
But i was MADDER when i saw this

and yes, twas a woman :roll:

epic kaka hole

Postby Trini Hookah » October 6th, 2010, 7:37 pm