Death to car Thief!

nickytoco

Death to car Thief!

Postby nickytoco » November 15th, 2009, 3:16 pm

I reading the express today and see this article "Mother of car thief demands investigation"

The mother of a man who was hsot dead by police after he was caught driving a stolen car, yesterday demanded an investigation into her son's murder. Lucy Lethren 53, insisted that her son was not armed and did not fire at the officers.

"I got an eye witness account of the incident and my son did not shoot at the police. The police are saying that my son was shot in the head. But autopsy showed that he was shot three times - in the hand, groin and back," she said.

Ricardo Lethren, 30, was shot by police after he refused to hand over the stolen car, investigators said.

The white Toyota Corolla, was stolen from Indian national Vikash Joshi along Southern Main Road, Curepe last week Sunday.

See this is the kind of things we need to see more often. I'm sorry but is idiotic mother's like that i feel no sympathy for. What your son doing stealing people's hard earned possession. He deserve it!! GOD doh sleep, whether he was one of the two guys that held me at gunpoint and took my corolla by uwi the thursday before that sunday I dont care. I know I would see my prayers come to past by reading about allyuh dead carcasses!!! I'm sure many of you who have been in similar circumstances share my sentiments ?

neoise

Postby neoise » November 15th, 2009, 3:21 pm

Who d phoq cares ..... 1 less

TK!

Postby TK! » November 15th, 2009, 3:24 pm

live by d gun...

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 15th, 2009, 3:47 pm

fack he.

buss more throat

Shortie

Postby Shortie » November 15th, 2009, 3:50 pm

kill dey MC.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » November 15th, 2009, 3:57 pm

ppl does wuk so hard 2 buy a car & these mc jes want 2 tief ppl ting - i feel punishment 4 car theft shud be a death sentence as well ......

Emil

Postby Emil » November 15th, 2009, 4:18 pm

They should have an A-hole jail for people like his mother and all those other wives, girlfriends etc who does talk this nonsense after they get dealt with by the police. That is to show all of them guilty to some degree...they condone these actions and defending these no good bastards.

When their unemployed men bringing home money, jewellry and all kinda bling when they refuse to work even a day, these women just accept that and don't cater which innocent people get rob, beaten and killed...buncha clowns....big epidemic of them in the laventille area especially.

Well done police, keep up the good work like this.

Postby buzz » November 15th, 2009, 4:23 pm

I know I would see my prayers come to past by reading about allyuh dead carcasses

what exactly do you pray for ? :|

nickytoco

Postby nickytoco » November 15th, 2009, 4:38 pm

buzz wrote:
I know I would see my prayers come to past by reading about allyuh dead carcasses

what exactly do you pray for ? :|

i'm sorry but emotions got the better of me. I just simply asked that they meet their destruction. whether you believe in prayers or not, its good to see them pay with their life for their actions.

Nixin

Postby Nixin » November 15th, 2009, 6:07 pm

the justice system too slow in this country, finish them once they are caught red handed.

rossi

Postby rossi » November 15th, 2009, 8:14 pm

aye...for dem is like, "oh gosh...is jus ah car he take, he eh kill nobody"

bullet fuh dem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » November 15th, 2009, 8:22 pm

:twisted: YOU TAKE MY STUFF YOU DIE!!!
:twisted: YOU INTERFERE WITH MY WIFE AND KIDS....YOU WILL DIE HORRIBLY!!!

Time for the people to take back the country!!!! I am totally fed up of these persons who are out to stress hard working people.. 0X

Postby Chimera » November 15th, 2009, 8:28 pm

Come on people. He is still someone's son,father,brother,uncle etc

Have some regard for human life bla bla bla bla bla BS BS BS

buss dey fuggin throat yet

Bacon

Postby Bacon » November 15th, 2009, 8:47 pm

Booooogooooon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 15th, 2009, 8:50 pm

Bacon wrote:Booooogooooon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

X ten squillion

slick

Postby slick » November 15th, 2009, 8:54 pm

JoKeR1980 wrote:
Bacon wrote:Booooogooooon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

X ten squillion

raised to d 55millionth power

theblitz

Postby theblitz » November 15th, 2009, 10:34 pm

Image It GOOD.

Muffy

Postby Muffy » November 15th, 2009, 10:37 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:ppl does wuk so hard 2 buy a car & these mc jes want 2 tief ppl ting - i feel punishment 4 car theft shud be a death sentence as well ......

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » November 15th, 2009, 10:57 pm

Unfair and unjust...can't believe the comments i'm seeing in this thread :|

Death is way too easy...they should've taken him outta the car and slowly torture his a$$ for weeks... :roll:

Postby Damien » November 15th, 2009, 11:04 pm

good

Oleander

Postby Oleander » November 16th, 2009, 12:16 am

Keeeel dem dead :evil:

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » November 16th, 2009, 7:56 am

they should shoot off his two knee caps,then elbows,then hands for stealing(make him feel the facking pain,the same pain the people feel when he stole their property) then one last bullet straight through his forehead...........brains scatter all over the facking place!!!!!!! :evil:

good for he MC.kill themmmmmmmm