-SHOULDER DRIVERS- 30/01/09

Postby equipped2ripp » February 6th, 2009, 9:05 am

This one stopped to take pics of the vehicle I was in:

This one begged for his picture not to be taken

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 6th, 2009, 9:07 am

:pwned:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 6th, 2009, 9:10 am

Very Very Good thread!!!

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » February 6th, 2009, 9:10 am

Forward them to Inshan. :roll:

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » February 6th, 2009, 9:12 am

weapon-X wrote:Forward them to Inshan. :roll:

No need...dais E2R Uncle

Bess thread

Postby equipped2ripp » February 6th, 2009, 9:14 am

Mr. Cheese, :lol: :lol: :lol:

Samo

Postby Samo » February 6th, 2009, 9:16 am

Good :!: :!:

Stark Auto Rentals

Postby Stark Auto Rentals » February 6th, 2009, 9:20 am

very good thread.....will definitely add to this.

Postby Dave » February 6th, 2009, 9:21 am

Good job, u may have just frightened some into being embarassed and them not doing it again.

Btw, wha vehicle u was in so for them to take pic of u

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » February 6th, 2009, 9:24 am

FACKING embarass them KANTS!

EET goood for them!

Trinidad no longer has laws that are enforced!

BTW Equipped to rip- is you that IMBUTT hire ??? :lol: :lol:

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » February 6th, 2009, 9:26 am

*note to self, stay off the shoulder when equipped2rip is arround* :lol:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » February 6th, 2009, 9:34 am

Good job here.

urabus

Postby urabus » February 6th, 2009, 9:39 am

just wondering....what are the legal consequences, if any of posting ppl's cars with the number plates online or having them on tv?

Postby Greypatch » February 6th, 2009, 9:40 am

facking arseholes

HAJ 2529 WHITE 280C
TCK 4971 ASH NAVARA
PCK 289 WINE ALMERA
TCB 6172 JUNIOR SAMMY HILUX
TBX 3818 WHITE TOYOTA PANEL VAN
TAE 8477 NISSAN (720) PICKUP
PBE 7637 SILVER TOYOTA
TBK 5402 GREEN MAZDA
PAO 3059 OLE ARSE FORD LAZER
PBJ 8074 PISS RED B14
TCL 534 WHITE NISSAN PANEL VAN
PBZ 1700 BLACK LANCER
HBL 8609 SILVER B14
PBJ 8482 – SILVER LUCINO (2 DOOR B14)
PBO 2791 WHITE MARK II
PCA 4764 SILVER B15

SIDE NEWS THE DUES SEH THAT THEM GON INSTALL CAMERAS on the corridor.

gonna tek pictures of offenders breaking the lights..

he did NOT say anything about ticketing them...

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » February 6th, 2009, 9:41 am

equipped2ripp, bess job wid dem photos.

u should really send them to ur uncle inshan :lol:

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » February 6th, 2009, 9:41 am

It gooood fuh dem, lol. Take some moreee...Muhahahahah :twisted:

nemram

Postby nemram » February 6th, 2009, 10:06 am

so why it is you cyah forward these photos as evidence and get police to issue some tickets dey... das at least $3200... wid recession an ting d gov't could use da money to pay some cepep ppl...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 6th, 2009, 10:10 am

HAhahha just the sight of someone takin his picture, PBK1700 conformed and got his ass back in the lane.

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » February 6th, 2009, 10:32 am

Greypatch wrote:facking arseholes

TCB 6172 JUNIOR SAMMY HILUX

This vehicle works on our jobsite...
I would print out the pic and give it to their boss...

Would not make a difference thou...is J Sammie

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » February 6th, 2009, 10:45 am

Engine died on me yesterday around 3:30pm heading east in the middle lane traffic on the highway by Barataria, almera cam and crank sensor needed changing. Car had trouble starting back, eventually did but cut off agn. Started using whatever momentum I had to drift to the shoulder, out of no where a guy came speeding on the shoulder and came very very close to crashing into me.

slick

Postby slick » February 6th, 2009, 10:51 am

Good job e2r

Postby Greypatch » February 6th, 2009, 10:51 am

there is NO legislation for ticketing kakholes based on pictures.

govt. has to address this

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » February 6th, 2009, 10:53 am

these fresh excuse de quality i took them on my phone.. this is el socorro.. on a two way road btw.. if u was wondering..
:twisted:

dutch2004

Postby dutch2004 » February 6th, 2009, 10:55 am

This is a great idea, i started doing this a while aback too also and have a bunch of these mudda container shoulder driving imps on my camera phone. :D

The only reason people drive on the shoulder is because the trinis of today are a selfish uncaring bunch, because a shoulder driver shows utter disregard for the law abiding folks who sit out the damn traffic every day. :shock:

When some rationale human being blocks they mudda @ss on the shoulder they want to cuss you about the grandmother dog. The day the police start leaving KFC and royal castle, and making runs to pick up their outside woman, and start actually patrolling the highways, is the day this dotishness will stop. :evil:

I say we make this a regular thing and even start a figging blog which inshan can advertise for everyone to embarass these idiots into respecting our laws and more importantly respecting their fellow road users who pateintly put up with the blinking traffic everyday also and DONT break laws! 0X

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » February 6th, 2009, 11:11 am

Werent those first pics near the claxton bay flyover?.....If so, i have a question, if the traffic is at a stand still...like yesterday evening, and you want to go up on the flyover....but all the ppl in front you goin straight and not moving...and you close to the turn off.....wont you take the shoulder?

I took tha chance and did this at the pt. lisas flyover...and a man in front ah me juss lock out to block me and start to get on like ah a$$......And the turnoff was like 30seconds away

Postby Aaron 2NR » February 6th, 2009, 11:22 am

^ you cannot use the shoulder to get to the flyover......ive seen a lot of ppl do that crap by uwi to just be handed a ticket at the traffic light

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » February 6th, 2009, 11:22 am

Dj_Bee wrote:Werent those first pics near the claxton bay flyover?.....If so, i have a question, if the traffic is at a stand still...like yesterday evening, and you want to go up on the flyover....but all the ppl in front you goin straight and not moving...and you close to the turn off.....wont you take the shoulder?

I took tha chance and did this at the pt. lisas flyover...and a man in front ah me juss lock out to block me and start to get on like ah a$$......And the turnoff was like 30seconds away

its after the flyover

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 6th, 2009, 11:25 am

so now what? allyuh think this would affect the drivers?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 6th, 2009, 11:58 am

BlueIce wrote:so now what? allyuh think this would affect the drivers?

ah feel one of them pics is u r car......

be ah man and come out and say u r is a kakaho1e dat does drive on the shoulder and get 'pictured'....

:? :?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 6th, 2009, 12:02 pm

nope

but dont mind me...i guess i'm the only one who wants to know how pics on an internet forum will somehow make them stop driving on the shoulder.